Reseñas

8.9
rg
rgorter
Plata
Jugada en: 14 July 2021
Handicap durante el juego: 12.3
Caramulo course

Great and exciting course to play, lots of up-and downhill holes, blind holes, panoramas, greens were superb and Portugese hospitality is always good. I really loved playing here and will for sure come back.

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?
7.6
ka
karin34
Iniciación
Jugada en: 8 October 2020

Trevlig bana, kuperad

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?
8.7
bi
bispojm
Iniciación
Jugada en: 9 February 2020
Handicap durante el juego: 34.2
Buçaco Course
Caramulo course
Estrela course

No geral é um campo acolhedor e com um certo grau de dificulade.

¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 9 March 2020

Thank you for your review bispojm! Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,

8.1
du
Jugada en: 2 September 2019
Handicap durante el juego: 23.7
Caramulo course

We played Caramulo,120 euro for 2 persons and buggy during the week is a good price for this nice course with stunning views over the Estrella mountain chain and a lot of height differences. Buggy is not a luxury. Friendly receptionist. A lot of blind holes, bunkers full of good sand, slow greens. The routing was hardly present, sometimes it was difficult to find the next…

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — Invalid Date

Thank you for your review dutchman1973! Hope to see you soon and your comment will be taken into consideration. With our best regards,

8.2
go
gomezalberto
Iniciación
Jugada en: 29 August 2019
Handicap durante el juego: 8.2
Caramulo course

Debo decir que estoy muy impressionado com el camp e lo diseño. Personal muy agradable y amable com bueno servicio. Un campo muy difícil com muy buenas e lindas vistas.

¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — 24 October 2019

Gracias por tu comentario gomezalberto. Esperamos que nos visite nuevamente. Con un cordial saludo,

8.8
ra
ralf.schwung
Iniciación
Jugada en: 24 June 2019
Handicap durante el juego: 32.5
Caramulo course

Der Platz war in einem ausgezeichneten Pflege Zustand. Allerdings sehr weich, was an dem vielen Regen der Vortage liegen konnte. Daher die Grüns auch langsam. Hügelig, ondulierte Grüns, schräge Fairways. Schwierig! Bahnen 19-27 gesperrt. Restaurant nicht in Betrieb, nur Snacks. Sehr wenig Gäste dort. Der Service war sehr freundlich. Aufgrund der Unterauslastung mit Disc…

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — Invalid Date

Thank you for your review ralf. schwung. Your comment will be taken into consideration. Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,

8.6
Jugada en: 7 June 2019
Handicap durante el juego: 19.0
Caramulo course

Prachtige golfbaan met veel hoogteverschillen. Uitdagend ook, iedere slag vereist even nadenken. Ik heb me zelden zo welkom gevoeld, geen moeite was teveel. Ik kom hier zeker nog eens terug!

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — Invalid Date

Thank you for your review dejongerik! Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,

7.5
je
Jugada en: 1 June 2019
Handicap durante el juego: 10.7
Buçaco Course
Caramulo course
Estrela course

Greens very slow.

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — Invalid Date

Thank you for your review jebferreira. Your comment will be taken into consideration. Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,

8.1
pe
peterberg
Iniciación
Jugada en: 13 April 2019
Handicap durante el juego: 11.2
Caramulo course

Fantastische golfbaan. 3e keer gespeeld en deze keer is het golf top. In 2017 werd het slecht behandeld. Ik raad het aan! Nieuwe en vriendelijke manager evenals receptie en bar.

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — Invalid Date

Thank you for your review peterberg! Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,

9.2
gh
ghsseaford
Iniciación
Jugada en: 27 February 2019
Handicap durante el juego: 6.0
Caramulo course
Estrela course

Very impressed can’t wait to play again! Maybe the signs need upgrades to show directions to the next hole but otherwise awesome.

Traducir a Español
¿Ha sido de ayuda?

Respuesta de Montebelo Golfe — Invalid Date

Thank you for your review ghsseaford. Your suggestion will be taken into consideration. Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,