Montebelo Golfe: Avis

Share
visitors_1
7.9
Snijdertje
Or
Joué le: 9 juin 2022 Date d’avis: 11 juin 2022Index: 14.8
Caramulo course
Leuke golfbaan om te spelen. Onderhoud redelijk. Greens normaal zoals je mag verwachten. Alles rondom de baan (clubhuis, route aanduidingen, baaninfo en ‘reclames’) hadden een erg hoog vergane glorie gehalte, maar gelukkig was de baan zelf meer dan ok en voldoende uitdagend om te spelen. Prijs / prestatie verhouding helemaal ok. Als ik in de buurt ben speel ik er weer :).
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.9
rgorter
Argent
Joué le: 14 juillet 2021 Date d’avis: 14 juillet 2021Index: 11.9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Caramulo course
Great and exciting course to play, lots of up-and downhill holes, blind holes, panoramas, greens were superb and Portugese hospitality is always good. I really loved playing here and will for sure come back.
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.6
karin34
Acier
Joué le: 8 octobre 2020 Date d’avis: 8 octobre 2020Index:
Trevlig bana, kuperad
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.8
bispojm
Acier
Joué le: 9 février 2020 Date d’avis: 19 février 2020Index: 34.2
Buçaco CourseCaramulo courseEstrela course
No geral é um campo acolhedor e com um certo grau de dificulade.

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 9 mars 2020

Thank you for your review bispojm! Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.2
dutchman1973
Bronze
Joué le: 2 septembre 2019 Date d’avis: 2 septembre 2019Index: 22.9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Caramulo course
We played Caramulo,120 euro for 2 persons and buggy during the week is a good price for this nice course with stunning views over the Estrella mountain chain and a lot of height differences. Buggy is not a luxury. Friendly receptionist. A lot of blind holes, bunkers full of good sand, slow greens. The routing was hardly present, sometimes it was difficult to find the next…

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 24 octobre 2019

Thank you for your review dutchman1973! Hope to see you soon and your comment will be taken into consideration. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.2
gomezalberto
Acier
Joué le: 29 août 2019 Date d’avis: 30 août 2019Index: 8.2
Caramulo course
Debo decir que estoy muy impressionado com el camp e lo diseño. Personal muy agradable y amable com bueno servicio. Un campo muy difícil com muy buenas e lindas vistas.

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 24 octobre 2019

Gracias por tu comentario gomezalberto. Esperamos que nos visite nuevamente. Con un cordial saludo,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.8
ralf.schwung
Acier
Joué le: 24 juin 2019 Date d’avis: 28 juin 2019Index: 32.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Caramulo course
Der Platz war in einem ausgezeichneten Pflege Zustand. Allerdings sehr weich, was an dem vielen Regen der Vortage liegen konnte. Daher die Grüns auch langsam. Hügelig, ondulierte Grüns, schräge Fairways. Schwierig! Bahnen 19-27 gesperrt. Restaurant nicht in Betrieb, nur Snacks. Sehr wenig Gäste dort. Der Service war sehr freundlich. Aufgrund der Unterauslastung mit Disc…

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 24 octobre 2019

Thank you for your review ralf. schwung. Your comment will be taken into consideration. Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.7
dejongerik
Argent
Joué le: 7 juin 2019 Date d’avis: 9 juin 2019Index: 26.3
Caramulo course
Prachtige golfbaan met veel hoogteverschillen. Uitdagend ook, iedere slag vereist even nadenken. Ik heb me zelden zo welkom gevoeld, geen moeite was teveel. Ik kom hier zeker nog eens terug!

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 24 octobre 2019

Thank you for your review dejongerik! Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.4
jebferreira
Bronze
Joué le: 1 juin 2019 Date d’avis: 4 juin 2019Index: 11.9
Buçaco CourseCaramulo courseEstrela course
Greens very slow.

