Mazury Golf & Country Club: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
8.2
BelgianGolfer
Ambassador
Premium
Played on: 13 August 2020 Review date: 16 August 2020Handicap: 17
Championship Course
Mazury was designed by Martin Hawtree. I'm sure the 2 9 hole loops were switched from initial set up, as we noticed on the GPS. Also I find the current 9th hole better suited as hole 18. The course was fun to play, but I found the back nine more difficult. The stroke indices 1,2 and 3 were all to be found on the back nine. There are some water hazards, but not too much. H…
visitors_1
8.3
smet.patrick
Gold
Played on: 13 August 2020 Review date: 1 May 2022Handicap: 19.2
Championship Course
20200813 Mazury Golf Welkom ; Vriendelijk ontvangst Driving range op gras en mat mogelijk (laatste is overdekt) Chipping en putting green niet slecht, groot en redelijk snel Weersomstandigheden : Onbewolkt, zonnig en geen wind Tee : 3 kleuren, wit, geel en rood, kies uw tee zorgvuldig Veel divots maar geen probleem voor uw spel Soms een hele afstand alvorens op de fairwa…
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.6
WaldemarBadowski
Bronze
Premium
Played on: 23 October 2017 Review date: 6 November 2017Handicap: 12
Championship Course
Wunderbarer Ort Golfplatz mit herrlicher Aussicht neues elegantes Hotel aber die schönste Küche im Hole in one Restaurant was auch immer Sie wählen wird genial sein.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.4
jan_molenaar
Gold
Played on: 1 August 2016 Review date: 5 August 2016Handicap: 14.7
clubs_1
Championship Course
Wij speelden op maandag, 2 greenfees voor de prijs van 1. Clubhuis is spiksplinternieuw en enorm. De baan was ondanks de stevige regenval van voorgaande dag en ochtend goed speelbaar. Greens prima, duidelijke borden bij de afslag, prima! Een aanrader om te gaan spelen.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com