Sponsored by

Conero Golf Club: Reviews

Most recent
Most popular
visitors_1
7.4
vanhoyp
Silver
Played on: 6 September 2023 Review date: 13 September 2023Handicap: 27.7
clubs_1
clubs_1
Conero Golf Club S.R.L. Ssd
Design van de golfbaan is ok, maar onderhoud van baan is iets minder en club geeft een wat oubollige indruk.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.0
flip2
Gold
Played on: 22 June 2023 Review date: 24 June 2023Handicap: 21.6
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Conero Golf Club S.R.L. Ssd
Eerste 9 holes gespeeld: mooi aangelegd, niet erg moeilijk, brede fairways, prachtige grote greens, in de semi rough om de greens heb ik niet alle ballen teruggevonden. De rough is kansloos, Heel goed bewegwijzerd. We kregen een forse korting! Dus een prima prijs kwaliteit. De buggy was fantastisch: soepel optrekkend, soepel remmend, automatische handrem, nog nooit in zo …
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
7.4
katia.forconi
Gold
Played on: 1 December 2022 Review date: 1 December 2022Handicap: 14.3
Conero Golf Club S.R.L. Ssd
Campo molto faticoso, un continuo saliscendi; buche non entusiasmanti, per niente tecniche, buche sotto le aspettative. Manutenzione dei fairways e rough da rivedere, green buoni. Bella la club House con spogliatoi curati.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
7.9
cedricdelaborde
Steel
Played on: 3 August 2022 Review date: 3 August 2022Handicap: 22.8
clubs_1
Conero Golf Club S.R.L. Ssd
Golf agréable, greens bien défendus, bon entretien général permettant de profiter pleinement du parcours.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
7.8
janliebregts
Silver
Played on: 26 August 2021 Review date: 2 September 2021Handicap: 12.3
Prachtige baan, goed verzorgd, uitdagend, en wordt een stuk beter te spelen als je er een volgende keer komt. Hier en daar wel wat blinde holes...
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
7.6
mauropaolo.callegari
Silver
Played on: 23 August 2021 Review date: 23 August 2021Handicap: 31.6
clubs_1
clubs_1
Conero Golf Club S.R.L. Ssd
Percorso che faccio ogni anno. Trattasi di un 18 buche impegnativo sia a livello tecnico che a livello fisico. L'insufficienza è data non tanto al club ma purtroppo alla siccità. I green erano discretamente manutenuti ma i fairway erano veramente secchi.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.1
camilla87
Steel
Played on: 5 July 2021 Review date: 7 July 2021Handicap:
Conero Golf Club S.R.L. Ssd
Eftersom vi har ett sommarboende 40 minuter från golfbanan så blir valet av golfbana enkelt. I vår region Marche finns det inte så många golfbanor, så även om vi inte hade Golfhäftet så hade vi spelat någon gång per år. Det är dyrt att spela golf i Italien så ur ett svenskt perspektiv så håller inte banan den standarden om vi betalar fullpris. Vi tycker i alla fall om ban…
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
7.9
essepi
Gold
Played on: 29 June 2021 Review date: 29 June 2021Handicap: 19
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
3
Very, very friendly staff at Reception and Restaurant. Very nice landscape. Quite well mantained course with some tricky holes with water. Good value for money. Excellent food at the Restaurant.
visitors_1
7.6
mastricche
Steel
Played on: 20 November 2020 Review date: 20 November 2020Handicap: 10.2
Conero Golf Club S.R.L. Ssd
Campo da golf che non ti annoia mai per le sue difficolta contorniato da uno scenario bellissimo e da un ambiente corduale.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
7.4
SlicingMyWayThroughLife
Ambassador
Premium
Played on: 21 October 2020 Review date: 22 October 2020Handicap: 8
Conero Golf Club S.R.L. Ssd