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 24 octobre 2019

Thank you for your review jebferreira. Your comment will be taken into consideration. Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.1
peterberg
Acier
Joué le: 13 avril 2019 Date d’avis: 16 avril 2019Index: 11.2
Caramulo course
Fantastische golfbaan. 3e keer gespeeld en deze keer is het golf top. In 2017 werd het slecht behandeld. Ik raad het aan! Nieuwe en vriendelijke manager evenals receptie en bar.

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 24 octobre 2019

Thank you for your review peterberg! Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
9.2
ghsseaford
Acier
Joué le: 27 février 2019 Date d’avis: 27 février 2019Index: 6
Caramulo courseEstrela course
Very impressed can’t wait to play again! Maybe the signs need upgrades to show directions to the next hole but otherwise awesome.

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 28 février 2019

Thank you for your review ghsseaford. Your suggestion will be taken into consideration. Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.1
Hpil
Bronze
Joué le: 9 octobre 2018 Date d’avis: 10 octobre 2018Index: 30.4
Estrela courseCaramulo courseBuçaco Course
Nette ontvangst met geweldige aanbieding 2 greenfees en buggy en lunch voor 80 euro Er was niet veel te doen. Golfshop was leeg en het clubgebouw zag er wat verlaten uit. De baan was goed onderhouden en uitdagend om te spelen.

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 11 octobre 2018

Thank you for your review Hpil. We will take your comment into consideration. Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.1
o.adam
Argent
Joué le: 26 juillet 2018 Date d’avis: 31 juillet 2018Index: 7
Buçaco Course
Parcours superbe dans les pins Très difficile des blanches Ne pas regarder son score sous peine de déprime car il faut driver long et très précis pour avoir l’ouverture. Il faut savoir placer son drive! Seul bémol, les Greens assez lents Trou signature le 16 Promotion le jeudi (34 euros avec buggy et 44 euros en semaine sans buggy) Un vrai challenge.

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 1 août 2018

Thank you for your review o. adam! Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
visitors_1
7.5
us2do
Acier
Joué le: 19 juillet 2018 Date d’avis: 20 juillet 2018Index: 26
Caramulo course
Bedre skiltning. Banen er sjov at spille.

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 23 juillet 2018

Thank you for your review us2do. Your suggestions will be taken into consideration. Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.9
peterroche
Acier
Joué le: 9 juin 2018 Date d’avis: 9 juin 2018Index: 22.2
Buçaco CourseCaramulo courseEstrela course
Set in a beautiful landscape with stunning views of surrounding mountains. A very difficult course even for low handicappers. Well maintained although people do seem to leave bunkers unraked.

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 20 juin 2018

Thank you for your review Peter! Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
6.7
dsimpson
Acier
Joué le: 15 mai 2018 Date d’avis: 9 juillet 2018Index: 11
Buçaco CourseCaramulo courseEstrela course
My husband and I played this course on 15.05.18 and we were very impressed. The course would benefit from a little extra maintenance. Filipe our waiter in the clubhouse could not have been more helpful and the food was very good. Julia Rodrigues on reception is very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Overall we had a wonderful day and will be returning as soon as we have se…

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 23 juillet 2018

Thank you for your review dsimpson! Your suggestions will be taken into consideration. Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
9.8
AndréCampos
Acier
Joué le: 6 mai 2018 Date d’avis: 14 mai 2018Index: 30
clubs_1
Buçaco CourseCaramulo courseEstrela course
Amazing landscapes and the course is in very good conditions. The natural environment makes it hard to play in some holes because of the wind but that's a competitive advantage since you have to play wisely. I stayed to lunch and the food was really great, as it was the staff.

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 15 mai 2018

Thank you for your review! Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
9.5
miguelbravodesign
Acier
Joué le: 13 janvier 2018 Date d’avis: 16 mai 2018Index: 15
Buçaco CourseCaramulo course
Amazing golf course! Surrounded by nature, the only sound you hear is the birds singing. Great maintenance of the golf course, the holes are tricky and you have to think your game very well. The food at the restaurant is very good, typically portuguese! Will definitely come back again, this is a golf course I truly recommend!

