La Serena Golf Club: Reviews

Bronze
Played on: 10 October 2021
Review date: 23 October 2021
Handicap: 16.0
La Serena Golf course

Golf plat avec de l’eau. Golf visiblement construit autour et pour vendre un programme immobilier qui semble en arrêt logements peu ou pas occupés voire squattés (graffitis). Pas de relief qualité du parcours acceptable.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Gold
Played on: 4 October 2021
Review date: 5 October 2021
Handicap: 15.6
La Serena Golf course

La Serena golf weer eens gespeeld. We kijken er op uit wanneer we in Los alcazares verblijven dus zien dat ze goed bezig zijn qua onderhoud. De fairway is op sommige plekken wat droog maar wel groen. De greens liggen er goed bij. Je kan nog n beetje zien dat ze onlangs gesneden zijn maar met putten hen je er geen hinder van.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 27 September 2021
Review date: 28 September 2021
La Serena Golf course

Har kjøpt golfkortet pluss, men vi får bare spille en gang på banen, det samme med Vistabella. Hva er da hensikten med å kjøpe pluss kortet?

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 10 September 2021
Review date: 10 September 2021
La Serena Golf course

Väldigt fin men svår bana med mycket vatten.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 2 September 2021
Review date: 2 September 2021
La Serena Golf course

Omgivningen är ganska tråkig med industrier, lägenhetskomplex, motorväg. Själva banan är däremot i kanonskick även efter en lång torka. Perfekta greener/bunkrar och bra fairway. Roliga men väldigt utmanande hål (speciellt om man inte har spelat där förr). Väldigt mycket vatten och bunkrar strategisk placera överallt.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 23 August 2021
Review date: 24 August 2021
Handicap: 17.4
La Serena Golf course

From the staff, course and facilities, La Serena is a great course with everything that you need to have a great golfing experience. With water on 16 of the 18 holes, you need to be accurate, but it’s an enjoyable course. Well worth a visit!

Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 12 August 2021
Review date: 10 September 2021
Handicap: 13.0
La Serena Golf course

Campo cómodo de andar, totalmente plano. Greenes y tees muy cercanos. Diseño divertido aunque con muchos obstáculos de agua, no recomendado para principiantes. Calles duras y secas, greenes lentos pero cuidados.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 18 July 2021
Review date: 18 July 2021
La Serena Golf course

Svær bane med mange vandhuller som kræver mange bolde

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 16 July 2021
Review date: 17 July 2021
La Serena Golf course

Väldigt mjuka greener....annars övrigt i ok skick.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 28 June 2021
Review date: 29 June 2021
Handicap: 13.2

Onderhoud van de baan is goed. Baan is niet so lang, maar wel uitdagend met veel water en bunkers. Prijs-kwaliteit verhouding zeer goed.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 15 May 2021
Review date: 16 May 2021
Handicap: 6.0
La Serena Golf course

Mycket bra greener. Sämre farways och tees!

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 18 April 2021
Review date: 18 April 2021
La Serena Golf course

Riktigt bra bana när det gäller utformningen. De behöver få till bättre tillväxt på gräset utifrån att vissa partier är torra i mitten av april.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 4 April 2021
Review date: 4 April 2021
Handicap: 18.8
La Serena Golf course

Det är lite tunt med gräs på banan vintertid, men den är fullt spelbar. i övrigt äter den golfbollar vissa dagar, med vind och 16 hål med vatten i spel. En utmaning!

Translate to English
Helpful?
Playing Pro
Played on: 5 March 2021
Review date: 27 April 2021
0
La Serena Golf course

Good course, nice condition. Long holes. Bunkers, water. Surrounded with flats and waste land is a shame. Nice clubhouse and chipping area, range is not great.

Helpful?
Gold
Played on: 25 November 2020
Review date: 25 November 2020
Handicap: 15.2
La Serena Golf course

Sinds de vorige keer dat ik hier gespeeld heb, zijn er een aantal zaken goed aangepakt. Alle greens hebben nieuw gras wat aanmerkelijk beter en sneller is. Het zand in de bunkers is vervangen. Het enige wat nu nog is aan te merken: op sommige plekken is de fairway wat kaal. Maar al met al goed gebruik gemaakt van de lockdown...

Translate to English
Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 27 October 2020
Review date: 29 October 2020
Handicap: 12.0
La Serena Golf course

Lots of bunkers and lots of water hazards. Dry and hard fairway. Greens so so. Friendly atmosphere. I enjoyed my day.

Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 16 October 2020
Review date: 16 October 2020
La Serena Golf course

I år kanonbana.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 30 September 2020
Review date: 30 September 2020
Handicap: 14.0
La Serena Golf course

Behövs marshall på hål 1 bl.a.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 25 September 2020
Review date: 29 September 2020
Handicap: 28.0
La Serena Golf course

Han sustituido los greenes este Verano, Aún están terminando de igualar y se nota un poco la unión en los greenes. En breve estarán perfectos. En estos nuevos greenes no se producen piques (mas cómodo) y son mas rápidos.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 19 June 2020
Review date: 23 June 2020
Handicap: 26.0
La Serena Golf course

El personal que gestiona el campo es de lo mejor, especialmente Ruben un profesor sin igual.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Silver
Played on: 30 March 2020
Review date: 30 March 2020
Handicap: 19.0
La Serena Golf course

Een vrij open golfbaan, waarbij wij de pech hadden dat er een stevige wind stond. Niet al te moeilijk, maar wel leuk om te spelen. Na afloop goed toeven in het clubgebouw.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from La Serena Golf Club — 3 April 2020

Thank you very much for the review.

Steel
Played on: 8 March 2020
Review date: 8 March 2020
Handicap: 11.7
La Serena Golf course

Svår & klurig bana behöver spela några gånger, bra skick.????

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 8 March 2020
Review date: 8 March 2020
Handicap: 28.0
La Serena Golf course

Krevende bane, mye vann og sand, men morsom å spille! Anbefales!

Translate to English
Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 8 March 2020
Review date: 18 March 2020
Handicap: 20.3
La Serena Golf course

Slitna mattor på rangen. Välskött bana trots att fairwaybevattningen inte kunnat användas sedan översvämningen i september 2019. Snabba greener. Stenhårda bunkrar. Det krävs ett par ronder för att välja rätt strategi med tanke på outgränser och vattenhinder på 16 av hålen.

Translate to English
Helpful?

Reply from La Serena Golf Club — 3 April 2020

Thank you very much for the review. Hope to see you soon again. Best regards,

Steel
Played on: 8 March 2020
Review date: 9 March 2020
La Serena Golf course

Jeg kommer tilbake igjen!

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 7 March 2020
Review date: 8 March 2020
La Serena Golf course

för hårda bunkrar som cement

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 7 March 2020
Review date: 7 March 2020
La Serena Golf course

Wir konnten erst ab 13h starten! Die Golfhäftet Card gilt laut Aussage erst ab 13h!???? Wir wären später gekommen wenn wir’s gewusst hätten! MfG

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 6 March 2020
Review date: 7 March 2020
La Serena Golf course

Golfhäftet skall ange vilken tid man får starta. T. Ex 13.00. Om det är olika tider på klubbarna så ange detta.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 5 March 2020
Review date: 6 March 2020
La Serena Golf course

Markering next tee borde förbättras. Bl. Från tee 7 till 8

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 5 March 2020
Review date: 5 March 2020
La Serena Golf course

Svårt att hitta hål 4. Dåligt skyltat.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!

cancel subscription
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2021 — leadingcourses.com