Golf Club Bergamo L’Albenza: Reviews

Most recent
Most popular
visitors_1
8.6
GolfLion
Bronze
Played on: 3 December 2022 Review date: 9 December 2022Handicap: 16.3
Blue & Yellow (Blu & Giallo)Red & Yellow (Rosso & Giallo)Red & Blue (Rosso & Blu)
Haben leider nach Regentagen sehr schlechte Verhältnisse angetroffen, viel Laub über den gesamten Platz und Grüns verteilt, das leider nicht entfernt wurde. Übungsbälle das letzte zusammengetragen die auf dem Platz gefunden wurden. Schade entsprich nicht der Philosophie von ÜBUNGSBÄLLEN. Das ist leider bei allen in Italien bis jetzt bespielten Anlagen so und das sind nich…
Translate to Englishprovided by Google

Reply from Golf Club Bergamo L’Albenza — 13 December 2022

We want to thank you for the positive evaluations expressed in favor of our Club. We are sorry that you found our playing Course a mess, due to the heavy rainfall in the days before your visit. The huge quantities of water that fell made it impossible to access the Course with vehicles that otherwise would have been used to collect fallen leaves and branches. This is the practice that is usually followed the day immediately after the storms. However, we are pleased that you appreciated the service rendered by our staff and we hope that in the near future you will choose again the Bergamo "L'Albenza" Golf Club as a destination for your golf holidays. Best regards.
visitors_1
8.9
B.J. Hendrikse-van de Pas
Silver
Played on: 27 October 2022 Review date: 28 October 2022Handicap: 16.1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Blue & Yellow (Blu & Giallo)
Zeer gastvrij ontvangen. We mochten als we wilden alle 3 de lussen spelen. Greens werden dauwvrij gemaakt en zijn snel. Veel bomen en bij de blauwe lus smalle fairway's. Veel doglegs met hoogteverschillen. Genot om hier te spelen. Restaurant was mooi en sfeervol ingericht.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google

Reply from Golf Club Bergamo L’Albenza — 1 November 2022

Dear Mr. Van de Pas, thanks for your kind appreciations. It's really important for us to know that our players (members or guests) like our Clubs and its services. We try do do our best every day to be able to satisfy them. We hope to meet you and your friends here again in the next future. Thanks and kind regards,
visitors_1
9.4
annarita.carpanelli
Silver
Played on: 13 October 2022 Review date: 6 November 2022Handicap: 18
clubs_1
clubs_1
Blue & Yellow (Blu & Giallo)Red & Yellow (Rosso & Giallo)
È bello giocare all’Albenza in qualsiasi stagione, ma in queste giornate di caldo autunno è uno spettacolo unico! Appena arrivo mi sento accudita dal parcheggiatore, in segreteria sono squisiti, come pure al bar. Giocare su tutti e 3 i percorsi è un’esperienza bellissima ed il ristorante e’ SUPER! Consiglio vivamente di passarci una giornata.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google

Reply from Golf Club Bergamo L’Albenza — 9 November 2022

Buongiorno Signora Carpanelli. Desideriamo ringraziarLa per il lusinghiero giudizio espresso a favore del nostro Circolo. I voti che ci ha assegnato sono davvero importanti e di questo Le siamo sinceramente grati. E' per noi motivo di orgoglio riscontrare apprezzamento per il lavoro che ci impegniamo a svolgere, quotidianamente, a favore di chi - Socio o Ospite - ci premia con la propria scelta. Con l'auspicio di incontrarLa presto all'Albenza porgiamo cordiali saluti.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
7.7
theovanemmerik5
Gold
Played on: 7 September 2022 Review date: 7 September 2022Handicap: 22.4
Red & Blue (Rosso & Blu)
Voor 170€ incl buggy 50€ en 20% korting greenfee met golf o max de lussen rood/ blauw gespeeld met 26* C. De rode lus is interessant met leuke hoogteverschillen en leuke uitdagende holes en blauw was vlak en lang niet zo interessant en leuk om te spelen. De buggy’s hebben geen gps en de buggy paden zijn sterk onvoldoende net als de slechte bewegwijzering. De baan was i…
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.0
toonkruize
Gold
Played on: 1 June 2022 Review date: 23 July 2022Handicap: 16.8
Red & Yellow (Rosso & Giallo)
Heerlijke baan ten noorden van Bergamo de Augusta in de pre Alpi.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google

