Chaparral Golf Club: Avis

visitors_1
7.4
teun.backer
Acier
Joué le: 7 janvier 2022 Date d’avis: 8 janvier 2022Index: 8
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
El Chaparral Golf Course
Mooie baan, prima onderhouden, helaas wat kaal hier en daar. Navigatie is wat lastig door de werkzaamheden in de omgeving. Goede prijs kwaliteit en voor herhaling vatbaar.

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 9 janvier 2022

Thank you very much for your opinion! We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed a great golf experience with us! Hope to see you again very soon! Happy new year
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
Joué le: 13 décembre 2021 Date d’avis: 24 décembre 2021Index: 11.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
El Chaparral Golf Course
Verrassend mooie golfbaan in een prachtige omgeving. Er wordt volop gewerkt om het aantrekkelijker te maken zoals een nieuwe ingang met oprijlaan. Maar ook ontwikkeling van de omgeving. De accommodatie kent goede oefenfaciliteiten. Op de baan is hole 17 wat mij betreft iets minder. Hoewel mooi om te zien is de hole wat oneerlijk omdat je de hole niet of nauwelijks kunt zi…

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 29 décembre 2021

Thank you very much for your review! Your opinion is very important for us, hope to see you again as soon as possible! Best wishes and Happy new year :)
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
Joué le: 17 novembre 2021 Date d’avis: 18 novembre 2021Index: 19.6
clubs_1
clubs_1
El Chaparral Golf Course
We had a very poor experience at the start, due to constructions works and poor information how to reach the course caused 1.5 hours delay. We missed our T-time. Proper road signs guiding foreigners to the temporary entree would have saved us and many other golf players a lot of stress & troubles reaching the El Chaparral golf course!

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 19 novembre 2021

Dear Harry! Thank you for your info, please check your email because we send all info to get to the golf course correctly, also, in our website, we have one pop up with this info. Hope to see you again very soon! Best wishes
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
Joué le: 10 novembre 2021 Date d’avis: 10 novembre 2021Index: 16.8
El Chaparral Golf Course
Goed onderhouden golfbaan in glooiende omgeving. Geen fenomenale vergezichten maar wel mooi. Goed restaurant en heel vriendelijke bediening. Zelf speel ik liever een baan waar een goede bal niet afgestraft wordt omdat de natuur er anders over oordeelt :-).

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 11 novembre 2021

Thank you so much Dirk for your review! We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed a great experience with us! Hope to see you again very soon! Best regards
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
Joué le: 1 novembre 2021 Date d’avis: 1 novembre 2021Index: 12.6
clubs_1
El Chaparral Golf Course
Quel challenge, une belle claque sur la carte de score! Superbe parcours avec une grande variation dans les trous. Les greens sont de vitesse variable et assez diaboliques. Beaucoup de coups en aveugle donc pas évident quand on connaît pas le parcours.

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 2 novembre 2021

Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation, vous avez raison! chaparral est un grand défi. Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que vous l'avez apprécié, nous vous invitons à revenir très bientôt. salutations
visitors_1
8.5
bjvandepas
Bronze
Joué le: 30 octobre 2021 Date d’avis: 30 octobre 2021Index: 18.3
El Chaparral Golf Course
Schitterende lay-out, greens waren supersnel. Baan is goed onderhouden. Clubhuis is erg gezellig. Mensen zeer vriendelijk en gastvrij. Jammer dat er zoveel woningen omheen gebouwd worden.

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 2 novembre 2021

Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling, u heeft gelijk! de chaparral is een grote uitdaging. We zijn erg blij om te weten dat je het leuk vond, we nodigen je uit om snel terug te komen. Proost
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.4
fravel
Argent
Joué le: 26 octobre 2021 Date d’avis: 27 octobre 2021Index: 13.9
El Chaparral Golf Course
Finding the golf course took is 1,5 hours where it should take is only15 min! Roads were closed and no alternatives offered! Signs to the course were still there but did not Work! The layout of the course is very nice! T-boxes were ok. Fairways were good, greens slow and poor and not fair! Because it took us too much time to find we had no time to practise and started in …

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 28 octobre 2021

Hello! Sorry for the inconvenience caused, these works are foreign to the club and we feel just as damaged as you. We are working so that the works are finished as soon as possible to be able to take care of our clients at all times. We invite you to come back whenever you want and you will notice the great changes that are going to take place. Best wishes
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
Joué le: 26 octobre 2021 Date d’avis: 26 octobre 2021Index: 13.8
El Chaparral Golf Course
Prachtige baan met veel hoogteverschillen groen en geen hole hetzelfde. Echt een golf paradijs volwassenen groen, uitdagingen genoeg. Veel blinde slagen.

