Valle Romano Golf & Resort: Avis

Share
visitors_1
8.0
theovanemmerik5
Or
Joué le: 7 juin 2022 Date d’avis: 16 juin 2022Index: 22
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Deze eerste golfcourse in het pin high arrangement was een zeer fraai begin van de golfvakantie. Deze prachtige uitdagende en met grote hoogteverschillen 18 holes golfcourse bij Estapona. Mooie uitzichten, goede buggy paden en zeer snelle greens. De buggy kostte 40€. Kortom een aanrader als u in de buurt van Estapone bent.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.8
lvdmeer
Argent
Premium
Joué le: 20 mai 2022 Date d’avis: 24 mai 2022Index: 17.3
clubs_1
clubs_1
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Heerlijke golfbaan die erg goed is onderhouden! De greens waren tourwaardig! supersnel en zacht! De baan kent een lastige start met een aantal uitdagende holes maar wordt wat vergevingsgezinder naar het einde toe. Mooie omgeving en een hoge standaard! de moeite waard!

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 6 juin 2022

Dear Customer, thank you very much for your comments! We hope to see you again soon.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.5
lvan staey
Or
Joué le: 6 mai 2022 Date d’avis: 6 mai 2022Index: 17
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
4
Valle Romano Golfcourse
De reviews hadden het over moeilijke greens, zeker niet gelogen! Volgens de greenkeeper liggen ze er op championship niveau bij. Topkwaliteit. De baan zelf is soms intimiderend, maar vooral zeer leuk om te spelen. Geen twee holes die op elkaar lijken. Elke green goed beschermd door vele, grote en diepe bunkers. Pinposities die voor iedereen uitdagend zijn. De mooiste ho…

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 9 mai 2022

Dear Mr. Staey, Many thanks for your visit and review after playing. We are delighted that you had such a good experience and we hope to see you here again. Kindest regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.0
A.Lanser
Acier
Joué le: 25 avril 2022 Date d’avis: 28 avril 2022Index: 44.2
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Insgesamt ein schöner Golfcourse in toller Lage und abwechslungsreichen Löcher. Besonders aufgefallen ist die Gastfreundschaftlichkeit. Wir mit 4 Personen wurden gespielt. Wurden direm am Auto empfangen und gefragt, wer zusammen in eine Card fährt. Unsere Bags urden entsprechend zu den Cards getragen und verteilt. Bei Loch 1 gabe es noch ein paar Hinweise & Tip's. Die Fa…

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 29 avril 2022

Dear Customer, We really appreciate your review. It is very nice to know that we fulfilled your expectations and we hope to see you again. Kind regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
6.3
bergw141
Acier
Joué le: 15 avril 2022 Date d’avis: 16 avril 2022Index: 14.9
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Het restaurant is gesloten in plaats daarvan staat er een food truck voor de deur. Met wel 4 tafeltjes. Baan is verder prima.

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 26 avril 2022

Dear customer, We are pleased to announce that our restaurant will reopen on May 1st. Meanwhile we have the food truck available as you mentioned. Thank you for playing at Valle Romano!
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.1
HenkZ
Or
Joué le: 18 mars 2022 Date d’avis: 23 mars 2022Index: 9.6
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Lijkt een mooie club met zeer fraai hoogte verschillen en holes. Fairways en greens erg droog. Veel moeten wachten tijdens de ronde. Shop met mooie golfkleding.

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 25 mars 2022

Dear Mr. Henk, Many thanks for your visit and for your review. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.5
E r i c
Or
Premium
Joué le: 10 mars 2022 Date d’avis: 11 mars 2022Index: 7
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
5
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Bij de A7 staat een enorm bord van Valle Romana, maar daarna moet je zeer goed opletten dat je de juiste afslag neemt. Via een slingerweg rijdt je uiteindelijk het resort op. De ontvangst is prima en de shop ziet er goed verzorgd uit. De buggies staan keurig in lijn opgesteld en de caddiemaster wijst je vriendelijk de weg naar Hole 1. De baan loopt door het resort heen en…

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 14 mars 2022

Dear Mr. Eric, Many thanks for playing at Valle Romano Golf and for leaving a review. We are glad that you enjoyed the round and we wish to see you again. Kindest regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.0
obresoux
Bronze
Joué le: 28 février 2022 Date d’avis: 9 mars 2022Index: 31.3
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
3
Parcours joué par grand vent extrêmement difficile. les Greens sont très rapides. Les débutants devraient éviter ce parcours. les bunkers sont très beaux avec du sable de qualité. Le paysage est magnifique sur presque tous les trous (3 et 10 particulièrement) La voiturette est nécessaire.