Reply from Golf Club Bergamo L’Albenza — 26 July 2022

Dear Sir, thanks for your kind appreciation. Perhaps, "Augusta" is too much (but we like it)! It's really important for us to know that the work we try to do every day meets your expectations and offer you the opportunity to live a nice "Italian Golf Experience". We hope to meet you here again in the next future. Thanks and kind regards,
visitors_1
8.2
JOSSICdominiqueSuzanne
Gold
Played on: 24 May 2022 Review date: 24 May 2022Handicap: 20.6
Blue & Yellow (Blu & Giallo)
Accueil sympathique. C’est un joli golf bien entretenu avec des montagnes et quelques jolies maisons autour. Le parcours est bordé d’arbres, le rough n’est pas très épais mais il y a souvent derrière des buissons. Les fairways sont relativement larges ainsi que les greens qui sont roulants. Les trous sont très proches les uns des autres. Le parcours est vallonné et il…
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.5
davidesantandrea1
Ambassador
Played on: 20 April 2022 Review date: 4 May 2022Handicap: 2
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
2
Blue & Yellow (Blu & Giallo)
Tra i campi più belli d’Italia quello che ha ospitato il Conte of Florence Italia open nel 1996. Giocato il percorso “classico” per la seconda volta, a distanza di due anni, e l’impressione è stata esattamente come la prima: ottima! Il campo va conosciuto, anche se non è lungo è molto tecnico e gli alberi presenti in ogni buca a lambire i fairway non la lasciano molte pos…
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.0
cristiano_perelli
Gold
Played on: 7 March 2022 Review date: 7 March 2022Handicap: 25
clubs_1
clubs_1
Blue & Yellow (Blu & Giallo)
Campo molto ben tenuto, personale ospitale e cortese. Un po’ faticoso da fare a piedi ma bello.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google

Reply from Golf Club Bergamo L’Albenza — 10 March 2022

Buongiorno Signor Perelli. Desideriamo ringraziarLa per il lusinghiero giudizio espresso a favore del nostro Circolo. Le siamo altresì grati per le preziose indicazioni che ci ha trasmesso relative, a titolo esemplificativo, al rapporto qualità-prezzo o alla Club House. Sarà nostra cura valutare eventuali operazioni utili a migliorare il grado di soddisfazione dei nostri Soci ed Ospiti e, di conseguenza, il feedback inerente a questi punti. Ci auguriamo di incontrarLa presto all'Albenza; nell'attesa Le porgiamo cordiali saluti.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.7
Sciambola
Steel
Played on: 17 October 2021 Review date: 18 October 2021Handicap: 3.5
clubs_1
Red & Blue (Rosso & Blu)
First visit to L’Albenza and it certainly lived up to expectations. What a beautiful place, peaceful and rich in nature. Course is manicured to very high standards. Considering the season the conditions were outstanding, only tee boxes have suffered a bit, fairways were flush, greens firm and quick (although some marks of disease) and bunkers were really world class. Plea…

Reply from Golf Club Bergamo L’Albenza — 20 October 2021

Dear Sir, thanks for your kind appreciations. We are happy to know you've spent a nice day at Golf Club Bergamo "L'Albenza" and live a good Golf experience here. Thanks for your valuable suggestions. You're right, the course is in good conditions but somewhere (example tee boxes and some greens) we have to work hard to be able to satisfy our members and guests. We hope you can decide to visit our Club again in the next future (we suggest you in may or september - in that periods course and atmosphere are really great!). Thanks and kind regards,
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.7
Android
Bronze
Played on: 13 October 2021 Review date: 16 October 2021Handicap: 22
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
6
Blue & Yellow (Blu & Giallo)
Well maintained golf course and nice club house, didn’t try restaurant as was closed at 4 pm during week days. Fairways very well maintained but some greens with marks but overall a great course. Playable course but demanding if willing to score well, mix of long shots and strategic, but playable for most levels -the course starts with Par 5. : fairway elevated over …
visitors_1
8.8
pauline abbas
Silver
Played on: 1 October 2021 Review date: 2 October 2021Handicap: 5.1
Blue & Yellow (Blu & Giallo)
Prachtige golfbaan, door veel regen wel een zware lange baan. Mooi onderhouden! En ja op het terras nog een praatje gemaakt met Constatino Rocca.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google

