Antalya Golf Club: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
8.4
harold75
Silver
Played on: 22 June 2022 Review date: 23 June 2022Handicap: 13.3
PGA Sultan course
Antalya sultan. Vandaag de sultan gespeeld, teebox gold, Met een drietal de baan in, we konden lekker spelen want het was rustig op de baan(starttijd 8 uur) wat een prachtige baan mooie en mooie holes en lay-out. Echtwel een aanrader om hier een x te spelen. Voor elke handicap is de baan goed te spelen, toch speelt de baan lang mede omdat de green van de ene hole som…
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.3
oswaldr
Silver
Played on: 24 April 2022 Review date: 28 April 2022Handicap: 17.2
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
2
The Pasha course
Sehr guter Platz und nicht so schwer, Gastfreundlich sehr gut.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.3
klaudia1
Steel
Played on: 23 April 2021 Review date: 23 April 2021Handicap:
PGA Sultan courseThe Pasha course
[no motivation]
visitors_1
9.1
acagil1
Steel
Played on: 15 April 2021 Review date: 30 April 2021Handicap:
clubs_1
PGA Sultan courseThe Pasha course
Must play courses.
visitors_1
8.5
MrEAlmond
Steel
Played on: 26 March 2021 Review date: 26 March 2021Handicap: 15
PGA Sultan courseThe Pasha course
Nice and enjoyable in so many ways..
visitors_1
9.8
alanandannem
Steel
Played on: 26 March 2021 Review date: 30 March 2021Handicap: 18
PGA Sultan courseThe Pasha course
Played both courses. Both excellent and in great condition. Better than Spain or Portugal.
visitors_1
7.7
nejcworld
Gold
Played on: 8 March 2021 Review date: 8 March 2021Handicap: 9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
3
PGA Sultan courseThe Pasha course
played end of winter, driving range 8, SULTAN golf course: played gold tees, fairways 7, roughs 7, bunkers 7, greens 9, course difficulty 8, course design 7. PASHA: fairways 7, roughs 7, bunkers 6, greens 9, course difficulty 7, course design 6, FOOD & DRINK 6.
visitors_1
9.4
yasamoguz
Steel
Played on: 1 March 2021 Review date: 5 March 2021Handicap: 30
PGA Sultan courseThe Pasha course
My personal opinion is PGA Sultan Course is the best one in the area. The facility is designed to cater for golfers of all standards.
visitors_1
9.4
bestdeal.amazon06
Steel
Played on: 25 February 2021 Review date: 6 March 2021Handicap:
clubs_1
The Pasha coursePGA Sultan course
I played at both of the Pasha and the PGA Sultan last week. The greens were the best greens that I have ever putted. The way they did over-seeding was looking off-colored but the playing surface was very tidy and playable. These two courses are the #1 courses of all time.
visitors_1
9.2
ozlem_akin
Steel
Played on: 18 February 2021 Review date: 5 March 2021Handicap: 16
PGA Sultan courseThe Pasha course
Courses are in good condition, greens are very fast and true.
visitors_1
9.1
BunkersNI
Steel
Played on: 22 October 2020 Review date: 14 March 2021Handicap: 11
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
2
PGA Sultan courseThe Pasha course
Just found this website. Played both Pasha and Sultan in October. Both very enjoyable, Sultan a real test. If you go to Belek region you have to pay them a visit.
visitors_1
8.4
freddiemow
Bronze
Played on: 18 October 2020 Review date: 19 October 2020Handicap: 15.2
PGA Sultan course
Excellent course in mint conditions. Fairways greens and fringes are ansolutly perfect. You will enjoy also to land into the bunkers made of pink glass-looking sand.
visitors_1
8.0
JOSSICdominiqueSuzanne
Gold
Played on: 7 October 2020 Review date: 7 October 2020Handicap: 20.6
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
PGA Sultan course
C’est toujours avec le même plaisir que je joue le sultan. C’est le roi des bunkers il y en a sur le parcours non visibles et il y en a pour défendre le green surtout sur la deuxième partie. Les fairways sont larges et bordés de pins jet d’eucalyptus. Ils sont bien entretenus. Le trou 12 est envahi de bunkers qui sont invisibles et c’est là qu’on regrette qu’il n’y ai pas…
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.6
StéphanJ
Bronze
Played on: 10 March 2020 Review date: 27 March 2020Handicap: 3.7
The Pasha course
Pasha joué sous tempête de vent! J'ai aimé le dessin du parcours - des par 5 prenable c'est toujours challenging Greens moins bon que sur les autres parcours joué cette semaine là Putting green énorme Le reste... pas le meilleur practice de Belek A noter : des titleist en balles de practice!