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 28 octobre 2021

Hello! Thank you very much for your review! the design follows the natural landscape offering a unique golf experience with a large variety of holes apreciated by players of all levels. Hope to see you again very soon! regards
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.9
veenpet
Bronze
Joué le: 1 octobre 2021 Date d’avis: 1 octobre 2021Index: 15
El Chaparral Golf Course
Prachtig gelegen heuvelachtige baan. Op moment van spelen was toegang wat lastig door vele bouwwerkzaamheden maar op baan verder geen last van. Baan wordt qua fairways en greens beter maar nog niet optimaal. Greens waren met kleurspray bespoten maar wel goed bespeelbaar hoewel niet echt snel. Buggy standaard bij boeking maar ook zeker geen luxe gezien hoogteverschillen. C…

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 4 octobre 2021

Many thanks for your comments! It´s a big honour for us and therefore we invite you to visit us again as soon as possible! Best regards
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.7
henrik25
Acier
Joué le: 30 septembre 2021 Date d’avis: 30 septembre 2021Index:
El Chaparral Golf Course
Kuperet, men nem bane. Kan gås med trolley, selvom alle griner ???? Let med Golfhæftet.

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 4 octobre 2021

Thank you for your review dear Henrik! We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed a lovely golf experience with us! Regards
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.3
jette07
Acier
Joué le: 27 septembre 2021 Date d’avis: 28 septembre 2021Index:
El Chaparral Golf Course
Utrolige dårlige greens

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 4 octobre 2021

Hello Jette! Thank for your review! we want to improve our services day by day, so please help us and tell us how we can help you for your next visit. Best regards
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.2
thomas471
Acier
Joué le: 26 septembre 2021 Date d’avis: 27 septembre 2021Index:
El Chaparral Golf Course
Dejlig afvekslende bane. Green tager godt imod, men bliver også ujævne.

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 4 octobre 2021

Thank you Thomas for your review about Chaparral Golf Club! You are right, Chaparral Golf is a good challenge for all levels! Hope to see you again very soon, best regards
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
9.8
bobvaneck1
Bronze
Joué le: 23 septembre 2021 Date d’avis: 23 septembre 2021Index: 9
El Chaparral Golf Course
Surely one of my favourite golf courses on the coast here. The difference in height, the spectacular views, and the challenging course make it a joy to play here every time. Although it does hurt my score nearly every time. I think this is one of the most spectacular courses on the coast with lots of trees and really beautiful holes.

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 27 septembre 2021

Thank you so much Bob for your lovely review about Chaparral Golf! We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed a good golf experience with us! Hope to see you again very soon! Best wishes
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
Joué le: 20 septembre 2021 Date d’avis: 20 septembre 2021Index: 17
El Chaparral Golf Course
Trevlig personal, god mat, härligt väder…

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 21 septembre 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy with your lovely words about our services! Hope to see you again very soon! Best regards
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
Joué le: 17 septembre 2021 Date d’avis: 17 septembre 2021Index: 20
El Chaparral Golf Course
Excellent golf courses with lots of variation so no two holes the same. Very challenging but fun to play. When we played today lots of wet cut grass in the fairways and fairways very wet even though hot sunny weather l, which created a few mud balls. Great course and highly recommended.

