Almenara Golf: Reviews

Bronze
Played on: 25 January 2011
Review date: 25 January 2011

Prachtig gelegen, groot complex (27 holes). Als je goed speelt beïnvloedt dat je oordeel, maar de baan is prachtig onderhouden, heeft eerlijke fairways en veel uitdaging in de holes. Gelopen met draagtas, maar dat ging behoorlijk in de kuiten zitten. Piyyige baan, dus.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Almenara Golf — 18 July 2017

We just actively started using Leadingcourses. com, so thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon.

Steel
Played on: 4 January 2011
Review date: 4 January 2011
Handicap: 10.0
Los Pinos
Los Lagos
Los Alcornoques

Goede en leuke baan om te spelen maar in het late najaar en vroege voorjaar te nat (mening gebaseerd op verschillende bezoeken).

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Almenara Golf — 18 July 2017

We just actively started using Leadingcourses. com, so thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon.

Steel
Played on: 16 July 2006
Review date: 16 July 2006

Prachtige golfbaan. Buggy beslist nodig. Strenge caddymaster.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from Almenara Golf — 18 July 2017

We just actively started using Leadingcourses. com, so thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon.

Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!

cancel subscription
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2021 — leadingcourses.com