Golf Club Margara: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
Played on: 2 July 2020 Review date: 5 January 2022Handicap: 6.7
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
IL "Lolli-Ghetti" è davvero championship, clubhouse gradevole putting green sotto il castello di Margara.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 23 June 2020 Review date: 24 June 2020Handicap: 19
Glauco Lolli GhettiLa Guazetta
36 buche nelle meravigliose colline del Monferrato perfettamente disegnate ed una diversa dall’altra + green ampi e perfetti.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.1
francescotata
Silver
Played on: 6 December 2019 Review date: 6 December 2019Handicap: 36
Glauco Lolli GhettiLa Guazetta
Il tracciato Lolli Ghetti è veramente molto bello e molto ben tenuto. Campo sicuramente difficile ma da grandi soddisfazioni golfisti che.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 4 December 2019 Review date: 4 December 2019Handicap: 26
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
Campo eccellente, difficile, fascinoso. Non so cosa potrebbe essere migliorato!
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 19 November 2019 Review date: 19 November 2019Handicap: 25.1
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
Il lolli Ghetti e' uno dei piu' bei campi mai visti. Impegnativo e severo ma sempre in condizioni impeccabili.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.6
Alex_
Gold
Played on: 26 October 2019 Review date: 26 October 2019Handicap: 16.4
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
3
La Guazetta
Vergeet zeker je driver niet! Zeer lange baan, de par 4 moet je bijna allemaal driven om daarna met een ijzer naar de green te geraken, en dan is het zelfs nog vaak 170-180m. Op afstand echt wel werken voor uw strokes. Voor de rest is de baan eigenlijk niet zo moeilijk. Fairway bunkers liggen niet te moeilijk. De greens zijn goed onderhouden en redelijk snel. Maar de baan…
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.3
nad.prudhomme
Bronze
Premium
Played on: 4 October 2019 Review date: 18 October 2019Handicap: 14
La Guazetta
parcours attractif mais exigeant; accueil sympathique au club-house; en revanche, la qualité des services au bar, restaurant a hélas bien diminué en quatre ans.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.2
H.Grothaus1
Bronze
Played on: 2 October 2019 Review date: 17 October 2019Handicap: 17.1
La Guazetta
Sehr schöner anspruchsvoller Platz.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.2
LePavillon
Silver
Played on: 6 August 2019 Review date: 6 August 2019Handicap: 16.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
Parcours (rouge) de resort martyrisé par les membres et occupants. Longue litanie de pars 4 dont la seule difficulté est la longueur. Le terrain est infesté de moustiques et pour partie en travaux. Le ok course mérite un grand coup de dash... Personnel souriant et club house old fashion.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.6
erikhgjansen
Steel
Played on: 1 August 2019 Review date: 3 August 2019Handicap: 23
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
Fraaie baan. Goed onderhouden, mooie glooiende holes. Neem voldoende muggenspray mee voor als je bal onder de bomen ligt.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.5
ewinters
Bronze
Played on: 27 July 2019 Review date: 29 July 2019Handicap: 18.3
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
Mooie parkbaan met uitdagende lange holes. Veel variatie. Helaas was baan erg nat, door de zware regen van nacht ervoor. Wat rommelig door onderhoud paden en teeboxen. De greenfee van € 85 is daarom voor het gebodene te hoog.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.1
ivacoletta
Silver
Played on: 23 July 2019 Review date: 23 July 2019Handicap: 16.6
Glauco Lolli GhettiLa Guazetta
Entrambi i percorsi se pur diversi sono intereasanti. Il più antico é più tecnico, il piu recente é piu lungo. I green sono un po lenti ma tenuti bene come del resto tutto il campo. Il panorama offre degli scorsi mozzafiato. Si consuglia lautunno e la primavera, si sconsiglia l'estate a causa dei tafani. (oliviero di autan se si sceglie lestate) Il ristorante offre un …
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
psteinhauser
Steel
Played on: 3 July 2019 Review date: 4 July 2019Handicap: 35
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
Dit is een fraai gelegen en goed onderhouden 36 holes baan. Het terrein is heuvelachtig en niet erg lastig. De greens zijn wisselend van snelheid wat lastig is. We logeerden in het aangrenzende hotel en hadden een comfortabele kamer. De Wi-Fi is zwak en functioneert alleen in het clubhuis.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.7
tenten222
Bronze
Played on: 22 May 2019 Review date: 22 May 2019Handicap: 23
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
ottimo campo condizioni ottime gentilezza e cortesia da giocare.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
robyc
Gold
Played on: 26 October 2018 Review date: 8 May 2020Handicap: 14
Glauco Lolli GhettiLa Guazetta
Gran struttura, due percorsi molto belli di ottimo livello. Merita almeno una visita per qualsiasi golfista.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.0
ingjans
Bronze
Played on: 3 October 2018 Review date: 7 October 2018Handicap: 25.5