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 20 septembre 2021

Many thanks dear Philip for your review! That's true, Chaparral Golf is a good challenge for golfers! Hope to see you again very soon this year! Best wishes
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.3
connie37
Acier
Joué le: 13 septembre 2021 Date d’avis: 14 septembre 2021Index:
El Chaparral Golf Course
It was an amazing course to play. We were glad that you recommended to use buggy The greens were a bit slow and could be in better shape - everything Else were perfect.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.2
wniet4
Or
Joué le: 13 septembre 2021 Date d’avis: 14 septembre 2021Index: 20.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
2
El Chaparral Golf Course
Goede routebeschrijving gekregen ivm bouwactiviteiten in de omgeving; deze waren ook in de baan soms merkbaar. Gastvrije en vriendelijke ontvangst. Strikte regels. Holes waarbij natuurlijke omgeving zoveel mogelijk in tact is gelaten en daardoor soms moeilijk maar in ieder geval spectaculair. Veel en soms behoorlijke hoogteverschillen en daardoor uitdagend. Fairways ok, g…

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 14 septembre 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed a great experience with us! Hope to see you again very soon! Best wishes
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
Joué le: 10 septembre 2021 Date d’avis: 10 septembre 2021Index: 20
El Chaparral Golf Course
Ingen möjlighet att träna på chippar. Ganska svår bana.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
Joué le: 9 septembre 2021 Date d’avis: 12 septembre 2021Index:
El Chaparral Golf Course
Bästa banan under vår vecka på Costa del Sol. Vacker natur, lite undangömd i mysig tallskog, men vissa hål hade häpnadsväckande vyer över både havet och bergen. En riktig pärla. Väldigt fina, men lite små, greener. Tee var jämna, även röd. Fantastiska fairways. Miljön runt banan var snygg med trevliga hus eller skog/natur. Väldigt välskött. Ett pågående bygge störde infar…
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.5
ansvaneijk
Acier
Joué le: 2 septembre 2021 Date d’avis: 9 septembre 2021Index: 28
El Chaparral Golf Course
Uitdagende baan, lag er goed bij.

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 10 septembre 2021

Thank so much for your positive review about Chaparral Golf! We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed a good experience with us! Hope to see you again very soon! Best regards
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
6.1
per2216
Acier
Joué le: 30 août 2021 Date d’avis: 30 août 2021Index:
El Chaparral Golf Course
Vill man ha mycket långsamma och mjuka greener är denna bana perfekt. En ganska svår bana med blinda hål.

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 6 septembre 2021

Thank you very much for your review, the greens due to the high temperatures and the few rains during these months we must maintain them with extreme care if we do not want to lose them. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.9
hdaems
Argent
Joué le: 28 août 2021 Date d’avis: 28 août 2021Index: 12
El Chaparral Golf Course
Heerlijke baan met diverse uitdagingen. Wel weinig ruimte voor grote fouten. Tee boxen konden wat beter greens netjes maar traag. In het restaurant lang moeten wachten en uiteindelijk zelf maar gaan vragen. Prijs kwaliteit zeer zeker in verhouding of zelfs goedkoop.

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 30 août 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed with our golf offers! Hope to see you again very soon. Best regards
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.0
lievens_davy
Bronze
Joué le: 20 août 2021 Date d’avis: 20 août 2021Index: 3.6
El Chaparral Golf Course
Gespeeld op deze niet eenvoudige baan gezien zijn smalle landingzones. Toch eerder een korte baan, dus recht slaan is wel een vereiste. Vriendelijke ontvangst en mooie praktisch faciliteiten. Prijs was 100 euro voor 2 personen incl. buggy, dus zeer correct. Greens waren eerder traag voor Spaanse begrippen, dus was even wennen. Terrein was op sommige plaatsen te nat …

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 21 août 2021

Thank you so much dear friend for your lovely review! We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed a good experience with us. Hope to see you again very soon. Best regards
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.7
marcbrian
Argent
Joué le: 11 août 2021 Date d’avis: 11 août 2021Index: 23.6
clubs_1
El Chaparral Golf Course
Schöner ruhig gelegener Platz. Freundlicher Empfang im Pro Shop und anschliessend sehr freundliche und hilfreiche Einweisung vom Caddie Master. Wer den Platz nicht kennt, dem kann eine App helfen um die Bahnen der verschiedenen Löcher zu studieren. Taktisches präzises Spiel von Vorteil. Die Greens sind eher langsam, dies sollte man spätestens nach 3 Löchern festgestell…

