Hard Rock Golf Club™ Riviera Maya: Reviews

  • Show all courses
  • Playacar Golf Course (6)7.8
visitors_1
7.8
allerup
Bronze
Played on: 22 March 2020 Review date: 24 March 2020Handicap: 8.6
Playacar Golf Course
All inclusive. Buggy, Essen und Getränke unterwegs. Schmale Fairways und kleine Greens.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.8
SlicingMyWayThroughLife
Ambassador
Premium
Played on: 27 January 2020 Review date: 16 February 2020Handicap: 8
Playacar Golf Course
Hard Rock Golf Club, formerly known as Playacar Golf Club is Robert von Hagge layout on a flat terrain but there is some nice land movement coming along with it. It is a decent track layed out in the middle of housing and hotel gated community however most of the holes are surounded by thick mayan vegetation.  The course is quite challenging off the tee on many holes so m…
visitors_1
Played on: 3 April 2018 Review date: 6 April 2018Handicap: 18.1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
7
Playacar Golf Course
Now Hard Rock Golf Course. 18 holes into a beautiful area, lots of animals on the course. Good fairways, greens and signage. Fun on playing, a must in the area.
visitors_1
Played on: 28 March 2016 Review date: 15 April 2016Handicap: 15.6
clubs_1
Als je hier boekt krijg je het all inclusive principe! Voor, tijdens en na het spelen is het eten en drinken inclusief! Prachtige golfbaan met zeer gastvrije mensen. Prachtige natuur en zeker een leuke afwisseling tijdens je strandvakantie!
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.5
maxprotin
Gold
Played on: 6 November 2015 Review date: 24 August 2017Handicap: 18.1
Playacar Golf Course
beau parcours aux fairways étroits entouré de villas proches du parcours. pour joueurs avertis.
Translate to English
visitors_1
7.6
DaveFinn
Ambassador
Premium
Played on: 16 October 2013 Review date: 20 July 2020Handicap: 22.4
clubs_1
clubs_1
Playacar Golf Course
The Hard Rock Golf Club Riviera Maya (formally known as the Playacar Spa & Golf Club) is the elder statesman of the region. Opened in 1994 this Robert Von Hagge designed 18-hole par 72 is the oldest and tightest course in the Riviera Maya. Surrounded by lakes and lush jungle vegetation it has the highest slope rating at 148 and a layout that stretches to 7,144 yards. It i…
visitors_1
7.8
mascha4lander
Bronze
Played on: 14 September 2008 Review date: 14 September 2008Handicap: 23.1
Playacar Golf Course
Geweldige baan, ligt er prachtig bij. Het is een golfbaan met een all-inclusive concept. Echt perfect. Tijdens je rondje rijdt er constant een buggy rond die je voorziet van eten en drinken. Na 18 holes kan je lekker eten in het clubhuis. Personeel is ontzettend vriendelijk.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com