Golf Club Cherasco: Reviews

visitors_1
7.1
essepi
Silver
Played on: 24 August 2021 Review date: 26 August 2021Handicap: 24
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
2
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Nice course, quite flat, some dangerous crossing, sometimes long ways to go. Maintenance could be better, fairways with bold patches, bunkers too hard. Value just OK.
visitors_1
8.0
palmadje
Bronze
Played on: 29 September 2020 Review date: 29 September 2020Handicap: 15.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Greens zijn snel maar mogen wel wat beter bijgehouden worden!
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 22 September 2020 Review date: 24 September 2020Handicap: 16
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Cherasco è un bel circolo, lo staff è gentile e disponibile e il campo è come un piccolo giardino. Il tracciato non è molto lungo ma ben curato. Premia sicuramente il gioco preciso piuttosto che quello lungo. Al ristorante si mangia bene, peccato non ci sia la piscina.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
gerryselm
Bronze
Played on: 19 August 2020 Review date: 24 September 2020Handicap: 18.8
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Toller Golfplatz, sehr gepflegt und gute Übungsanlagen.
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.3
robyc
Gold
Played on: 24 January 2020 Review date: 8 May 2020Handicap: 15
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Molto meglio le seconde nove rispetto alle prime, personale gentile e disponibile, prezzi buoni.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.9
delillo1
Steel
Played on: 12 November 2019 Review date: 12 November 2019Handicap: 13
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Prime nove buche veramente difficili e molto Diverse tra loro. Alberi, acqua e rought duri è difficile obbligano il giocatore a rimanere sempre concentrato Seconde nove più gestibili ma con buca 13 e buca 16 da prendere con le molle. Campo divertente e con bunker con sabbia buona.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.3
delillo1
Steel
Played on: 25 October 2019 Review date: 25 October 2019Handicap: 13
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Parcheggio ampio, spogliatoio pulito e accogliente, campo buono, ristorante buono. Si puó migliorare il rough.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 11 October 2019 Review date: 11 October 2019Handicap: 28
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Buon campo da golf. Ben tenuto e accogliente.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 11 October 2019 Review date: 11 October 2019Handicap:
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Fairways INTE bra
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.3
floris.ingels
Silver
Played on: 12 September 2019 Review date: 8 October 2019Handicap: 15.6
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Slecht onderhouden baan vooral te wijten aan de droogte. Veel kale plaatsen op en rond de greens. Jammer. Wel gezellig clubhuis en terras.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 26 August 2019 Review date: 26 August 2019Handicap: 19.2
clubs_1
clubs_1
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Leuke uitdagende baan. Ik was zelf mijn houten 3 vergeten, welke ik mocht lenen van de vriendelijke caddy master.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.1
johanvn
Gold
Played on: 14 August 2019 Review date: 19 August 2019Handicap: 18
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Played the Cherasco while on holidays in Piemonte. Rather flat parkland course, with some water-hasards in play. First nine too 'boulevard' for my taste, large and flat fairways, return more exciting (hole 11 and 13). Well maintained course, greens in excellent condition. Facilities lavishly, good pro-shop, bar, restaurant. Course deserves to be played, good value for mon…
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
ivacoletta
Silver
Played on: 23 July 2019 Review date: 23 July 2019Handicap: 16.6
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Il campo é molto tecnico. il percorso é gradevole. il periodo migliore é la primavera e l'autunno. Sconsigliato in agosto a causa delle alte temperature. Bel proshop e ristorante. A conclusione della giornata si può fare un tuffo in piscina. Ottima organizzazione.
Translate to English
visitors_1
5.7
ivothooft
Silver
Played on: 28 April 2019 Review date: 29 April 2019Handicap: 8.5
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Cherasco is a nice golfcomplex. Everything you’d expect to be there, is present. But... the main thing. -the course- Is in poor shape. Greens are (too) hard. Even wedges did not hold (with the exception of #17). Fairways are bumpy, have bold patches. I had to lift/clean/place every other ball. The rough is Ok; penalising but fair. This venue deserves better. Greenkeep…
visitors_1
8.6
Bogey
Gold
Played on: 20 September 2018 Review date: 20 September 2018Handicap: 15.2
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Ein überraschend freundlicher Empfang mit einem Birdiebook und einem Panettone als Gastgeschenk. Ein wunderbarer Parklandparcour, der ideal im Urlaub zu spielen ist. Sehr gepflegt, nur vereinzelt sind die Grüns verbesserungswürdig. Ein Platz, den man - im gegensatz zu Feudo di Asti z.B. - unbedingt bei einem Piemonturlaub spielen muss.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.9
robert.bruens
Silver
Played on: 5 September 2018 Review date: 6 September 2018Handicap: 15.2
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Leuke baan om te spelen, de smalle, boom omlijnde fairways dwingen je vooral "recht" te slaan. De baan heeft onder de droogte te lijden gehad maar men was vol in de weer deze te herstellen. De resultaten waren al zichtbaar. De service van het restaurant laat te wensen over, wij hebben ons beperkt tot een drankje.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 28 March 2018 Review date: 31 March 2018Handicap: 11.8
clubs_1
clubs_1
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
tres joli parcours bucolique, varié, bien entretenu, personnel charmant un bon parcours avec des trous très intéressants.
