Castiglion del Bosco Golf Club: Reseñas

  • Mostrar todos los campos
  • Championship Course (6)8.9
visitors_1
9.0
SlicingMyWayThroughLife
Embajador
Premium
Jugada en: 19 octubre 2021 Fecha de reseña: 31 diciembre 2021Handicap: 8
Championship Course
Cdb is one of my favorite golf courses in Europe and I love playing here! And this fall the course was in excellent condition, quite a step forward from last year. Excellent fairways, bunkers and greens with great speed and nice roll. "The Tom Weiskopf layout is quite undulating but very fair and fun. The course is forgiving off the tee but you will still need precise a…
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
9.3
nejcworld
Oro
Jugada en: 19 octubre 2021 Fecha de reseña: 19 octubre 2021Handicap: 9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
4
Championship Course
Played in autumn from blue tees, driving range 9, tee offs 10, roughs 10, bunkers 10, fairways 10, greens 19, course difficulty 8, course design 8,5.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
9.0
din.can
Oro
Jugada en: 12 diciembre 2020 Fecha de reseña: 12 diciembre 2020Handicap: 4.1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Championship Course
Top of Italy.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.9
SlicingMyWayThroughLife
Embajador
Premium
Jugada en: 17 octubre 2020 Fecha de reseña: 29 diciembre 2021Handicap: 8
Championship Course
Cdb was love at first sight. And yes, this is one of my favorite golf courses in Europe and I just love playing here! The Tom Weiskopf layout is quite undulating but very fair and fun. The course is forgiving off the tee but you will still need precise approach shots for a good score. I think CdB is one of the most fair and enjoyable golf courses for ladies I have played…
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
9.2
AvanBalkom
Acero
Jugada en: 1 junio 2018 Fecha de reseña: 8 junio 2018Handicap: 10.8
Championship Course
Beautiful course blended in the Toscane landscape; A 1 greens, course is very well kept. New lovely clubhouse, superb service; very friendly people.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.8
g_ruetschi
Acero
Jugada en: 15 julio 2016 Fecha de reseña: 9 diciembre 2016Handicap: 20
Championship Course
Das Greenfee von Euro 250 ist nicht angebracht für diesen Platz
Traducir a Español
¡Suscríbete a nuestra newsletter y no te pierdas las próximas ofertas de reservas de tee, los nuevos artículos y todo lo relacionado con el mundo del golf!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com