Lo Romero Golf: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
9.7
davidopedal
Steel
Played on: 27 December 2019 Review date: 27 December 2019Handicap:
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
There are 3 - three things I like about Lo Romero Golf : 1. Location : Excellent 2. Golf Course : Excellent 3. Service : Excellent.

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our Golf Course to other players. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Kind Regards.
visitors_1
9.9
ola.enarsson
Steel
Played on: 27 December 2019 Review date: 27 December 2019Handicap:
Lo Romero Golf
Super!

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Thank you for dedicating part of your time to value us, this helps us to improve a little more each day.
visitors_1
9.3
morgan.abrahamsson
Bronze
Premium
Played on: 27 December 2019 Review date: 9 January 2020Handicap: 19
Lo Romero Golf
The course is very good.

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 9 January 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
visitors_1
8.5
eugeneclancy
Steel
Played on: 26 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 17.3
Lo Romero Golf
Great course, plenty of variety, excellent greens, lovely staff. Better clubhouse needed.

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
visitors_1
8.0
lars.elm
Steel
Played on: 26 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 4.9
Lo Romero Golf
Very nice and not so difficult course. Good condition on tees, fairways and ruff. As many other courses it’s problem with the pitch-markets on greens. It would be a improvement to send out some guys during the day to repair those markets. I been playing golf for over 40 years and it’s naturally for me to repair. It’s a pitty that not everyone do it. If you improve that, …

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. Thank you for dedicating part of your time to value us, this helps us to improve a little more each day. Kind Regards.
visitors_1
8.9
w.wra.molyneaux
Steel
Played on: 26 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 21
Lo Romero Golf
One of the most underrated courses on Costa Blanca. Superb setting. Fairways are like walking on a carpet. Greens are impeccable. Every hole is a challenge for golfers of all abilities. No finer way to finish than an island green. Simply a gem of a golf course.

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our Golf Course to other players. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Kind Regards.
visitors_1
10.0
anneschaug
Steel
Played on: 26 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 14.1
Lo Romero Golf
Everething is good.

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
visitors_1
9.6
sigga
Steel
Played on: 26 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 35
Lo Romero Golf
One of my favorite very very nice.
visitors_1
6.5
jcuddy.cuddy
Steel
Played on: 26 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 11
Lo Romero Golf
Good course. Second shot to 18 is memorable. Green fees have increased too quickly in recent years. My wife and I went to play 9 holes there recently 2 hours before darkness and were asked for €100. Guy in shop just shrugged his shoulders when I complained. I have played this course every years since it opened but I'm not too sure about the future...

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards.
visitors_1
6.9
bjval
Steel
Played on: 26 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 16
Lo Romero Golf
Perfect greens, Fairways maintenance to be improved.
visitors_1
8.6
vrenning
Steel
Played on: 26 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 19
Lo Romero Golf
Lower prices for players playing max 20 rounds per year. Best regards Jörgen and Viveca Vrenning-Wallen.

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
visitors_1
8.2
harrymidttveit
Steel
Played on: 26 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 7
Lo Romero Golf
Lo Romero is one of Costa Blancas top 3 courses, all things considered. The course itself, with tees, fairways and greens are superb and second to none. Driving range and training facilities also have the highest standard. The pro shop and restaurant may not be amongst the biggest compared with bigger clubs, but the price level, food quality and service is excellent. Da…

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards.
visitors_1
8.5
Liam_longley
Steel
Played on: 26 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 8
Lo Romero Golf
Having such good course marshals made the round far more enjoyable. Greens were fantastic condition.

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
visitors_1
8.2
jeanluc etienne
Steel
Played on: 26 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 9
Lo Romero Golf
Très beau parcours, juste améliorer le club house.

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Cher invité. Nous apprécions vos commentaires positifs sur notre parcours de golf. Nous prenons en compte les besoins de nos clients de la meilleure façon possible. Si vous voyagez bientôt dans notre région, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Avec nos meilleures salutations
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.1
bettinafess
Steel
Played on: 26 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 18
Lo Romero Golf
I like the course.

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
visitors_1
8.7
progolfersue
Steel
Played on: 26 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 11
Lo Romero Golf
Best course around... we would love to be members but at the moment it is not a "menbers" club.

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for dedicating part of your time to value us, this helps us to improve a little more each day. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. Kind regards
visitors_1
8.8
beritbylund
Bronze
Played on: 26 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 22.2
Lo Romero Golf
Best maintained course in the area. Would like a membership option for those not playing several times per week.

