La Estancia Golf Resort & Country Club: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
7.9
Florian A.
Ambassador
Premium
Played on: 2 November 2020 Review date: 2 November 2020Handicap: 5.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
4
La Estancia
Course was in good condition, when we arrived it looks everyone was surprised. The course was very empty and therefore we can play the round in about 3hours. It can be very windy on that course and the price is normally very good if you get the correct offer for that one.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
robrat69
Silver
Played on: 20 April 2020 Review date: 20 April 2020Handicap: 9
La Estancia
Campo curato e bello inserito in uno scenario splendido.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.3
MarionBichler
Steel
Played on: 27 February 2020 Review date: 12 March 2020Handicap: 30
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
La Estancia
Super gepflegte Fairways und Grüns. Neue E-Carts, sehr freundlicher Service, es macht sehr viel Spaß den Platz zu spielen. Das einzige Negative war, dass das Clubhaus telefonisch schlecht zu erreichen war, z. Zt. findet angeblich ein Wechsel der Geschäftsleitung statt!
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
MarionBichler
Steel
Played on: 26 February 2020 Review date: 10 March 2020Handicap: 30
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Unter der Woche nur 60 $ pro Person, incl E-Cart! Allerdings kosten die Schläger mit bag 45 $ pro Person! Obwohl es wolkig war mit etwas Wind, war absolut nichts los! Der Platz gefällt uns sehr gut, die Greens sind wunderbar, lange Paar 4 und 5! Unsere 1. Reservierung am 27.2. hat super über den Kontakt Leadingcourses geklappt! Das 2. Mal haben wir es telefonisch versucht…
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.4
tancio
Gold
Played on: 27 January 2011 Review date: 27 May 2019Handicap: 9
La Estancia
Struttura nuova e poco frequentata. Club House bella ma con poco personalità. Campo ben tenuto con buche molto belle. In zona è quello con il costo inferiore ma senza rinunciare alla qualità.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com