Dundarave Golf Course: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
8.1
bryan disher
Bronze
Played on: 17 September 2021 Review date: 21 September 2021Handicap: 8
Dundarave Golf Course
Hands down the best golf course on PEI. Beautiful design, lots of variety in the holes. Very well maintained, tees through greens. Co-located with Brudenell River Course (see separate review) they share practice facilities and restaurant. At the time of my most recent visit the restaurant was closed due to Covid staffing issues.
visitors_1
9.3
GuillemMataró
Ambassador
Premium
Played on: 8 September 2018 Review date: 28 November 2018Handicap: 9.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
6
Dundarave Golf Course
The other great course in PEI (with Crowbush) in my opinion. Wide fairways to enjoy driving them and tricky and challenging greens. Good and big red sanded bunkers. Lovely par 3’s. I enjoyed it playing from the back tees.
visitors_1
7.5
GordMontgomery
Gold
Played on: 7 July 2017 Review date: 9 April 2022Handicap: 13.7
clubs_1
Dundarave Golf Course
This beautifully designed course is rich in history, especially given the fact the bunkering here is a red colour, like much of the soil in this province. Those hazards are eye-catching right off the get-go on the first hole, as they pop out of the lush greenness of the fairways and putting surfaces. This course, like many in PEI, is inland so water views aren’t plentiful…
visitors_1
7.3
bryan disher
Bronze
Played on: 10 December 2016 Review date: 10 December 2016Handicap: 8
Dundarave Golf Course
This is a wonderful track that can get overlooked on trips to PEI. I actually prefer it to some of the bigger names on the Island. The layout is very nice with holes that play down to the water and in the woods. Lots of shot making variety is called for. You can stay in comfortable accommodation on site and split your golf time between Dundarave and Brudenell River Golf a…
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com