Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou: Reviews

Bronze
Played on: 23 February 2020
Review date: 22 June 2020
Handicap: 35.2
Golf D'Aro

Campo agradable de jugar gracias al entorno, sus vistas espectaculares, amabilidad del personal y buen cuidado del campo.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 24 June 2020

Apreciado Jugador, Estamos muy orgullosos de saber que ha apreciado nuestro Campo y nuestro personal. Nuestra prioridad es mejorar día a día para garantizar una experiencia inolvidable para nuestros jugadores. ¡No se pierda nuestras ofertas y novedades! Nuestra página web siempre está actualizada: www. golfdaro. com. Esperamos verle muy pronto, para disfrutar del Campo y sus espectaculares vistas al mar y a las montañas. Reciba un cordial saludo, Marta Club Golf d'Aro - Mas Nou

Steel
Played on: 16 February 2020
Review date: 10 April 2020
Handicap: 26.0
Golf D'Aro
Pitch & Putt

Ho giocato in questo campo una domenica di febbraio con amici. Condizioni del campo eccellenti, la velocità dei Green è migliorata. Ammirabile il lavoro svolto rispetto a due anni fa, quando venni a giocare per la prima volta. Il panorama che si può ammirare da qualunque buca infonde una tranquillità incredibile. Il giocatore si perde tra il blu del mare che si fonde con …

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 12 April 2020

Gentile Giocatrice, Siamo molto lieti di sapere che Le è piaciuto il nostro campo da golf, le sue condizioni e le splendide viste che offre. Grazie anche per aver apprezzato i nostri servizi. Il nostro obiettivo è continuare a migliorare per garantire il massimo ai nostri giocatori... è per rendere il gioco ancora più indimenticabile! Speriamo di rivederla presto per godere nuovamente del percorso e delle sue viste. Le ricordiamo di visitare la nostra pagina web per ulteriori info: https://www. golfdaro. com/it/. Cordiali saluti, M. Club Golf d'Aro - Mas Nou

Silver
Played on: 14 February 2020
Review date: 16 February 2020
Handicap: 19.0
Golf D'Aro

Bijzonder leuke golfbaan met verrassende holes. Nauwkeurigheid is hier in het spel zeker belangrijk. Ziet er verzorgt uit. Het uitzicht schijnt schitterend te zijn maar helaas door de mist hebben we daarvan weinig gezien. De toegangsweg vanuit de plaats is zeer steil en slecht onderhouden, met een camper toch iets om rekening mee te houden.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 17 February 2020

Goedemorgen, Heel erg bedankt voor het delen van uw mening met de gemeenschap van Leadingcourses. We zijn erg blij te weten dat je onze golfcompo hebt gewaardeerd. We hopen dat je nog een dag terug kunt komen om te genieten van het goede weer en het prachtige uitzicht. Voor al het nieuws raden wij u aan onze website te bekijken. Ontvang een hartelijke groet. M. Club Golf d'Aro - Mas Nou.

Bronze
Played on: 28 January 2020
Review date: 28 January 2020
Handicap: 17.3
Golf D'Aro

Un parcours technique sur un site magnifique. C'est un véritable plaisir pour les clubs et pour les yeux.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 29 January 2020

Bonjour, Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que vous avez aimé notre parcours de golf. Nous espérons vous voir bientôt pour profiter du parcours et ses alentours. Nous vous rappelons que vous pouvez visiter notre page pour découvrir toutes les nouveautés. À bientôt! M. Club Golf d’Aro - Mas Nou

Steel
Played on: 11 January 2020
Review date: 15 February 2020
Handicap: 25.0
Golf D'Aro

Cadre et parcours vraiment superbe. Très technique, et assez long, j'ai beaucoup apprécié ces moments passés dans un cadre magnifique, avec des paysages merveilleux, même si je n'ai pas joué à mon meilleurs niveau..