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 11 mars 2022

Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por visitarnos y por dejar sus comentarios. Esperamos recibirle nuevamente. Saludos.
visitors_1
7.5
kjmetman
Or
Joué le: 25 février 2022 Date d’avis: 25 février 2022Index: 8.1
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Wij speelden deze baan op een redelijk sombere dag met veel wind. Normaal is dat van tee tot green lastig, maar op deze baan ook vooral op de greens. Verschillende greens liepen op met tegenwind en een te kort geslagen bal kwam dan vaak weer helemaal terug, bijvoorbeeld op de spectaculaire hole 10, dat was soms wat teveel van het goede. De greens zijn dus uiterst snel, ma…

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 4 mars 2022

Dear Mr. Kjmetman, Thank you very much for playing at Valle Romano Golf and for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to receiving you again. Kind regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
6.9
ebert2
Argent
Joué le: 20 février 2022 Date d’avis: 20 février 2022Index: 8.8
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Oefenfaciliteiten minimaal en overvol. Geen restaurant maar een foodtruck met bier uit blik. De baan is prachtig maar vooral door de sterke wind lange holes. De lay out is mooi en avontuurlijk. Hole 3 en 10 zijn prachtig. De greens waren moeilijk te lezen vooral hole 8.

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 23 février 2022

Dear Mr. Ebert, Thank you very much for playing at Valle Romano and for your review. We apology for the inconvenience with the practice facilities. They are of exclusive use of our members and customers to avoid being crowded. We agree with you that we have a magnificent clubhouse but due to circumstances beyond our control the restaurant is closed and hopefully we will be able to open it again soon. We are sorry that we did not give you the full experience that you expected but it will soon as so. We hope to meet you again. Kind regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.4
rorotou
Bronze
Joué le: 19 février 2022 Date d’avis: 19 février 2022Index: 11.4
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Parcours joué par grand vent extrêmement difficile. À éviter pour les débutants. Green extrêmement roulant et diabolique. Un très bon pote peut terminer à 8 m du trou. Bunker avec du sable de qualité. De superbe vue sur la mer. Accueil à la voiture avec prise de sac (un plus) parcours à refaire sans vent.

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 23 février 2022

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your recent visit and for your review. We are very happy that you had a nice experience and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Kindest regards,
visitors_1
8.0
peterberger
Bronze
Joué le: 2 février 2022 Date d’avis: 3 février 2022Index: 24.1
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Great course with some difficult holes which makes it challenging when you play it for the first time. The greens are well maintained and very fast. There are many nice views and even Gibraltar and the African coast could be spotted. A nice course to play another time.

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 4 février 2022

Dear Mr. Berger, Thank you very much for your visit this week. We are very happy that you had a lovely experience and you enjoyed the day at our golf course and facilities. We wish to see you again soon! Kind regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.9
FrankdeKapper
Or
Joué le: 30 janvier 2022 Date d’avis: 2 février 2022Index: 15.1
clubs_1
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Deze baan heeft een paar prachtige holes maar ook een paar wat mindere. De greens waren supersnel en moeilijk te lezen. De fairways te hard. Jammer, ik had er iets meer van verwacht.

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 4 février 2022

Dear Mr. De Kapper, Many thanks for visiting us in January and for your review. We feel sorry that you did not receive the experience you expected. It is correct that right now the course is harder than normal. The color of the grass is also normal because it is the dormancy of the Bermuda grass in winter but the course is being watered to have a softer touch. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.5
Joquegon
Or
Joué le: 17 janvier 2022 Date d’avis: 29 mars 2022Index: 3
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
8
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Valle Romano es uno de los campos referentes de esa zona, es un campo con unas vistas magníficas, y con un diseño muy divertido. El diseño del Campo combina hoyos bastante complicados con hoyos de recuperación que son sobretodo pares cuatro cortos en los que prácticamente se puede llegar al Green desde la salida si se pega un buen Drive. Los pares tres de este campo son b…

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 26 avril 2022

Estimado cliente, Le agradecemos enormemente la gran valoración sobre el campo y las instalaciones. Nos alegra saber que ha tenido una buena experiencia y deseamos volver a atenderle. Gracias y hasta pronto!
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.4
filip9
Argent
Joué le: 30 décembre 2021 Date d’avis: 8 janvier 2022Index: 11.4
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Valle Romano Golfcourse
First time playing here and what a nice surprise. Lovely layout with a nice variation of holes. Friendly staff. Very nice course maintenance. Challenging course (fast greens) with beautiful views. The par 5 10th hole is one to remember. Really enjoyed it.

