Golf Club Praha: Reseñas

Compartir
visitors_1
6.9
Czexican
Oro
Jugada en: 11 mayo 2022 Fecha de reseña: 13 mayo 2022Handicap: 8.8
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
Motol 9
This course is 5 minute from our office, so its must for me to play. I was nicely surprised about it, course its located close to main street and its reachable even by tram. It has all the necessary training areas and needed facilities. Its obviously a bit noisy and busy, since its municipal course and on top of it its a divided by road, so you have to watch for the cars…
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.0
ollie_dirk
Acero
Jugada en: 25 noviembre 2021 Fecha de reseña: 7 marzo 2022Handicap: 30
clubs_1
clubs_1
Motol 9
Played a nice 9 holes at the Golf Club Praha. Unfortunately they only opened at 10:30, and we were there already at 09:30, but we did not get a lot of help from the greenkeepers. Nice course with quite some elevation in it, but relatively small fairways. We rented clubs, relatively old.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
8.5
frankvaneijndhoven
Plata
Jugada en: 20 septiembre 2020 Fecha de reseña: 24 septiembre 2020Handicap: 16.7
Motol 9
Huurclubs waren zo oud en slecht, erg jammer. De baan zelf was heerlijk om te spelen. Mooie hoogteverschillen en voldoende variatie. Leuk zo tegen de stad Praag aan met de vergezichten. Greens erg snel en prettig.
Traducir a Español
visitors_1
7.8
jeffreythomasz
Acero
Jugada en: 24 agosto 2020 Fecha de reseña: 24 agosto 2020Handicap: 20.1
clubs_1
Motol 9
Goed onderhouden, uitdagende baan met veel hoogte verschillen. Veel blinde slagen vanaf de tee. Snelle en strakke greens. Vriendelijke en gastvrij personeel in het clubhuis.
Traducir a Español
¡Suscríbete a nuestra newsletter y no te pierdas las próximas ofertas de reservas de tee, los nuevos artículos y todo lo relacionado con el mundo del golf!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com