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 17 February 2020

Bonjour, Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié notre parcours de golf et vous avez passé des beaux moments en profitant des paysages. Nous espérons vous voir bien tôt pour profiter de nouveau du parcours et sa beauté et améliorer votre niveau. Nous vous recommandons de consulter toujours notre page web pour toutes nouveautés. À bientôt! M. Club Golf d’Aro - Mas Nou

Steel
Played on: 11 January 2020
Review date: 23 April 2020
Handicap: 28.0
Golf D'Aro
Pitch & Putt

Todo perfecto. Equipo muy profesionales y atentos.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 24 April 2020

Apreciado Sr. Gubau, Nos complace saber que le hay gustado nuestro campo de golf y haya apreciado nuestro equipo. Nuestro objetivo es seguir mejorando para asegurar lo mejor a nuestros jugadores... para que el juego sea aún más inolvidable. Esperamos volver a verle pronto para disfrutar del campo y sus vistas de nuevo. Le recordamos que puede visitar nuestra página web para obtener más información: https://www. golfdaro. com/es/ Atentamente, M. Club Golf d'Aro - Mas Nou

Gold
Played on: 9 January 2020
Review date: 11 January 2020
Handicap: 9.9
Golf D'Aro

Weer op Mas Nou gespeeld Er is veel aandacht besteed aan het onderhoud van de baan Fairway en greens waren goed Ontvangst was helaas niet vriendelijk Vandaag een buggy genomen gezien het weer Prijs daarvan is hoog Met Greenfee voucher 2 voor 1 gespeeld Ligging van de baan blijft spectaculair.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 15 January 2020

Geachte klant, Heel erg bedankt voor je feedback. We zijn erg blij te weten dat je ons vakgebied opnieuw hebt gewaardeerd. Anderzijds betreuren wij het ongemak dat u heeft gehad met de receptie, het zal onze aandacht zijn dat dit niet meer gebeurt. We hopen je snel te zien. Ontvang een hartelijke groet. M. Receptie afdeling Club Golf d'Aro-Mas Nou

Silver
Played on: 3 January 2020
Review date: 17 January 2020
Golf D'Aro

Magnifique très bien entretenu Accueil chaleureux et professionnel J’adore.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 18 January 2020

Bonjour, Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié notre parcours de golf et le département de réception. Nous espérons vous voir bien tôt pour profiter de nouveau du parcours et sa beauté. Nous vous recommandons de consulter notre page web pour toutes nouveautés. À bientôt! M. Club Golf d’Aro - Mas Nou

Steel
Played on: 3 January 2020
Review date: 5 May 2020
Handicap: 10.2
Golf D'Aro

is one of the most wonderful courses that I have ever played. Hole number 15 is spectacular!

Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 6 May 2020

Dear Sr. Dalmau, We are pleased to know that you liked our golf course and its spectacular hole number 15. This year, Golf d'Aro has been doubly awarded for the best hole 13 and 15 of the courses in Catalonia by the Catalan Federations on social networks. Our goal is keep improving to ensure the best for our players: to make the game even more unforgettable. We hope to see you again to enjoy the course and its breathtaking uninterrupted sea ​​and mountain views. We remind you that you can visit our website for more information: https://www. golfdaro. com/en/. Sincerely, M. Club Golf d'Aro - Mas Nou

Silver
Played on: 14 December 2019
Review date: 23 December 2019
Handicap: 24.0
Golf D'Aro

Bereits zum 2. Mal gespielt, diesmal im Dezember... Hervorragender Zustand, Fairways wie ein Teppich... schnelle Grüns und Sonne für 18 Loch. Golferherz was willst du mehr :-).

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 24 December 2019

Sehr geehrter Herr Wohlfahrt, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Golfplatz und seine Grüns gefallen haben. Wir hoffen, Sie bald zu sehen Beste Grüße Club Golf D'Aro Mas Nou M.

Bronze
Played on: 30 November 2019
Review date: 30 November 2019
Handicap: 8.0
Golf D'Aro

Campo con buen disrño y excelentes vistas.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 30 November 2019

Muchas gracias por su comentario, estamos contentos de que haya disfrutado en el campo, esperamos verle pronto de nuevo! Saludos cordiales Club Golf D'Aro Mas Nou P.

Steel
Played on: 16 November 2019
Review date: 17 November 2019
Golf D'Aro

Course needs maintenance especially the paths

Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 8 November 2019
Review date: 11 November 2019
Handicap: 21.0
Golf D'Aro

très beau parcours nécessitant adresse et condition physique.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 12 November 2019

On vous remercie votre appréciation, et on vous attend pour la prochaîne fois. Meilleures Salutations Club Golf d'Aro Pilar Anguita

Gold
Played on: 5 November 2019
Review date: 5 November 2019
Handicap: 12.0
Golf D'Aro

Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou is one of the most demanding accurates tee shots courses in Catalonia. Club selection is the key to enjoy the course. You can enjoy the best Costa Brava views from a golf course.

Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 12 November 2019

Thank you very much for yours comments Sir. We will to see you again in our Golf course. Club Golf D'Aro Pilar Anguita

Steel
Played on: 26 October 2019
Review date: 18 November 2019
Handicap: 36.0
Golf D'Aro

Campo muy bien cuidado y con hoyos aparentemente fáciles, però que conviene analizar bien. Vistas espectaculares.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 19 November 2019

Buenos días Sra. Nuria, Club Golf D'Aro le da las gracias por su valoración, esperamos que disfrute de nuestro campo en siguientes ocasiones. Saludos Cordiales Club Golf D'Aro Mas Nou

Silver
Played on: 24 October 2019
Review date: 7 November 2019
Handicap: 11.0
Golf D'Aro
Pitch & Putt

Im Rahmen eines von Hapimag organisierten Turniers spielte ich Mas Nou. Der Platz war trotz des Regens in den vergangenen Tagen gut bespielbar. Leider war auf Grund des schlechten Wetters das Semiraugh sehr hoch, so dass dort Bälle gesucht werden mußten-aber das war dem schlechten Wetter geschuldet. Platz interessant- Clubhaus bescheiden aber nette Bedienung.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 9 November 2019

Vielen Dank für Ihre Einschätzung, wir hoffen, Sie wieder auf unserem Gebiet zu sehen. Herzliche Grüße Club Golf D'Aro

Gold
Played on: 7 October 2019
Review date: 12 October 2019
Handicap: 9.9
Golf D'Aro

Met golfhaftet (korting)gespeeld Baan zag goed uit voor zowel fairways als greens. Blijft uitdagend om de bal in de baan te houden.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 15 October 2019

Dear Zamerhof, Thank you very much. We are really happy to know that our clients enjoy the course. Hope to see you soon. Club Golf d'Aro Mas - Nou

Bronze
Played on: 5 October 2019
Review date: 7 November 2019
Handicap: 20.0
Golf D'Aro
Pitch & Putt

Mas Nou is a spectacular course and definitely worth playing. Very welcoming and accommodating reception! The training facilities are average, but the course itself is very challenging and benefits from the spectacular surroundings, being the Mediterranean Sea or the hills. Make sure that from time to time you look back behind you to fully appreciate the views. Many holes…

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 12 November 2019

Dear Sir, Thank you very much, your comments help us. We will to see you soon in our Golf course. Best Regards Club Golf D'Aro Pilar Anguita

Steel
Played on: 4 October 2019
Review date: 5 October 2019
Golf D'Aro

Very nice and helpful Secretary. Best...

Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 1 October 2019
Review date: 15 October 2019
Handicap: 22.6
Golf D'Aro
Pitch & Putt

Gegenüber letztem Jahr sehr verbessert.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 16 October 2019

Thank you very much! Best regards, Club Golf d'Aro Mas - Nou

Silver
Played on: 28 September 2019
Review date: 1 October 2019
Handicap: 9.7
Golf D'Aro

Het viel niet mee. Soms hoop je dat als je de beoordelingen leest het misschien wel meevalt. Nee dus. De greens zijn bar slecht, snijlijnen zo diep dat de ballen op de green alleen die nog volgen, gaten in de greens, bunkers hard en met stenen. Ik snap wel dat ze hard worden na regen maar prepareer ze dan daarna. Het enige goede aan de baan is de ligging in het landschap…

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 2 October 2019

Dear Schiriel, Thank you very much for your review. Club Golf d'Aro Mas - Nou

Bronze
Played on: 18 September 2019
Review date: 19 September 2019
Handicap: 19.4
Golf D'Aro

De baan ziet er weer prima uit. Alleen greens van hole 7 en 8 zijn nog wat minder. Horeca en terras minder, en alleen in de volle zon. Het blijft een prachtige en uitdagende baan met schitterende panorama's.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 23 September 2019

Dear jennoss, Thank you very much for you review, we are working on the field. We hope next time you find everything perfect. Club Golf d'Aro Mas - Nou

Steel
Played on: 18 September 2019
Review date: 18 September 2019
Handicap: 11.3
Golf D'Aro
Pitch & Putt

Precio muy alto por un golf que no tiene juego pequeño correcto, gramo muy alto, y aeracion de los green visible y imprevisible. Fairways excelente. Infelizmente alrededor de los greens asi que los green no estavan a la altura.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 2 October 2019

