Saaremaa Golf & Country Club: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
6.2
b.maaring
Steel
Played on: 27 November 2020 Review date: 27 November 2020Handicap: 5
Saare Golf
something is missing on this course.
visitors_1
8.3
Florian A.
Ambassador
Premium
Played on: 2 November 2020 Review date: 2 November 2020Handicap: 5.5
Saare Golf
We had a great day at the Golf Course, it was a warm welcome at the club. The condition of the course could be better but the design is likeable and also good for more than one round. Modern Clubhouse - if you are in that area play that course.
visitors_1
8.4
triin.raudsepp
Steel
Played on: 25 October 2020 Review date: 30 November 2020Handicap: 28
Saare Golf
Interesting course.
visitors_1
9.8
KaupoPastak
Steel
Played on: 5 September 2020 Review date: 30 November 2020Handicap: 2.1
Saare Golf
beautiful island course, very challenging, water every hole, longest par 3 i've played, large, but very slopy, true roll greens. excellent facilities, sauna, restrooms etc. driving range, pitching/chipping green and large putting practise green, also two par 3 holes for practise. very enjoyable in July for night golf :).
visitors_1
9.0
raido
Steel
Played on: 23 August 2020 Review date: 27 November 2020Handicap: 9.5
Saare Golf
Nice way to spend holiday.
visitors_1
7.8
ralf81
Steel
Played on: 23 July 2020 Review date: 23 July 2020Handicap:
Saare Golf
A little too crowded and slow playing 4 person fligts that does nott let yout pass by.
visitors_1
7.2
per-anders41
Steel
Played on: 12 July 2019 Review date: 14 July 2019Handicap:
Saare Golf
Greenerna var läckra och riktigt ondulerade. Fairway och ruff borde vara bättre i mitten av Juli.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.6
jdegreef
Bronze
Played on: 25 July 2018 Review date: 11 August 2018Handicap: 16.5
Saare Golf
Heel interessante baan. Geen top, maar zeker de moeite waard.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.8
anneli
Bronze
Played on: 12 July 2018 Review date: 23 July 2018Handicap: 14
Saare Golf
En mycket varierande och till viss del utmanande bana med gott om sidovattenhinder. Få medlemmar och lugnt tempo gör att man kan få starttid i princip när som helst och man kan själv välja vilket speltempo man önskar. Gjorde min första Hole-In-One på hål 10 och blev ordentligt hyllad av medlemmar, personal och övriga gäster på banan!
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.6
rolienkamerman
Bronze
Played on: 21 June 2017 Review date: 26 July 2017Handicap: 30.4
Saare Golf
ruige golfbaan, vrij vlak weinig aanduidingen van ene naar volgende hole. Veel verschillende planten en bomen. Mooi luxe clubhuis met heerlijk betaalbaar eten
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
jan_molenaar
Gold
Played on: 23 July 2016 Review date: 23 July 2016Handicap: 14.7
Saare Golf
Leuke baan met brede fairway's. Veel lange rechte holes, daardoor overzichtelijk als je er voor het eerst speelt. De waterpartijen komen niet vaak in het spel. Goede greens. Kleedkamers met sauna.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com