Ballyheigue Castle Golf Club: Reviews

  • Show all courses
  • Ballyheigue Castle (7)8.2
visitors_1
Played on: 12 August 2021 Review date: 11 January 2022Handicap: 19
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Ballyheigue Castle
Ik ben vaak naar de Ballyheigue Golf club geweest en elke keer haal ik er enorm veel plezier uit. De reden is niet de netheid van de baan en het onderhoud, maar de leuke afwisselende holes en prachtige uitzichten over de baai. Dit uitzicht is op haast elke hole te zien. Het is en blijft een lokale club, je moet absoluut niet aankomen met te hoge verwachtingen. Je moet j…
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
Paco64
Bronze
Played on: 19 August 2018 Review date: 20 August 2018Handicap: 11.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
7
Ballyheigue Castle
Beaucoup de plaisir à jouer ce parcours. Accueil de bonne qualité. Par contre aucun practice possible à part un petit putting green de faible qualité.
Translate to English
visitors_1
5.2
tarmel
Steel
Played on: 11 July 2018 Review date: 11 July 2018Handicap:
Ballyheigue Castle
We arrived to a locked door 30 minutes before our tee time. After a bit of a wait a man shows up to open up. We had arranged to rent clubs for 4 golfers The clubs we were given looked like they had been picked from the rubbish bin, not full sets, dirty, needed to be regripped. Plus we had to purchase used balls and tees, new ones were not available. All in all it was a mo…
visitors_1
Played on: 15 June 2018 Review date: 15 June 2018Handicap: 21
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
2
Ballyheigue Castle
Deze prachtige 9 holes duin links golfbaan uit 1996 is een parel langs de zee tussen Limerick en Killarney met prachtige zeegezichten en uitdagende holes. We speelden hem tussen de regenbuien door voor de vaste lage prijs van 20€ voor de 9 holes. Een echte aanrader langs de Atlantic route.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.5
fheijbrock
Bronze
Premium
Played on: 7 June 2018 Review date: 7 June 2018Handicap: 26.6
Ballyheigue Castle
Leuke 9 holesbaan rond kasteelruine. Compact ontworpen waardoor veel holes een dogleg soms zelfs twee hebben. Als je er voor het eerst speelt is het dus zoeken naar de juiste afslag. Met behulp van Garmin S5 lukte dat goed.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.3
RobertP
Bronze
Played on: 11 June 2014 Review date: 19 July 2015Handicap: 16.2
Ballyheigue Castle
Great welcome. Nice golf course around the castle.
visitors_1
Played on: 15 August 2009 Review date: 26 January 2016Handicap: 21
clubs_1
Ballyheigue Castle
Agréable 9 trous dans un environnement typique bunkers biens profonds greens au bon répondant
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com