Slaley Hall Hotel, Spa & Golf Resort: Reviews

  • Show all courses
  • Hunting Course (6)8.6
  • Priestman Course (3)8.0
visitors_1
Played on: 6 December 2019 Review date: 15 December 2019Handicap: 13
Hunting Course
Course in very good condition despite all the rain, some greens still fast, wet under foot but a great experience to play a top championship course.
visitors_1
8.7
rswift74
Steel
Played on: 23 September 2019 Review date: 26 September 2019Handicap: 21
Hunting Course
The course was in absolute mint condition (immaculate). Views from the course were beautiful in fact it was so good one could have just sat and wondered at the whole set up. This did not make the course easy by any means it was difficult for an average player. Even a pro would be lucky to par same. An experience i shall always treasure.
visitors_1
8.5
rswift74
Steel
Played on: 23 September 2019 Review date: 11 November 2019Handicap: 21
Hunting CoursePriestman Course
I had the good fortune at 83 years to accompany three of my grown up grandsons to Slaley Hall golf club. We played both courses. Besides having the pleasure of my grandsons company I found the break excellent value for money both for golf and accommodation. Did not have one grumble and the Hunting course was out of this world. often felt like just sitting and admiring the…
visitors_1
7.4
tazjocks
Steel
Played on: 10 May 2019 Review date: 22 May 2019Handicap: 23
Hunting CoursePriestman Course
Having played there before of which I enjoyed the then. The courses are in good condition Both are good challenging course The staff in the club house are very pleasant and professional.
visitors_1
8.1
tazjocks
Steel
Played on: 4 May 2019 Review date: 7 October 2019Handicap: 23
Hunting CoursePriestman Course
Two Nice course here well kept.
visitors_1
8.1
Yoluku
Gold
Played on: 17 September 2016 Review date: 19 September 2016Handicap: 5.3
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
6
Hunting Course
Slaley Hall is een mooie locatie in Nothumberland. Wij gebruikten deze baan als laatste stop voor de Ferry voor NewCastle. Het is een prima locatie en de Hunting baan is een prima course. Goed te spelen en heel goed aangelegd. Er zijn gemakkelijke maar ook minder eenvoudige holes. Het is een best lange course waar de driver redelijk wat werk moet verzetten. Ook hier is ee…
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com