Reseñas

8.9
wi
wiget43
Iniciación
Jugada en: 22 May 2021
Handicap durante el juego: 21.0
Old Course

Played the OLD course again this week and found it in perfect condition. Greens not too fast but again in very good condition. Friendly atmosphere throughout and a good selection of food at the terrace restaurant.

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?
8.3
j.
j.duerrmeyer
Iniciación
Jugada en: 24 December 2020
Handicap durante el juego: 20.0
New Course
Old Course

Great location two very different championship courses. Classic open Old Course and a shot maker dream New Course.

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Atalaya Golf & Country Club — 30 December 2020

Dear Mr. Duerrmeyer, We’re so happy your visit at our courses went so smoothly and you liked our wonderful golf courses of Atalaya Golf. Would you mind sharing your positive experience with your friends too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome players like you. Thanks again! All the best, Andrés Sánchez García, General Manager Atalaya Golf & C. C.

8.6
t.
Jugada en: 22 December 2020
Handicap durante el juego: 35.6
New Course
Old Course

Atalaya has two Championship courses. The Old Course with wide and open fairways and a park like feeling is a great course for walking. It is one of those courses that can be played time and time again and never gets old. Each round provides new challenges and opportunities. The New Course, which unfortunately is temporarily closed because of the COVID-19 pandemic, is a…

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Atalaya Golf & Country Club — 30 December 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Mrs. Duerrmeyer! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Would you mind sharing your positive experience with your friends too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome players like you. Thanks again! You can follow us on our Facebook and Twitter pages for promos that might interest you. We hope to see you soon. Facebook: https://www. facebook. com/AtalayaGolfClub/ Twitter: https://twitter. com/AtalayaGolf All the best and "Feliz Año 2021" Andrés Sánchez García, General Manager Atalaya Golf & C. C.

8.5
bd
bdxami
Bronce
Jugada en: 13 December 2020
Handicap durante el juego: 6.1
New Course
Old Course

Two great championship courses, the Old Course is a traditional parkland course with wide fairways and where a wayward shot rarely affects the score. This is a course for long hitters, and length off the tee is necessary to score well, this is not a great course for Ladies and Young players who are not long off the tee. There are many teeing options for Men but not for ot…

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Atalaya Golf & Country Club — 30 December 2020

Dear golf player, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review of our Atalaya New and Old Course. We are so grateful for your kind words. Your concerns about a lack of tees for ladies and young players is correct, we have in mind since a couple of years to have two ladies’ tees however this is at the moment still in process. For young players; they could play from the men´s blue tees or even from the ladies’ tees what they usually do. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We hope to see you soon. All the best, Andrés Sánchez García, General Manager Atalaya Golf & C. C.

8.0
wi
wiget43
Iniciación
Jugada en: 11 December 2020
Handicap durante el juego: 21.0
New Course
Old Course

I have played both courses numerous times and love the overall quality and "good feel" of this Golf Club. I particularly like the old course as I prefer to push my manual trolley and walk the course. Good value for money.

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Atalaya Golf & Country Club — 29 December 2020

Dear Mr. Wiget, Thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved our Old and New Course and can’t wait to have you back at Atalaya Golf & C. C. You can follow us on our Facebook and Twitter pages for promos that might interest you. We hope to see you soon. Facebook: https://www. facebook. com/AtalayaGolfClub/ Twitter: https://twitter. com/AtalayaGolf All the best, Andrés Sánchez García, General Manager Atalaya Golf & C. C.

8.6
At
Jugada en: 27 October 2020
New Course
Old Course

Campo en buenas condiciones y servicio adecuado para todos los jugadores, principiantes o avanzados.

¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Atalaya Golf & Country Club — 30 December 2020

Estimado jugador, Gracias por las amables palabras y puntuación de nuestros campos de Atalaya Golf! Nos alegramos que su visita fuese tan satisfactoria al igual que nuestro servicio. ¿Le importaría compartir tu experiencia positiva con sus amigos también? Nos encantaría seguir brindando un excelente servicio a jugadores increíbles como Usted. ¡Gracias de nuevo y Felices Fiestas! Andrés Sánchez García, Gerente General Atalaya Golf & C. C.

9.6
Tr
Travellex
Iniciación
Jugada en: 17 October 2020
Handicap durante el juego: 28.0
New Course
Old Course

Der an sich sehr schöne New Course ist derzeit leider geschlossen. Aber der Old Course entschädigt für alles. Tolle weite Fairways mit altem Baumbestand, schnelle gut gepflegte Grüns, einfach toll! Dazu noch nette Leute und sehr wenig los - Corona hat auch seine guten Seiten. Wir konnten die 18 gut gepflegten Löcher in knapp über 3 Stunden spielen und haben wenig andere S…

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?
7.7
ca
carljonaslennart
Iniciación
Jugada en: 6 October 2020
Old Course

Mycket nöjda

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Atalaya Golf & Country Club — 9 October 2020

Thank you for the kind words,! We’re so happy your visit at Atalaya Golf went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing your positive experience with your friends too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome players like you. Thanks again! All the best, Andrés Sánchez García, General Manager Atalaya Golf & C. C.

9.1
po
pollak.michael
Iniciación
Jugada en: 25 September 2020
Handicap durante el juego: 7.5
New Course
Old Course

Great courses nice Clubhouse friendly staff You can spend a wonderful day there.

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Atalaya Golf & Country Club — 30 September 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Mr. Pollak! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. You can follow us on our Facebook and Twitter pages for promos that might interest you. We hope to see you soon. Facebook: https://www. facebook. com/AtalayaGolfClub/ Twitter: https://twitter. com/AtalayaGolf All the best, Andrés Sánchez García, General Manager Atalaya Golf & C. C.

7.8
jo
Jugada en: 22 September 2020
Handicap durante el juego: 14.0
Old Course

Er is hard gewerkt aan verbetering van de baan en parkeermogelijkheden.

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Atalaya Golf & Country Club — 24 September 2020

Geachte Mr. Vanderhoeve, “Bedankt dat u naar ons Atalaya Old Course bent gekomen en dat u de tijd heeft genomen om dit bericht te schrijven. Uw mening is enorm belangrijk voor ons. ” Wij hopen U weer snel terug te zien. Groeten, Andrés Sánchez García General Manager Atalaya Golf & C. C.