Reseñas

8.2
Jugada en: 10 May 2021
Handicap durante el juego: 13.2
Calanova Golf Course

Bij binnenkomst ben je al gelijk geïmponeerd door de gigantische golfshop bestaande uit 2 etages. Het buitenterras is wat minder maar dat is een persoonlijke smaak. De baan zelf is echt mooi. Mooie fairways en dito greens. En bovenal snel. Schrik niet van een 3 put. Als je in de buurt bent zou je deze baan zeker in je lijstje moeten opnemen.

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Calanova Golf Club — 26 May 2021

Hi Sir, Many thanks for your great review and your nice comments. We are looking forward to see you again at Calanova Golf. Kind regards

8.6
coknyred
Iniciación
Jugada en: 18 March 2021
Handicap durante el juego: 22.0
Calanova Golf Course

Honestly. One of the Most Picturesque golf courses you will Ever play. I'm a high handicap player, so very tough for me, But, I will be back. The golf course is Outstanding. The club shop is unbelievable, on 2 whole floors. The views from the panoramic restaurant are unbelievable, and the staff, just 2nd to non. Have you some of that.

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Calanova Golf Club — 21 March 2021

Hi! Many thanks for your great review and your nice comments. We hope to see you really soon. Kind regards,

8.5
ca
Jugada en: 16 March 2021
Handicap durante el juego: 11.7
Calanova Golf Course

Bien entretenu, greens roulants, pas très longs mais certains trous nécessitent une reconnaissance. Globalement beaux points de vue. Juste quelques trous avec des barres d’immeuble. Proshop très bien achalandé. Bon rapport qualité prix.

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Calanova Golf Club — 18 March 2021

Hi! Thanks for your great review, we hope to see you soon again. Regards,

7.1
Jugada en: 28 January 2021
Handicap durante el juego: 12.2
Calanova Golf Course

Wer lernen will, wie man bei stürmischen Wetter spielt, ist hier genau richtig. Wir haben den Platz 3 Tage gespielt und windstill war es nie! Aber ein scöner und auch in Coronazeiten gut gepflegter Platz. Bei einigen Löchern hilft es unbedingt wenn man Platzkenntnis hat, um den Ball richtig zu platzieren. Grüns waren sehr hart und mussten häufig kurz angespielt werden. Sp…

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Calanova Golf Club — 21 March 2021

Hi! Thanks for your time and your review. Hopefully we will see you soon. Regards,

8.3
Pe
Jugada en: 13 January 2021
Handicap durante el juego: 10.9
Calanova Golf Course

Una pena que fuimos después de varios días de grandes tormentas y se notaba que aún estaban poniendo el campo apunto. Greenes movidos y difíciles, calles razonablemente cuidadas aunque mejorables. Diseño estupendo y buenas vistas La tienda... es lo mejor que he visto jamás, un espectáculo.

¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Calanova Golf Club — 22 January 2021

Hola señor, Muchas gracias por sus buenos comentarios. Como bien sabe, hemos tenido unos días de lluvias torrenciales que han causado estragos en la Costa del Sol. No obstante, estamos trabajando duro en ello para poder ofrecer la mejor calidad posible como es costumbre en Calanova Golf. Un saludo

8.9
jm
jm.hamon44
Iniciación
Jugada en: 29 December 2020
Handicap durante el juego: 16.5
Calanova Golf Course

Parcours très bien entretenu. Pour tout niveau même si certains trous ne sont pas si simples. Notamment sur les greens roulants... Pro shop très intéressant avec des bonnes affaires. Excellent rapport qualité prix.

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Calanova Golf Club — 22 January 2021

Hi Sir, Many thanks for your nice review and your comments. Regards

7.6
st
Jugada en: 22 December 2020
Handicap durante el juego: 8.0
Calanova Golf Course

Its been a long time since I played this course but decided to take advantage of a cheap "Covid" deal of €80 for two people sharing a buggy. This was fantastic value. A huge clubhouse has been built with great views of the course and down to the coast. It houses one of the largest golf shops I have ever seen and is definitely the place to go if you need any golf gear on …

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Calanova Golf Club — 22 January 2021

Hi Steve, Many thanks for your fantastic review and your nice comments. We really appreciate them and we will improve in those aspects that you did not like that much such as the new design of the hole 18th. Hopefully, we will see you soon. Regards

7.7
le
ledjo33
Plata
Jugada en: 26 November 2020
Handicap durante el juego: 7.0
Calanova Golf Course

Parcours et club house impressionnants. Pro shop gigantesque avec un choix énorme et des promos partout. Le parcours est plutôt franc avec un entretien exceptionnel. Panorama moyen mais on reste focus sur le parcours.

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Calanova Golf Club — 16 December 2020

Hi Sir, Many thanks for your great review and your nice comments. Kind regards

8.9
ma
marekstastny.50
Iniciación
Jugada en: 16 November 2020
Handicap durante el juego: 17.1
Calanova Golf Course

playing golf.

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?
8.1
Hu
Hugogolf
Bronce
Jugada en: 6 November 2020
Handicap durante el juego: 18.0
Calanova Golf Course

Parcours très varié et difficile. Fairway bien entretenu malgré le relief du parcours.

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?