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 4 février 2022

Dear Filip, Many thanks for your visit. We are very pleased that you had a nice experience and you enjoyed the day at our golf course and facilities. It would be great to have you back. Kind regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.0
Leonardo
Or
Joué le: 15 décembre 2021 Date d’avis: 15 décembre 2021Index: 16.7
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
6
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Wat liggen er toch veel mooie banen aan de Costa del Sol. Vandaag Valle Romano gespeeld nabij Estepona. Zeer uitdagende baan, zeker met de straffe wind van vandaag. Fraaie vergezichten (ook op de zee), waterpartijen, flinke hoogteverschillen, waardoor afstanden lastig in te schatten zijn. Alles keurig verzorgd, het restaurant was gesloten.

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 19 décembre 2021

Dear Leonardo, Thank you for your recent visit. We are happy that you enjoyed your round and we hope to see you again. Kind regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.4
charly2
Or
Joué le: 16 novembre 2021 Date d’avis: 20 novembre 2021Index: 9.7
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Ein schöner Platz ist sicher einer der besseren an der Küste, sehr gepflegt die Grün sehr schnell, Sollte man unbedingt spielen.

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 20 novembre 2021

Dear Charly, Thank you for visiting our golf course. We are gld you had a good time and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.7
G-Walther
Or
Joué le: 16 novembre 2021 Date d’avis: 17 novembre 2021Index: 26.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Wir haben eine tolle Runde Golf gespielt. Die Topographie des Platzes hatte immer wieder neue Herausforderungen für die Spieler. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Auch der Hinweis auf die Diebstahlsgefahr an Loch 2 und 14 wurde uns mehrfach gesagt. Loch 10 war für mich das Schönste, aber auch Loch 3 war außergewöhnlich. Hier lohnt sich eine Runde Golf imme…

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 20 novembre 2021

Dear Mr. Walther, Thank you very much for playing at Valle Romano Golf. We are happy that you enjoyed it and we look forward to receiving you again. Kind regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.3
bjvandepas
Bronze
Joué le: 1 novembre 2021 Date d’avis: 1 novembre 2021Index: 18.3
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Zeer uitdagende en goed onderhouden baan met super snelle greens. Jammer dat het af en toe spetterende. Buggie of elektrische trolley is aan te raden. Prijs/kwaliteit top. Komen hier zeker terug.

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 20 novembre 2021

Many thanks. We are happy that you had a nice experience and we look forward to your visit again. Best regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.5
HeroNemo
Or
Joué le: 16 octobre 2021 Date d’avis: 1 novembre 2021Index: 12
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Dichtbij Estepona en de snelweg is deze rustige en prachtige baan. Het clubhuis is een mooi groot gebouw met prachtige ruimtes, mooie kleedkamers, verzorgde pro shop en restaurant + terras en vlakbij is de parkeerplaats en de driving range en oefen green. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk. Hole 1 zet de toon met een mooie, vrij makkelijke par 5 om er een beetje in te kom…

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 20 novembre 2021

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your recent visit and we are very happy for your review :) We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kindest regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.1
ruudkeijzers
Argent
Joué le: 11 octobre 2021 Date d’avis: 16 octobre 2021Index: 11.4
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Valle Romano Golfcourse
De flights worden volgeboekt, zodoende speelde wij met twee members van de club! Erg vriendelijke mensen, goed ontvangst en clubs en buggy stonden klaar voor ons. Prijs - kwaliteit zeker een topper in deze regio. Mooi onderhouden baan, snelle greens en een aantal prachtige vergezichten. Clubhuis nog dicht, maar een foodtruck en terras tussen hole 9 en 10, prima alternatie…

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 18 octobre 2021

Dear customer, Thank you very much for your recent visit and for your review :) We have taken note of your comments in order to improve. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.9
henrigogne
Bronze
Joué le: 7 octobre 2021 Date d’avis: 13 octobre 2021Index: 12.3
Valle Romano Golfcourse
If you are in the area, definitely play this golf course. A challenge with beautiful holes

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 14 octobre 2021

Dear Mr. Gogne, Thank you very much for your recent visit and we are very happy for your review :) We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.6
martin.bonvanie
Argent
Joué le: 24 septembre 2021 Date d’avis: 29 septembre 2021Index: 12.5
Valle Romano Golfcourse
A beautiful course to play. Beautiful views and exciting holes. Would love to play again. Unfortunately the only golf course where the restaurant was still closed. Can't play without buggy.