Reply from Golf Club Bergamo L’Albenza — 3 October 2021

Dear Mrs Abbas, thanks for your kind appreciation. It's a pleasure for us to host players from other countries on our course. We try to work hard every day to be able to satisfy their expectations and help them living a nice Italian Golf experience. We hope to meet you here again in the next future. Thanks and kind regards,
visitors_1
8.6
bressac
Bronze
Played on: 20 July 2021 Review date: 20 July 2021Handicap: 33.4
Wonderful.. club house fascinazione.. in and out... fantastico terrace bar on the corto.. difficult to play but beautiful also to see.

Reply from Golf Club Bergamo L’Albenza — 20 July 2021

Dear Mr. Bressac, thank you for your appreciations. We hope to see you another time playing on our Course. Kind regards.
visitors_1
7.7
christinafettolini
Silver
Played on: 9 July 2021 Review date: 9 July 2021Handicap: 15
Red & Blue (Rosso & Blu)Red & Yellow (Rosso & Giallo)Blue & Yellow (Blu & Giallo)
Parkähnliche Golfanlage im Pinienwald. Breite Fairways (für mich teilweise Autobahnen) - etwas hügelig aber zu Fuss gut machbar im Vergleich zu alpinen Plätzen. Teilweise etwas langweilig und praktisch nur langes Spiel mit wenigen Hindernissen. Die Umgebung ist aber sehr schön.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google

Reply from Golf Club Bergamo L’Albenza — 9 July 2021

Dear Mrs Fettolini, thanks for your communication and appreciations. We hope you've spent a nice day here and live a good Golf experience at "L'Albenza Golf Club". We will take into account your indications and we will try to do everything possible to improve the quality of our services. Thanks and kind regards,
visitors_1
7.3
pietro19
Bronze
Played on: 3 July 2021 Review date: 3 July 2021Handicap: 25.3
Blue & Yellow (Blu & Giallo)
Waiting long time to pay, therefore not time to practice before the teetime. Fairways very hard and with grass yellow brown in few areas. Greens perfect, quite fast. The field is quite difficult as frequently is not evident where to aim with the shot. I would suggest to hcp below 18 to enjoy. Luckily I was playing with a friend that knew the course….
visitors_1
9.0
gambi.enrico
Bronze
Played on: 9 June 2021 Review date: 1 July 2021Handicap:
Blue & Yellow (Blu & Giallo)Red & Blue (Rosso & Blu)Red & Yellow (Rosso & Giallo)
Bellissimo.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google

Reply from Golf Club Bergamo L’Albenza — 1 July 2021

Buongiorno Signor Gambi. Desideriamo ringraziarLa per il Suo lusinghiero giudizio. Ci auguriamo di incontrarLa presto sui green dell'Albenza; nell'attesa Le porgiamo cordiali saluti.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.8
lucio-cortinovis
Steel
Played on: 7 April 2021 Review date: 7 April 2021Handicap: 11.7
Blue & Yellow (Blu & Giallo)Red & Blue (Rosso & Blu)Red & Yellow (Rosso & Giallo)
Campo molto bello e impegnativo.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google

Reply from Golf Club Bergamo L’Albenza — 15 April 2021

Gentile Signor Cortinovis, desideriamo ringraziarLa per i lusinghieri giudizi espressi a nostro favore. Gliene siamo grati. Rappresentano per noi motivo d'orgoglio e, contemporaneamente, stimolo per provare ad accrescere ulteriormente il livello dei nostri servizi. Con l'augurio di incontrarLa presto sui green dell'Albenza, Le porgiamo cordiali saluti.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
9.6
Abudabi2021
Steel
Played on: 22 December 2020 Review date: 23 December 2020Handicap: 27
Blue & Yellow (Blu & Giallo)
Anche se ormai a fine dicembre il campo è in perfette condizioni. Stupendo!
Translate to Englishprovided by Google