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
prachtige baan, mooie hoogteverschillen, supersnelle greens. Heerlijk gespeeld op deze prachtig golfbaan. Afgesloten met een lekkere tosti in het clubhuis, wat volop gezelligheid en bedrijvigheid had. Dat is in talie nog weleens anders.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.7
r.burghoorn4
Bronze
Played on: 3 October 2018 Review date: 3 October 2018Handicap: 11.6
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
Prachtige baan, moeilijke, snelle greens. Iets heuvelachtig. Zeker een baan om terug te komen.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.7
dony_90
Bronze
Played on: 15 September 2018 Review date: 15 September 2018Handicap: 20
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
Campo molto bello con par 3 molto difficili. I par 5 sono buche dove si può recuperare qualche colpo. Poca presenza di acqua.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.9
robert.bruens
Silver
Played on: 7 September 2018 Review date: 7 September 2018Handicap: 15.2
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
Prachtige baan en ja, uitdagend. Voor je het weet zit je in een van die mooie bomen of realiseer je dat je toch een te korte stok hebt gekozen. Je moet deze baan echt meerdere keren spelen om de juiste strategie te bepalen. En ja, hoe krijg je het beste uit jezelf op deze baan. Baan lag er prachtig bij, de gevolgen van een lange droge zomer waren zichtbaar maar de meeste…
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 2 September 2018 Review date: 13 September 2018Handicap: 13
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
ottimo campo, non troppo lungo e con poca acqua. Par 5 raggiungibili in 2/3 colpi invece molto difficili i par 3.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 29 August 2018 Review date: 1 September 2018Handicap: 29.5
clubs_1
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
I played the Lolli Ghetti course together with my boyfriend and I found that the course was nice but had quite a lot of repairs at the time. We were restricted to drive with the buggy in the rough. The course has a flat layout and is open for the most. There's nice club facilities.
visitors_1
Played on: 7 August 2018 Review date: 8 August 2018Handicap: 15.4
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
Campo molto ben tenuto, tecnico ma tollerante. Green perfetti, morbidi e difficili. Una grave pecca, l’assenza di fontanelle di acqua potabile, in una giornata di caldo si bevono circa 2/3 lt, impensabile portarseli dietro in sacca. Per il resto tutto bene.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.7
jwweinans
Gold
Played on: 30 May 2018 Review date: 30 May 2018Handicap: 16.5
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
Zeer goed onderhouden baan. Redelijk vlak maar wel net uitdagende holes. De greenfee was ren opzichte van eerdere golfclubs redelijk aan de hoge kant, hoewel € 50 is wel een hele redelijke prijs voor hetgeen wordt geboden. Al met al zeker de moeite waard.
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 15 April 2018 Review date: 22 April 2018Handicap: 5.2
La Guazetta
le parcours est bien entretenu. les roughs sont assez difficiles et les greens sont roulants mais pas super rapides. l'autre parcours semble plus boisé, mais il y avait une compétition dessus.
visitors_1
Played on: 8 April 2018 Review date: 8 April 2018Handicap: 18.8
Glauco Lolli GhettiLa Guazetta
Nice course with holes that all different and never trivial (Lolli Ghetti). Still, it is a course you let play on it! I like it because it is a course where you do not need to be super-long to perform, rather technical. Nice colours during the good season.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.4
tunhuk
Bronze
Played on: 29 March 2018 Review date: 26 April 2018Handicap: 14.9
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
Nice hidden course with beautiful club house. Fairways were not good at the time of playing but greens were good.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
jonny.kv
Silver
Played on: 29 March 2018 Review date: 8 April 2018Handicap: 12
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
Bra greener och en del intressanta hål. Fairway hade kunnat var lite bättre. God mat i restaurangen och en härlig atmosfär.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.9
tancio
Gold
Played on: 13 March 2018 Review date: 13 March 2018Handicap: 11
Glauco Lolli Ghetti
Struttura molto bella e ben tenuta. Campo pratica comodo. Campo dal disegno classico e tenuto perfettamente. Prezzo adeguato.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.3
birgitG
Gold
Played on: 18 February 2018 Review date: 28 March 2018Handicap: 14
La Guazetta
Beeindruckendes Clubhaus mit riesiger Terrasse und großem Parkplatz. Netter Empfang. Der rote Parcours entstand in den 70-er Jahren nach US-Kriterien mit breiten, spektakulären Fairways. Wir spielten den neuen, gelben Parcours, der eher einen modernen, technischen Stil verkörpert. Er ist hügelig und folgt den Konturen der Montferrato-Berge. Die ersten 9 Löcher waren offen…
Translate to English
visitors_1
Played on: 24 October 2017 Review date: 24 October 2017Handicap: 12.3
Glauco Lolli GhettiLa Guazetta
Margara Golf ist top, alles andere wird stets besser wie Hotel etc.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com