Associazione Golf Cortina: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
8.0
p.v.antonius
Steel
Played on: 14 September 2021 Review date: 18 November 2021Handicap: 26.9
Associazione Golf Cortina
Prachtige uitdagende baan in een ongelooflijk decor. Buggy aangewezen. Was de tweede maal dat ik hier kwam, volgend jaar terug!?
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.4
Marik
Silver
Played on: 28 July 2021 Review date: 28 July 2021Handicap: 31
Associazione Golf Cortina
Challenging golf course, especially if it is your first time here. We loved it. Breathtaking views - bring your camera :-).
visitors_1
7.2
mattia.mad
Bronze
Played on: 24 July 2020 Review date: 2 September 2020Handicap: 18.9
Associazione Golf Cortina
Campo corto ma piacevole, difficile farlo a piedi se non si è allenati. Panorami mozzafiato, clubhouse carina, buono il ristorante. Parcheggio scomodissimo.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.7
robl
Gold
Played on: 12 July 2019 Review date: 14 July 2019Handicap: 11.8
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Associazione Golf Cortina
Zeer fraaie baan. Elke hole is anders. Elke hole is mooi om te spelen. Voor een goed resultaat moet je de baan zeker 2x lopen. Snelle greens, mooie vergezichten, onverwachte obstakels, hoog laag En laag hoog. Als ik in buurt ben ga ik zeer zeker deze baan nog een keer lopen. Ofwel zeker met een buggy spelen. Prijzen op leadingcourses kloppen niet. 9 holes is 45 euro en 18…
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
raffa.stefy
Gold
Played on: 22 May 2019 Review date: 22 May 2019Handicap: 6.7
Associazione Golf Cortina
Campo estivo con i fairway ricavati nei canaloni che d'inverno sono le piste da sci green microscopici.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.9
francescobernardi09
Bronze
Played on: 23 July 2018 Review date: 8 October 2018Handicap: 9.9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Associazione Golf Cortina
Great Nine holes golf course, very tecnical, in a wonderful location inside Dolomiti Park, just closed Cortina d’Ampezzo town.
visitors_1
8.3
info087
Bronze
Played on: 16 July 2018 Review date: 16 July 2018Handicap: 27.8
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Associazione Golf Cortina
Mooie omgeving met uitdagende hoogtecerschillen.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.5
sanmisan
Bronze
Played on: 24 May 2018 Review date: 24 May 2018Handicap: 30
Associazione Golf Cortina
Si può sempre migliorare.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.9
fritswijsmuller
Bronze
Played on: 1 August 2017 Review date: 2 August 2017Handicap: 17.4
Associazione Golf Cortina
Perfect onderhouden golfbaan. Prachtig uitzicht op de Dolomieten. 50 euro voor 9 holes is prijzig, maar de moeite waard
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com