Estimado Deniauvigmail. com, Agradecemos su valoración, esta nos ayuda a mejorar día a día. Club Golf d'Aro Mas-Nou

Gold
Played on: 16 September 2019
Review date: 18 September 2019
Handicap: 3.0
Golf D'Aro

Très déçu cette année par la tenue du parcours, déjà 6h pour 18 trous Pas étonnant les greens sont malades et injouable et les débutants galères. Les Fairways c de la boue par endroits et les bunkers marres à canards ou grenouilles mais pas pour golfer, le comble aucune information sur le état du parcours Et vous payez le prix maxi. Bref C limite honnête. Nul archi nul…

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 2 October 2019

Bonjour Golfeur511, Merci pour vos commentaires. Le jour où vous avez visité notre camp, il y avait un groupe devant vous et c'est pour cette raison que le jeu a été plus lent. Il n’est pas facile de gérer de grands groupes et nous essayons de le faire de la meilleure façon possible. Nous allons essayer d’améliorer cet aspect et nous vous informons que nous travaillons fort pour que le terrain soit dans des conditions optimales pour nos clients. Club Golf d'Aro Mas - Nou

Steel
Played on: 15 September 2019
Review date: 16 September 2019
Handicap: 20.0
Golf D'Aro

De ligging van de baan is mooi. We hebben hier vroeger vaker gespeeld. De prijzen zijn flink omhoog gegaan. Dan mag je ook wat verwachten. De greens zijn een ramp. Veel kale plekken en ze lopen voor geen meter. De starttijden zijn veel te dicht op elkaar ingedeeld. Opstoppingen en veel wachten was het gevolg. Al met al 5,5 uur over 18 holes gedaan. Wij komen niet snel ter…

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 24 September 2019

Hello Koosbaaij, Thank you for giving us your opinion, it will help us to improve the golf course management. We really hope someday you come back to play at our course, we are really sorry for your decision. Best regards, Club Golf d'Aro Mas-Nou

Bronze
Played on: 15 September 2019
Review date: 17 September 2019
Handicap: 24.0
Golf D'Aro

The most amazing course I think you can play in Costa Brava area. The views are amazing, especially going down the 4th at more than 300m above the sea. Some holes are downright scary having to tee off over the cliff. If you are short say goodbye to your ball. The 11th par 3 lols longer than it is and again if you are short you will have to take another off the tee. Now I …

Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 24 September 2019

Dear Jay, Thank you very much for ratting us. We are really happy to see that our clients enjoy playing at our golf course. We really hope to see you soon. Club Golf d'Aro Mas-Nou

Steel
Played on: 14 September 2019
Review date: 19 September 2019
Golf D'Aro

The greens were aered but nobody told us. Horrible

Helpful?
Gold
Played on: 12 September 2019
Review date: 13 September 2019
Handicap: 20.0
Golf D'Aro

Na het probleem vorig jaar met de besproeing was de baan bijna helemaal verwoest. Er is duidelijk hard gewerkt aan herstel, maar alles is nog niet perfect, zoals het ooit eens was. Dat vraagt tijd. Ondanks alles blijft het een prachtige golfbaan met een uitstekende horeca in het clubhuis.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 16 September 2019

ThaGood Afternoon Mr. Kroos, Many thanks for your reviews, We hope that you have enjoyed the course. Hoping to seeing you soon. Best regards Club Golf d'Aro Mas Nou Thank you very much for your honest opinion and for valuing the work done. We continue our efforts to give the best quality golf course. We hope to see you very soon. Many thanks indeed.

Steel
Played on: 9 September 2019
Review date: 10 September 2019
Golf D'Aro

People worked on many borders.

Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 9 September 2019
Review date: 26 November 2019
Handicap: 25.0
Golf D'Aro

Beaucoup d'efforts ont été fait cette année pour remettre à niveau les farways qui avaient soufferts durant l'été 2018. Parcours époustouflant avec vue à 360 ° Sur la mer ou la montagne.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Club Golf D'Aro - Mas Nou — 28 November 2019

On vous remercie votre appréciation M. France. Teillol, Ça a été un plaisir de vous recevoir dans notre Club. Meilleures salutations Club Golf d'Aro Mas Nou P.

Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!

cancel subscription
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2021 — leadingcourses.com