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 14 octobre 2021

Dear Mr. Bonvanie, Thank you very much for your visit and for your review :) Regarding the restaurant, I'm pleased to inform you that it will be back open at the end of this month. I apology for not being open when you came. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
6.6
specf32
Acier
Joué le: 22 septembre 2021 Date d’avis: 28 septembre 2021Index: 16
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Un accueil glacial, beaucoup de trous avec dénivelé et distance parfois grande entre Green et tee suivant donc le buggy est fort utilisé, greens de très bonne qualité, restaurant ferme.

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 29 septembre 2021

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your recent visit and for your review. We take note of your comments and try to improve. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards.
visitors_1
8.0
LSDave
Bronze
Joué le: 20 septembre 2021 Date d’avis: 21 septembre 2021Index: 13.6
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Prima baan met een aantal prachtige holes. Hole 3 en hole 10 zijn wat mij betreft de mooiste holes. Par 3 holes zijn hier erg lang. Baan is goed onderhouden en de bewegwijzering is netjes en keurig. Ontvangst goed geregeld. Buggy staat klaar met een flesje water en scorekaart. In de buggy informatie met betrekking tot greens en pinposities. Wel enkele saaie holes aanwe…

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 24 septembre 2021

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your recent visit and we are very happy for your review :) We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
9.2
ernst94
Bronze
Joué le: 31 août 2021 Date d’avis: 10 septembre 2021Index: 10.6
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Restaurant was gesloten helaas maar de baan was top, zeker de moeite waard. Mooi hole en lay-out, erg uitdagend.

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 16 septembre 2021

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your recent visit and we are very happy for your review :) We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kindest regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.8
hdaems
Argent
Joué le: 31 août 2021 Date d’avis: 3 septembre 2021Index: 12
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Super baan met top fairway en super snelle en moeilijke greens. Heerlijk gespeeld en zeker voor herhaling vatbaar. Wel jammer dat het clubhuis gesloten is. De foodtruck is een redelijk alternatief. Marshall houden snelheid er prima in en laten langzame flights even wachten.

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 16 septembre 2021

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your recent visit and we are very happy for your review  We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kindest regards.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.4
jrsampedro
Bronze
Joué le: 24 août 2021 Date d’avis: 13 septembre 2021Index: 2.6
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Bonito campo de golf en Estepona. Dificil para caminar ya que tiene muchas cuestas, por lo que es inviable jugar sin buggy. Cada hoyo lleva el nombre un o una golfista español(a). Varios hoyos par 4 con opción de llegar de 1 a green aunque debes pensartelo bien (riesgo-recomoensa). Pares 5 asequibles (muy bonito el 10, antes hoyo 1). Bonito campo, en buenas condiciones e…

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 16 septembre 2021

Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por su reciente visita y por su valoración. Si considera aportar una mejora, estaremos encantados de recibirla. Deseamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.2
mjbalanzategui
Or
Joué le: 18 juillet 2021 Date d’avis: 18 juillet 2021Index: 3.5
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Campo muy movido, por lo que es necesario buggy, buen mantenimiento no hace falta mover la bola, los greenes están bien aquí nosotros los cogimos de Postpinchado y no estaban bien del todo pero la bola rodaba bien aunque un poco lentos. Campo muy recomendado, es bastante técnico.

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 16 septembre 2021

Estimado cliente, Muchas gracias por su reciente visita y por su valoración. Si considera aportar una mejora, estaremos encantados de recibirla. Deseamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Saludos cordiales.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
6.9
per.lindholm
Argent
Joué le: 15 juillet 2021 Date d’avis: 28 juillet 2021Index: 10
clubs_1
Valle Romano Golfcourse
Bra pris med buggy men tyvärr var greener hålpipade och väldigt ojämna Resturangen stängd Sen fick vi ringa då det tog tid och det skötte Marshall bra.

Réponse de Valle Romano Golf & Resort — 16 septembre 2021

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your recent visit and we are very happy for your review  We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kindest regards.
Traduire en Français
Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour ne rien rater : découvrez nos promotions sur les départs, nos nouveaux articles et tout ce qui a trait au golf !
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com