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 17 août 2021

Thank you Marc for your review! We are working very hard on our greens to improve them in autumn, at this time due to the high temperatures we have to take maximum care of them. Hope to see again very soon! Best wishes
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
Joué le: 6 août 2021 Date d’avis: 11 août 2021Index: 26
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
El Chaparral Golf Course
Voor het eerst gespeeld, maar wat een leuke en mooie baan! Zeer afwisselend, geen enkele hole lijkt op een andere. Lekkere cappuccino op prachtig terras. Kluisjes bij de caddy master, super omdat je buggy soms uit het zicht staat. Supersnelle greens, zeer goed onderhouden. Hier komen we zeker terug!

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 17 août 2021

Thank you Conny for your lovely review! It is an honor for us to see our players happy after their round of golf! So, we will continue to work very hard to improve our golf course! Regards
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.5
rosbaas
Argent
Joué le: 6 août 2021 Date d’avis: 8 août 2021Index: 29.8
clubs_1
clubs_1
El Chaparral Golf Course
Mooie baan in de beboste heuvels. Op sommige holes een fraaie blik op de Middellandse Zee. Aanrijden is wel goed opletten. Rij aan vanuit Malaga over de A7 (dus niet de AP7!). Het is een hele korte uitvoegstrook vanaf de snelweg, maar dan zie je de poort die (via nu een bouwterrein) naar het mooie clubhuis voert. Parkeren onder afdakjes: altijd heel fijn. Aardige pro-s…

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 17 août 2021

Thank you so much dear friend for your review! We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed a great experience in Chaparral Golf Club1 Hope to see you again very soon! Best regards
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.8
RonWarlich
Argent
Joué le: 3 août 2021 Date d’avis: 3 août 2021Index: 16
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
El Chaparral Golf Course
Rondom de toegangswegen naar de baan zijn enorme bouwprojecten gestart waardoor wegen zijn opengebroken. Het is dus even zoeken hoe je er moet komen. Eenmaal op de parkeerplaats kun je je auto onder een afdak parkeren zodat hij niet te warm is na de ronde. Bij de receptie werd ik allervriendelijkst geholpen en een boekingsfoutje van mijn kant kon gelukkig simpel en snel o…

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 5 août 2021

Thank you so much dear Ron for your brilliant review! Your info is of great value, so we are very happy to know that you have enjoyed with us! Hope to see you again very soon! Best regards
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.5
dick04
Bronze
Joué le: 29 juillet 2021 Date d’avis: 29 juillet 2021Index: 22.4
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
3
El Chaparral Golf Course
Jammer van de route er naar toe op dit moment. Koste me meer dan 40 min extra. De baan heeft heel veel gecompenseerd. Technische moeilijke baan met kleine greens. Veel verloop op de fairways.

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 2 août 2021

Hello! Thank you so much for your review, So sorry for the inconvenience caused in your access to chaparral golf club! It is a construction that will make us the golf course with the most beautiful access boulevard on the Costa del Sol! Best regards
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.0
jensrikardt
Bronze
Joué le: 28 juillet 2021 Date d’avis: 28 juillet 2021Index:
El Chaparral Golf Course
Fin bane. Skæmmes lidt af de mange byggerier i omegnen af banen.

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 2 août 2021

Hello! Thank you so much for your review, It is a construction that will make us the golf course with the most beautiful access boulevard on the Costa del Sol, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused! Best regards
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
Joué le: 20 juillet 2021 Date d’avis: 20 juillet 2021Index: 26.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
Great and testing course. The greens and fairways were well maintained and An overall great experience! The only negative is a lot of blind shots, so if you have never played the course before it can be a bit of gambling.

Réponse de Chaparral Golf Club — 20 juillet 2021

Thank you so much Matthias for your great review! We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed a lot here with us! Hope to see you again very soon. Best regards!
Traduire en Français
Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour ne rien rater : découvrez nos promotions sur les départs, nos nouveaux articles et tout ce qui a trait au golf !

annuler l'inscription
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com