Translate to English
visitors_1
4.6
ocitan
Steel
Played on: 3 September 2017 Review date: 5 September 2017Handicap: 15.3
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Bonjour Nous sommes venu en mai et en septembre sur votre golf, de ce coté là rien a dire, par contre coté restauration il y a un gros problème! En mai nous nous sommes restaurés dans votre club house, nous avions trouvé l'addition très salé! cette fois ci (03/09) elle était pas salé, mais poivrée! pour une addition que l'on a très largement estimé à 70 Euros on nous a pr…
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.6
e.arietti
Steel
Played on: 13 August 2017 Review date: 13 August 2017Handicap: 22
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Bel campo, non facile. In generale un ottimo ambiente, anche se forse i fairway potrebbero essere tenuti meglio (anche se il mese di agosto non è stato semplice a livello meteo).
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.7
jens lennart
Steel
Played on: 28 July 2017 Review date: 29 July 2017Handicap:
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
I helhet mkt bra fin bana. Tee var lite sämre, ojämnt o högt gräs men det går ändå. Dåliga hålkanter på samtliga hål, synd. Sur kvinna i restaurang och dålig service, synd. Helheten ändå bra.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 8 July 2017 Review date: 14 July 2017Handicap: 13
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Il campo è molto bello non eccessivamente lungo quindi si lascia giocare. I green sono spettacolari nessuna imperfezione e velocissimi. Campo pratica ottimo e anche la club house molto accogliente. Da migliorare gli spogliatoi degli ospiti dovrebbero essere un po' più grandi
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 8 July 2017 Review date: 10 August 2017Handicap: 18.8
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Bel campo con buche abbastanza diverse tra loro in uno scenario piacevole. Molto ostacoli d'acqua. Non adatto a i principianti ma maggiormente a giocatori con hip da 24 in giù. Ambiente piacevole e servizio gradevole.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
dony_90
Bronze
Played on: 15 May 2017 Review date: 5 October 2017Handicap: 20
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Il campo è molto bello e non eccessivamente lungo. I green sono velocissimi e perfetti. Il campo pratica è molto grande e le palline sempre nuove. Le prime 9 buche più difficili delle seconde nove che danno la possibilità di recitare qualche colpo. Pro shop molto fornito e con ottimi prezzi
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.9
phil aum
Bronze
Played on: 19 April 2017 Review date: 24 April 2017Handicap: 22
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Parcours varié et intéressant à ne pas manquer Greens rapides
Translate to English
visitors_1
6.4
phelmonds
Gold
Played on: 26 September 2016 Review date: 28 September 2016Handicap: 24.7
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Deze baan wordt door velen beoordeeld met 8 en hoger. Ik vraag me toch af waar dit op gebaseerd is. Ik vond alleen de greens goed en zeer snel. De fairways stonden vol met klaver en op de Tee Boxes moest je zoeken naar een plukje gras. De 1e negen holes waren wel lang maar niet echt spannend. Meestal waren de holes lang en recht. De 2e negen waren veel spannender. Hole 11…
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.2
stielenburg
Steel
Played on: 30 May 2016 Review date: 31 May 2016Handicap: 26.2
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Hele mooie baan met mooie fairways, snelle en goed leesbare greens. We hadden een beschrijving die zei dat het smalle fairways zouden zijn, maar ik vond dat heel erg meevallen. Op maar 2 teeboxen dacht ik 'ik laat de driver maar in de tas'. Wat ik vond dat wel klopte met de beschrijving was dat het een lange baan is. GIR was op veel holes niet haalbaar voor mij, maar tact…
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
cvanlennep
Bronze
Played on: 21 October 2015 Review date: 29 October 2015Handicap: 17.1
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Mooi aangelegde golfbaan met prachtige snelle greens. Fairways kunnen beter in verhouding tot de greens. Voor hogere handicap zeker enige uitdagende holes
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 28 August 2012 Review date: 28 August 2012Handicap: 30.7
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Een prachtige baan met goede voorzieningen. Zelfs in de maand mei werd het erg warm, dus is een buggy huren, m. i., geen overbodige luxe
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.5
mgmdejong
Silver
Played on: 21 July 2012 Review date: 21 July 2012Handicap: 20.5
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Prachtig aangelegde baan, met veel bomen en dus, in juli niet onbelangrijk, schaduw. Fairways liggen wat dicht op elkaar dus oppassen voor tegemoet komend verkeer.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
jacqueline
Gold
Played on: 4 May 2011 Review date: 4 May 2011Handicap: 20
Asd Golf Club Cherasco
Leuke baan, prachtig clubhuis waar het geweldig toeven is voor een uitgebreide lunch na je rondje of een heerlijk verfrissend drankje. Afwisselende baan, vaak brede fairways, soms spannende holes.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!

cancel subscription
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com