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 20 juin 2018

Thank you for your review Miguel! Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.0
peterberg
Acier
Joué le: 2 octobre 2015 Date d’avis: 5 octobre 2015Index: 11.2
clubs_1
Caramulo course
It was fantastic on the course! We arrived in Viseu, a small City in the center of Portugal witch made us feel home nice gardens and very clean. We had never been in the North/Center of Portugal, but we recommend it sincerely due the hospitality in all the area. The Montebelo Golf Course is an Mointain/Parkland with technical layout, totally surrounded by nature… perfect …

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 20 juin 2018

Thank you for your review! We know that your review was a long time ago, but we hope the interest for our course continues. Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.3
sandub150
Acier
Joué le: 1 octobre 2015 Date d’avis: 4 octobre 2015Index: 32
Buçaco Course
Très beau parcours perdu au milieu des pins. Bien entretenu, des greens pas très difficiles. Long parcours à faire en voiturette. Assez difficile car étroit et valloné. Nous étions 2 parties en pleine après-midi donc le temps de jouer et de profiter du calme.

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 20 juin 2018

Thank you for your review! We know that your review was a long time ago, but we hope the interest for our course continues. For when a new visit? Hope to see you soon. With our best regards,
visitors_1
7.8
m_j
Acier
Joué le: 1 juillet 2015 Date d’avis: 13 juillet 2015Index: 9.2
clubs_1
Caramulo course
Verrassend... je kunt gewoon in het Nederlands spreken! De golf directeur spreekt vloeiend Nederlands. Positief verrast had er niet veel van verwacht maar de fairways waren prima, greens waren ook goed, maar niet super snel. Heel mooi in de natuur: Leuke bos/parkland baan met uitdagende holes. Ga zeker terug!

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 20 juin 2018

Thank you for your review! We know that your review was a long time ago, but we hope the interest for our course continues. Hope to see you soon in Montebelo Golfe. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
8.1
mirsan blue
Acier
Joué le: 25 mai 2013 Date d’avis: 25 mai 2013Index: 20.7
Buçaco CourseCaramulo courseEstrela course
The course is in good condition. The fairways are generous and the ball runs well. The greens are good but not totally smooth (some are better than others). There is a great deal of variety on the holes and playing does require a good degree of course management. Don't get lost in the pine trees which line almost all the holes. The course is never crowded so playing is us…

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 20 juin 2018

Thank you for your review! Ready to come back? Hope to see you soon in Montebelo Golfe. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.4
bucolis
Bronze
Joué le: 1 novembre 2012 Date d’avis: 1 novembre 2012Index: 15.7
Buçaco Course
Een baan ver van alle andere Portugese banen en een eind van de kust, hierdoor zeer weinig bezetting. Toch vriendelijke ontvangst en correcte prijs. Goede lay out, vrij lang en uitdagend wegens goede inplanting natuurlijke hindernissen en gebruik gemaakt van hellingen. Onderhoud voldoende van kwaliteit, greens verzorgd niet super snel, clubhuis weinig sfeer (was er alleen…

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 20 juin 2018

Hope to see you soon in Montebelo Golfe and thank you for the review. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.7
johan van der bom
Acier
Joué le: 6 mars 2010 Date d’avis: 6 mars 2010Index:
I played the cours for the third time now, it was beautyful. Last year the cours war very bad but it looks like a new golf course Thanks Montebelo

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 20 juin 2018

Hello Johan Come back and see the course now it's truly gourgeous! Hope to see you soon in Montebelo Golfe and thank you for the review. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
visitors_1
7.9
bruno melo
Acier
Joué le: 4 octobre 2008 Date d’avis: 4 octobre 2008Index:
Een prachtige baan, aangelegd in puur natuur. Prachtig om een week te verblijven, met 27 holes. En ja kan gewoon in het Nederlans spreken, want de golf secretair spreekt vloeiend Nederlands

Réponse de Montebelo Golfe — 20 juin 2018

Hope to see you soon in Montebelo Golfe and thank you for the review. With our best regards,
Traduire en Français
Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter pour ne rien rater : découvrez nos promotions sur les départs, nos nouveaux articles et tout ce qui a trait au golf !
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com