Lovely undulating terrain with some great holes and quite of fun to play. As already mentioned there are some excellent holes here, namely the 1st dogleg right Par-4 with highly elevated green. Downhill Par-4 3rd, short but technical Par-4 5th with peninsula green. Short Par-4 14th which is quite similar to 5th but the clubbing is totally different. Downhill Par-4 17th ho…
visitors_1
7.5
anders966
Steel
Played on: 21 October 2020 Review date: 21 October 2020Handicap:
Conero Golf Club S.R.L. Ssd
Banan är i lite höstskick i oktober, lite rufsiga och sandiga greener, men en fin layout med härliga vyer!
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
7.5
schomberg
Steel
Played on: 16 October 2020 Review date: 30 October 2020Handicap: 14.3
Conero Golf Club S.R.L. Ssd
Eerste 9 holes zijn uitdagend en mooi qua uitzicht, de 2e negen zijn de greens minder.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
5.0
luodd
Bronze
Played on: 3 October 2020 Review date: 7 October 2020Handicap: 14
Conero Golf Club S.R.L. Ssd
Unico campo delle Marche, all’interno del parco. Da visitare se fate un giro verso Sirolo/Numana. Purtroppo la manutenzione è ben al di sotto della media nazionale e di questo il gioco ne risente molto. Il disegno è piuttosto divertente nel complesso.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
9.0
mauropaolo.callegari
Silver
Played on: 14 August 2020 Review date: 19 August 2020Handicap: 31.6
clubs_1
clubs_1
Conero Golf Club S.R.L. Ssd
Ottimo campo 18 buche della Riviera del Conero. Ottima la manutenzione del tracciato. Percorso di media difficoltà accentuata da una buona tenuta atletica.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
7.9
Jovan
Silver
Played on: 10 August 2020 Review date: 22 August 2020Handicap: 10.7
clubs_1
clubs_1
Conero Golf Club S.R.L. Ssd
Nice course in the vicinity of Ancona. Rolling fairways, good greens. Fairway and tee maintenance mediocre, also due to drought. Very crowded in August with 4-balls every 10 min. Warm welcome.
visitors_1
8.1
bosca.sen
Bronze
Played on: 30 July 2020 Review date: 17 August 2020Handicap: 26.7
Conero Golf Club S.R.L. Ssd
Box campo pratica limitati e poche segnalazioni delle distanze. Campo generalmente ben tenuto anche se alcuni fairways andrebbero irrigati maggiormente ed i bunker poco curati, con pochissima sabbia e quella poca compatta. Panorama bellissimo e accoglienza all'altezza. Vale comunque la pena ritornare.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.5
ugopanier
Silver
Played on: 13 July 2020 Review date: 13 July 2020Handicap: 20
Conero Golf Club S.R.L. Ssd
Sempre piacevole giocarci. Un course molto vario e stimolante. Un difetto: la mancanza di fontanelle, che d’estate sono assolutamente necessarie. Ospitali e gentili nella Clubhouse.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.1
GrossJean
Silver
Played on: 7 July 2020 Review date: 8 July 2020Handicap: 16.2
clubs_1
Conero Golf Club S.R.L. Ssd
Ottima accoglienza ed organizzazione Da migliorare la manutenzione del campo Pro shop ben fornito Campo tecnico con saliscendi e interessanti dogleg Utilizzato sconto 50% golfhäftet.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
8.2
fiorinishowroom
Bronze
Played on: 6 December 2019 Review date: 6 December 2019Handicap: 19
Conero Golf Club S.R.L. Ssd
giocato il 5-12-19 per la prima volta, campo impegnativo, ma molto divertente, nonostante la stagione invernale i green perfetti molto ondulati, mentre i fairway buoni ma poco evidente lo stacco dal rought.. ristorante eccezionale. sicuramente da tornarci.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google
visitors_1
6.8
lrcomunicazione
Steel
Played on: 26 November 2019 Review date: 26 November 2019Handicap: 32
Conero Golf Club S.R.L. Ssd
da migliorare l'accoglienza in generale e in alcuni periodi dell'anno la manutenzione del campo.
Translate to Englishprovided by Google

Leading Courses

Copyright © 2007-2023 — leadingcourses.com