La Finca Golf – La Finca Resort: Reviews

Bronze
Played on: 16 October 2021
Review date: 18 October 2021
Handicap: 18.3
La Finca Golf Course

Zeer uitdagende baan met veel water en hoogteverschillen.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 16 October 2021
Review date: 16 October 2021
Handicap: 18.3
La Finca Golf Course

Baan is goed onderhouden. Paar uitdagende holes met water. Greens niet vanzelf sprekend, veel hoogteverschillen Gastvrijheid is zeer goed. Aanrader.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Gold
Played on: 3 October 2021
Review date: 7 October 2021
Handicap: 11.5
La Finca Golf Course

Goed onderhouden en mooie golfbaan met een dito clubhuis met een prachtig uitzicht. De baan is erg vriendelijk en niet al te moeilijk. Dit komt mede doordat alle tees naar voren zijn gezet ivm zoveel mogelijk spelers in de baan. Erg jammer want dit geeft geen juist beeld van de potentie van de baan. Maar de baan is leuk genoeg om hem op je lijstje te zetten.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 14 September 2021
Review date: 14 September 2021
Handicap: 15.0
La Finca Golf Course

Beautiful, well maintained course. In between Mountains and surrounded by green and houses Gentle slopes and beautiful views.

Translate to English
3
Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 4 September 2021
Review date: 13 September 2021
Handicap: 10.6
La Finca Golf Course

Buen campo bien cuidado aunque es un poco caro para la categoría del mismo.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 23 August 2021
Review date: 27 August 2021
Handicap: 17.0
La Finca Golf Course

Prachtige golfbaan met mooie vergezichten. Super clubhuis met uitstekende keuken.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Silver
Played on: 8 August 2021
Review date: 9 August 2021
Handicap: 28.0
La Finca Golf Course

I love this course. My second time playing here. The course is set into a valley surrounded by hills and lemon groves. It's a resort course, so the fairways are generous but there are some signature holes that pose a real challenge. I particularly enjoyed the in-joke on the 17th, which has a green 275 yards over water as one option and a narrow fairways wrapping all the …

Helpful?
Silver
Played on: 28 July 2021
Review date: 3 August 2021
Handicap: 15.0
La Finca Golf Course

Played the 2nd 9 holes. Course in perfect state. Fair greens. Fairway in perfect state. All in all, well maintained golfcourse with more than enough challenges.

Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 23 July 2021
Review date: 9 August 2021
Handicap: 17.2
La Finca Golf Course

La finca is een zeer goed onderhouden golf course. Wijde fairways bieden kansen aan elke golfspelers ongeacht zijn/haar niveau. Mooie terras met prachtig zicht op de baan.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 26 May 2021
Review date: 31 August 2021
Handicap: 15.0
La Finca Golf Course

La Finca ist bei unserem alljährlichen Golfurlaub eigentlich immer der Mittelpunkt der Ferien. Das Gesamtpaket passt uns einfach am besten unter allen Plätzen in der näheren Umgebung (30min). Die Kombination Hotel und Mietshäuser in unmittelbarer Nähe, das laufend erweiterte Angebot im Clubhaus und die umliegenden Restaurants die zum Teil für wenig Geld sehr gute Küche b…

Translate to English
Helpful?
Silver
Played on: 18 May 2021
Review date: 22 May 2021
Handicap: 10.9
La Finca Golf Course

La Finca golfresort ligt in een ruime vallei met veel olijf- en palmbomen. De baan heeft een vrij open karakter. Het clubhuis ligt bovenaan in de vallei, waardoor je vanaf daar een prachtig uitzicht op de baan hebt. De fairways waren vol met gras en de greens behoorlijk snel. De baan is uitstekend onderhouden. De baan is prima te lopen, maar er zijn een paar stukken waar …

Translate to English
8
Helpful?
Gold
Played on: 8 April 2021
Review date: 9 April 2021
Handicap: 26.5
La Finca Golf Course

Der Platz war in einem sehr guten Zustand. Abschläge, Fairways und die Grüns perfekt. Im Winter ist viel um den Platz herum gemacht worden. Dadurch ist der Platz schneller geworden. Das Getränk nach der Runde ist auf der schönen Terrasse des Clubhauses ein Genuss. Wir kommen wieder.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 4 April 2021
Review date: 6 April 2021
Handicap: 20.0
La Finca Golf Course

superbe parcours.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 14 January 2021
Review date: 14 January 2021
Handicap: 12.4
La Finca Golf Course

Wunderschöner Platz mit breiten gepflegten Fairways.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 13 January 2021
Review date: 13 January 2021
Handicap: 20.4
La Finca Golf Course

Good fairways, and different holes.

Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 14 December 2020
Review date: 14 December 2020
0
La Finca Golf Course

Erg mooie golfbaan, brede fairways en glooiend terrein. Flinke wandeling dus buggy is aan te raden.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Gold
Played on: 12 November 2020
Review date: 12 November 2020
Handicap: 26.0
La Finca Golf Course

Nach langer Zeit haben wir den Platz heute gespielt. Es wundert uns nicht, dass der Platz ausgebucht war. Tee Boxen, Fairways und die Grüns in einem perfekten Zustand. Die Wege für die Buggys sind neu geplant und gebaut worden. Es hat richtig Spaß gemacht, wir kommen wieder. Nicht zu vergessen, das der Service in der Verwaltung immer funktioniert.

Translate to English
1
Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 10 November 2020
Review date: 10 November 2020
Handicap: 29.0
La Finca Golf Course

Larges fairways, plutôt facile mais très beau golf.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 29 October 2020
Review date: 29 October 2020
Handicap: 20.0
La Finca Golf Course

Underbar bana. Trevlig personal på hela klubben, från bokning till restaurang. Spelar alltid minst en gång när jag är i Spanien. Mitt första val.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 28 October 2020
Review date: 4 November 2020
Handicap: 13.7
La Finca Golf Course

Fantastiska fairways och greener. Lite outstanding i regionen. Lite för dyr greenfee kan tyckas.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 28 October 2020
Review date: 28 October 2020
Handicap: 18.0
La Finca Golf Course

Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und parkten über Nacht unser Wohnmobil dort. Super Essen im Golfrestaurant auf der Terrasse. Platz war in sehr gutem Zustand und ich werde wieder kommen.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 15 September 2020
Review date: 29 September 2020
Handicap: 19.4
La Finca Golf Course

Un accueil sympa (uniquement en espagnol et en anglais), une terrasse très accueillante, un terrain en bon état malgré le fait qu'il ait été fermé pendant quelques mois suite au Covid (on est venu voir en juillet, tout était fermé, le parcours semblait très peu entretenu), un très beau dessin, avec des fairways assez larges et accueillants, des greens assez difficiles... …

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 9 September 2020
Review date: 11 September 2020
Handicap: 54.0
La Finca Golf Course

Erg mooie baan. Prachtige uitzichten. Niet voor beginnende spelers. Personeel achter de balie niet echt vriendelijk. Probeerde in mn beste Spaans uit te leggen dat we verkeerd waren gereden en dat de route verwarrend was, maar geen reactie.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Gold
Played on: 31 August 2020
Review date: 27 December 2020
Handicap: 30.8
La Finca Golf Course

La Finca is in deze regio toch wel mijn favoriet. Mooie en brede holes, goed onderhouden golfterrein. Gezellige goed uitgebate horeca met mooi groot terras met zicht op de golfclub en streek.

Translate to English
5
Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 21 August 2020
Review date: 22 August 2020
Handicap: 17.0
La Finca Golf Course

Campo de golf con un diseño espectacular. Uno de los mejores campos de La Costa Blanca sin duda. Greenes perfectos, calles impecables y detalles muy cuidados.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 13 August 2020
Review date: 14 August 2020
Handicap: 10.0
La Finca Golf Course

Would recommend a buggy as it is quite hilly. Also buggy will warn you when you are in the wrong area and engine will stop if you are not following the instructions. When moving to 3rd hole, cross the road and go right not straight or buggy will demand you to reverse (U-turn not possible).

Helpful?
Silver
Played on: 9 August 2020
Review date: 27 April 2021
Handicap: 28.0
La Finca Golf Course

I played here one or two weeks after the re-opening from the original COVID lockdown and was staying in the resort. Due to this i firstly had a discounted greenfee as well as easy access to the golf clubhouse. There was a big tournament on the Saturday and I played early on the Sunday, having the course practically to myself. The course is set within a valley and the sur…

13
Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 9 August 2020
Review date: 12 August 2020
Handicap: 12.3
La Finca Golf Course

Super baan. Zeer goed onderhouden. Heel lange baan.. niet evident. Mooie uitzichten, echt een aanrader. Enkele toch wel heel bijzondere holes (een par drie en hole 17..) super! Een aanrader!

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 8 August 2020
Review date: 14 August 2020
Handicap: 20.8
La Finca Golf Course

Gran campo muy bien cuidado y recorrido variado. Instalaciones bien cuidadas y hotel de lujo. Mejorando año tras año.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Silver
Played on: 30 March 2020
Review date: 30 March 2020
Handicap: 8.0
La Finca Golf Course

Gran campo, muy bonito, con arboles y hoyos realmente bien hechos, con agua, pequeñas cascadas. Tiene algunas peculiaridades como un green en forma de cuadrado y otro green en forma de crater, muy divertido, campo totalmente comercial, casi no hay nacionales, muy buena zona de practicas, dispone de bugybar de agradecer.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!

cancel subscription
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2021 — leadingcourses.com