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
visitors_1
8.9
mrsampayne
Steel
Played on: 26 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 13
Lo Romero Golf
The final hole is only the icing on the cake. The rest of the course gives the impression of a stunning world class course for a great price!
visitors_1
8.3
eric.vanparys
Bronze
Played on: 25 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 17
Lo Romero Golf
Topbaan, wij komen regelmatig terug!

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
visitors_1
8.1
DigbyBenn
Gold
Played on: 25 December 2019 Review date: 28 December 2019Handicap: 14.1
Lo Romero Golf
This course is great to play with a lot of diversity for players of all levels. Always well maintained with friendly staff and a good atmosphere depicts this club.

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
visitors_1
8.5
patrick.vandewouw
Bronze
Played on: 24 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 6.5
Lo Romero Golf
Wonderful golfcours with beautiful holes and a lovely cosy clubhouse. The 18 hole with the island green is very nice. Good practice facilities. The marshals and staff are very friendly. Keep up the good work.

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards.
visitors_1
9.1
olli.ruuskanen
Steel
Played on: 24 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 14.9
Lo Romero Golf
As senior citizens we would highly appreciate benches beside tee boxes so we could sit and rest a while.
visitors_1
9.9
jedbeardsall
Steel
Played on: 23 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 5
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
An amazing experience. Lo Romero offers excellent practice facilities with a top class range and chipping green, fully backed by not one but 2 independent putting greens that always reflect the condition of the greens on the course. Clever design has provided a challenging 18 hole golf course where the par 3's play long and challenge players of all abilities. Constant mai…

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards.
visitors_1
9.5
AndrewPotts
Steel
Played on: 22 December 2019 Review date: 29 December 2019Handicap: 0
Lo Romero Golf
Course in excellent condition. Staff worked hard to get the course back to an excellent standard following the gota fria. When playing away from the club I hear nothing but praise from golfers who have played the course. Long term a club house would be a fabulous asset.

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our Golf Course to other players. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
visitors_1
8.9
kickis.gustafsson
Steel
Played on: 21 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 9
Lo Romero Golf
Lovely course with a beautiful hole number 18!
visitors_1
7.8
G-Walther
Gold
Played on: 19 December 2019 Review date: 19 December 2019Handicap: 26.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
Mitten im spanischen Winter ein kleines Turnier gespielt. Wie immer, perfekt. Die Fairways im Top Zustand. Die Grüns sehr schnell, alles bestens. Rund um den Platz wird viel gearbeitet, die Schäden der starken Regenfälle werden behoben. Es wird mit viel Engagement gebaut und repariert. Wann kommt das neue Klubhaus? Wir kommen gern wieder sagt der Deutsche Golf Costa Blanc…

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 21 December 2019

Dear Guest, We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can, we are working and planning about our future Club House, but we don't know still when it will be done. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.7
lievenwieleman
Bronze
Played on: 18 December 2019 Review date: 2 March 2020Handicap: 23.7
Lo Romero Golf
Heel hartelijk onthaald in de shop. Van puur enthousiasme over de perfect onderhouden holes de baan twee dagen na elkaar gespeeld. Het heeft dan misschien wat weg van een parkbaan omwille van de kleinere oppervlakte, ik vind het een heel gezellige, en als beginnend golfer, een heel uitdagende baan. De driving range ligt misschien enkele honderden meter van hole 1 maar oo…

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 4 March 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
reidarkolberg
Steel
Played on: 17 December 2019 Review date: 28 December 2019Handicap: 10
Lo Romero Golf
green is not top the price is a bit too high especially on the low season.

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 1 January 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for dedicating part of your time to value us, this helps us to improve a little more each day. Kind regards
visitors_1
8.6
casabolala
Steel
Played on: 16 December 2019 Review date: 16 December 2019Handicap: 14.6
Lo Romero Golf
me gusta mucho jugar en este camp de golf.

Reply from Lo Romero Golf — 17 December 2019

Estimado jugador, Gracias por su comentario y por haber elegido nuestro campo de golf. Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia y esperamos tenerle de nuevo en nuestro campo. Saludos cordiales.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.0
migosan90
Steel
Played on: 15 December 2019 Review date: 26 December 2019Handicap: 3.4
Lo Romero Golf
Campo de prácticas muy lejos del tee del 1, poner redes para calentar cerca del tee.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com