Golf de Cabo Negro: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
8.7
julien3
Gold
Played on: 9 September 2019 Review date: 16 September 2019Handicap: 17.8
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
5
Cabo Negro Golf
Tijdens vakantie Club Med Yasmina heb ik deze baan een 3-tal keer gespeeld (baan maakt geen deel uit van Club Med) en was onder de indruk van layout en onderhoud van deze baan. Je kan met een buggy de baan opgaan of (zoals wij) kiezen voor een caddy. Voor 15 à 20 euro geven ze niet alleen constant les, maar kennen ook de baan perfect (dus een aanrader). Jammer genoeg gaf …
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.2
saidzine
Silver
Played on: 24 August 2019 Review date: 25 August 2019Handicap: 9.6
Cabo Negro Golf
Très beau golf en plein nature et bord de la méditerranée. L'acceuil est exceptionnel. Parcours très bien entretenu. je le rejouerai dès que possible.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.6
Dejan
Silver
Played on: 3 January 2019 Review date: 4 January 2019Handicap: 13
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
8
Cabo Negro Golf
Caddy is not obligated but I very recomend Mr. Abdu to take on course. He is 10 HCP,, knows greens very well and he'll give you some sugestion for better sving. His advices ware very helpfull to my wife for improve her swing. Really very recomended. And helpfull caddy. 100MAD+ tips?.
visitors_1
8.3
Dejan
Silver
Played on: 2 January 2019 Review date: 2 January 2019Handicap: 13
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
8
Cabo Negro Golf
 You will never get tired of playing this amazing natural course. The design and natural land is very nice. Greens speed 7/8. Card and caddy not obligatory.
visitors_1
8.4
ismaelnr1
Steel
Played on: 5 September 2018 Review date: 16 September 2018Handicap: 25
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Cabo Negro Golf
Had last year a total renovation. Now a perfect course. Fairways and greens were in perfect conditions. Not all teeboxes are in perfect condition. Unique location, compliment for the make over.
visitors_1
7.7
marie.portefaix
Steel
Played on: 6 August 2018 Review date: 25 August 2018Handicap: 10
Cabo Negro Golf
Ce parcours qui manquait d’entretien a été completement repris en main Fairways superbes et greens impeccables avec une direction et des caddys très agréables et professionnels J’ai joué ce golf tous les jours durant deux semaines pendant un séjour au club med de Yasmina J’y reviendrais avec plaisir.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.1
Passion
Silver
Played on: 10 January 2018 Review date: 22 May 2018Handicap: 0.6
Cabo Negro Golf
Parcours rénové dernièrement De magnifique vue sur la mer avec des trous très techniques La promenade fut agréable.
Translate to English
visitors_1
4.5
bruge3
Steel
Played on: 11 June 2015 Review date: 23 June 2015Handicap: 5
Cabo Negro Golf
Les greens ne pitchent pas, l'entretien est moyen le starter ne connaît pas son travail
Translate to English
visitors_1
4.8
jpaupetit
Silver
Played on: 22 April 2013 Review date: 22 April 2013Handicap: 15
Cabo Negro Golf
Caddies adorables mais terrain trop sec en été.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com