Reply from Golf Club Bergamo L’Albenza — 28 December 2020

Gentile Signore, La ringraziamo per i graditi apprezzamenti rivolti al nostro Circolo. Siamo lieti di essere riusciti a soddisfare le Sue attese. Con l'auspicio di incontrarLa presto sui green dell'Albenza, porgiamo a Lei ed alla Sua famiglia sinceri auguri di un sereno 2021.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
7.7
ppinu
Bronze
Played on: 19 December 2020 Review date: 19 December 2020Handicap: 18
clubs_1
Blue & Yellow (Blu & Giallo)Red & Blue (Rosso & Blu)Red & Yellow (Rosso & Giallo)
Campo molto bello soprattutto il percorso giallo blu, morfologicamente divertente lo consiglio.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google

Reply from Golf Club Bergamo L’Albenza — 22 December 2020

Gentile Signore, desideriamo ringraziarLa per i graditi apprezzamenti. Ai fini di un auspicato accrescimento dei servizi resi ai nostri Soci ed Ospiti Le chiediamo la cortesia di indicarci eventuali suggerimenti utili al miglioramento della valutazione assegnata ai Percorsi Rosso/Blu e, soprattutto, Rosso/Giallo, alla manutenzione del campo ed al rapporto qualità-prezzo. Se possibile Le saremmo grati volesse trasmetterci tali annotazioni via E-Mail (segreteria@golfbergamo. club) o Whatsap (338/4560168). La ringraziamo per la gentile attenzione e porgiamo cordiali saluti.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.8
annarita.carpanelli
Silver
Played on: 29 October 2020 Review date: 30 October 2020Handicap: 18
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
5
Blue & Yellow (Blu & Giallo)
Il campo e’ splendido, si sviluppa su 2 livelli con buche ben alternate è mai noiose. La natura e’ rigogliosa e, nonostante la pioggia torrenziale di 2 gg prima, hanno fatto i miracoli per farci giocare al meglio. L’accoglienza e’ sempre eccezionale e dalla terrazza si può’ vedere l’arrivo sia della 9 che della 18. Spesso si posson fare quattro chiacchiere con Costantino …
Translate to Englishprovided by Google

Reply from Golf Club Bergamo L’Albenza — 2 November 2020

Buonasera Signora Carpanelli. Desideriamo ringraziarLa per i graditi apprezzamenti e i lusinghieri voti che ci ha riservato. Sono per noi motivo di orgoglio ed, allo stesso tempo, stimolo per provare ad accrescere ulteriormente il livello dei servizi e delle attenzioni offerte a chi sceglie la nostra location per la pratica del Gioco del Golf. Lo scorso mercoledì abbiamo vissuto una giornata davvero piacevole, insieme ad 80 amiche che, nonostante la particolare situazione sanitaria ed alle conseguenti limitazioni, hanno comunque partecipato ad una manifestazione alla quale, da sempre, teniamo moltissimo. Si è riusciti, tutti insieme, a garantirne la realizzazione ed a vivere, insieme, una gradevole giornata, caratterizzata dal clima allegro e simpatico che da tempo contraddistingue questa iniziativa. Speriamo di avere presto l'occasione di incontrare Lei e le Sue amiche sui green dell'Albenza, ne saremmo lieti. Le porgiamo cordiali saluti.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
9.5
amlesubruno
Bronze
Played on: 25 September 2020 Review date: 25 September 2020Handicap: 22.8
Blue & Yellow (Blu & Giallo)Red & Blue (Rosso & Blu)Red & Yellow (Rosso & Giallo)
Campo semplicemente stupendo: disegno delle buche, scenario, clubhouse. Manutenzione del campo sempre perfetta. Spogliatoio ospiti ampio e ben curato. Il golf club Bergamo è sempre un’eccellenza.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google

Reply from Golf Club Bergamo L’Albenza — 30 October 2020

Buonasera Signor Amlesu. La ringraziamo per i graditi apprezzamenti rivolti al nostro Circolo. Come sa, cerchiamo quotidianamente di fare il possibile per soddisfare le attese di chi - Socio o Ospite - sceglie il nostro Club per la pratica del Gioco del Golf. Siamo quindi lieti di sapere che questo notevole lavoro risulti apprezzato ed, allo stesso tempo, determinati a proseguire, con immutata passione e dedizione, sulla medesima strada. Con l'auspicio di incontrarLa presto all'Albenza Le porgiamo cordiali saluti.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
YourgolfbookingIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2023 — leadingcourses.com