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
pj.vanetten
Gold
Played on: 4 February 2020 Review date: 10 February 2020Handicap: 19.6
PGA Sultan course
wij speelden de Sultan, die er goed bij ligt. de medewerkers mogen wel eens proberen te glimlachen. het clubhuis is groot maar kil.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
jvdleeden
Bronze
Played on: 31 January 2020 Review date: 11 February 2020Handicap: 23.3
PGA Sultan course
super mooie baan maar voor mij wel heel moeilijk.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.2
khottowitz
Bronze
Played on: 13 January 2020 Review date: 15 January 2020Handicap: 14.1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
PGA Sultan courseThe Pasha course
Die Platzpflege ist bei beiden gut, wobei Sultan noch besser ist. Leider auf dem Pasha Kurs die Fairways sehr brau. Grün sehr schnell auf beiden. Mitarbeiter an der Golfreception etwas muffig. Die Damen beim Welcome, Trolley oder Buggy sehr nett.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.3
AnnemiekeK
Gold
Played on: 2 January 2020 Review date: 2 January 2020Handicap: 24.2
clubs_1
PGA Sultan courseThe Pasha course
Twee dag achter elkaar deze baan bezocht. Pasha is makkelijker dan Sultan. Greens zijn om beide lussen uitdagend. Prachtige omgeving en e.e.a. was goed verzorgd. De moeite waard.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
qmarierose
Silver
Played on: 2 January 2020 Review date: 17 January 2020Handicap: 25.1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
8
PGA Sultan courseThe Pasha course
We speelden in januari 2020 op de PGA golfbaan Sultan. Het was er niet zo druk, zodat we niet opgejaagd werden. Het clubhuis ziet er zeer modern uit. Binnen geeft het een wat sobere indruk. Er is ook een leuke golfshop aanwezig. Golfballen kosten 3,00 euro voor een klein mandje. Het personeel is er zeer behulpzaam en draagt met plezier de golftassen. De baan is zeer netj…
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.2
tenten222
Bronze
Played on: 4 December 2019 Review date: 9 December 2019Handicap: 23
PGA Sultan courseThe Pasha course
Vacanza appena finita 2 giorni al golf con amici bello ma preferisco i campi in Piemonte.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.3
c jurka4
Bronze
Played on: 24 November 2019 Review date: 13 December 2019Handicap: 12.3
PGA Sultan courseThe Pasha course
Altijd weer met plezier deze banen gespeeld. Zeker als je weet dat de wereldtoppers op de Sultan hun rondjes gelopen hebben. Wordt wel ieder jaar drukker op deze banen.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.7
irenebourgonje
Silver
Played on: 23 November 2019 Review date: 28 November 2019Handicap: 11.3
PGA Sultan courseThe Pasha course
Clubhuis kan wat gezelliger, goed is water en een appeltje bij de start en de baancatering.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.5
Gtreg22
Silver
Played on: 27 October 2019 Review date: 30 October 2019Handicap: 12
The Pasha course
Très beau parcours à belek. Golfiquement plus accessible que le sueno pines. Accueil sympathique et parcours remarquable et plutôt reposant. Fairways assez larges et greens en très bon état. Un petit bémol bunkers avec un sable dur et très peu fourni ce jour là.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.0
anders.davidsson
Bronze
Played on: 24 October 2019 Review date: 24 October 2019Handicap: 19
PGA Sultan courseThe Pasha course
Sultan is a great course and could have even better rating if the greens hadn't been so slow. Pascha has many short holes which is nice for players with higher handicap.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.5
JOSSICdominiqueSuzanne
Gold
Played on: 28 September 2019 Review date: 28 September 2019Handicap: 20.6
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
PGA Sultan course
Je confirme le rapport que j’ai fait l’année dernière sur le Sultan. Il est toujours aussi beau aussi bien entretenu. Il manque toujours les explications du trou.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.7
w.lohmann51
Bronze
Played on: 7 September 2019 Review date: 7 September 2019Handicap: 15.6
PGA Sultan courseThe Pasha course
top... jedesmal im Frühling ein Erlebnis... kommen immer wieder... weiter so. ☘️☘️ 👍.
Translate to English
visitors_1
9.3
acagil
Steel
Played on: 31 May 2019 Review date: 31 May 2019Handicap: 6
PGA Sultan courseThe Pasha course
Both course is in great condition...
visitors_1
9.8
rvredeveld
Bronze
Played on: 28 April 2019 Review date: 30 April 2019Handicap: 16.8
PGA Sultan course
Mooie uitdagende baan eerste 9 goed gelopen tweede 9 slecht gelopen lang wachten in de baan ontzettend druk.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.0
karin42
Bronze
Premium
Played on: 7 April 2019 Review date: 8 April 2019Handicap: 19.6
The Pasha course
Veels te vol op de baan. Wij konden onze ronde niet afmaken. Na vijf uur waren we nog pas op hole16 en wij moesten de shuttle halen naar het hotel. Onvriendelijk personeel bij de buggy’s. Vreemde opmerking toen ze hoorde dat wij Nederlanders waren(kijken kijken niet kopen).
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.4
anne.huisman
Silver
Played on: 6 April 2019 Review date: 11 April 2019Handicap: 16.9
The Pasha course
drukke baan. je ziet overal om je heen golfers lopen door de niet zo fraai gelegen holes die vooral paralel aan elkaar lopen. Wij hebben nu aan het begin van het seizoen de baan gelopen maar nu al zijn de T-boxen al erg droog en kaal. Voor mij geen baan om opnieuw te spelen temeer omdat er in de nabije omgeving heel veel banen zijn die mooier zijn.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com