Golf club Zlati Grič: Recensioni

Condividere
visitors_1
6.9
nejcworld
Oro
Giocato il: 13 luglio 2021 Data della recensione: 14 luglio 2021Handicap: 9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Škalce
Played in summer from yellow tees, there is no driving range, just puting green, tee offs 6, roughs 6, bunkers 7, fairways 6, greens 7, course difficulty 6, course design 6.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.6
radkokv
Bronzo
Giocato il: 10 dicembre 2020 Data della recensione: 10 dicembre 2020Handicap: 18.7
Škalce
a repeatedly played playground in 2020, a well-maintained playground between hills and vineyards, suitably difficult.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 9 agosto 2018 Data della recensione: 22 giugno 2020Handicap: 21.8
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
8
Škalce
Zlati Grič ligt echt fantastisch tussen de wijnranken. Een prachtige lay out. Na afloop heerlijk wijn proeven en drinken. Wat een genot.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.8
stoffels
Argento
Giocato il: 12 luglio 2017 Data della recensione: 12 luglio 2017Handicap: 21.9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
7
Škalce
Prachtige baan gelegen midden in de wijngaarden. Zeer technisch met veel hoogteverschil. Maar prachtige omgeving, een omweg waard. (Spotgoedkoop als je voor 11 u de baan op gaat)
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 13 aprile 2016 Data della recensione: 17 novembre 2016Handicap: 36
Škalce
Vineyards here, vineyards there, vineyards everywhere! If anything else, the trip is worth for the view (and the restaurant on top of the hill). I enjoy this course but the scorecard invariably tells me that here I end up always far above my hcp. I should probably concentrate more on the strokes and less on the vines. Certainly I miss a driving range to warm up. It's real…
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
6.2
SlicingMyWayThroughLife
Ambasciatore
Premium
Giocato il: 9 febbraio 2016 Data della recensione: 9 febbraio 2016Handicap: 8
clubs_1
Škalce
Very up and down, short but challenging. Nice scenery though. Driving range far off site. As with most Slovenian courses playing conditions might vary, depending more on mother nature than anything else.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
6.7
M. Boekestijn
Bronzo
Giocato il: 17 agosto 2012 Data della recensione: 17 agosto 2012Handicap: 21.4
Škalce
9-holes golfbaan aangelegd tussen de wijngaarden daardoor 4 holes met een dogleg. Veel hoogteverschil. Goedkope greenfee. Beschikt niet over een driving range. Aanrader is combineren met een luch en wijnproeverij in het restaurant van de wijngaard op 5 (auto)minuten.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.5
ritzo ten cate
Acciaio
Giocato il: 15 gennaio 2006 Data della recensione: 15 gennaio 2006Handicap:
Škalce
Neem een wijngaard en leg daar een golfbaan in aan en je hebt 1. veel relíef, 2. zon, 3. wijnen, 4. mooie kiekjes en een technisch aardige baan.. de 19e hole is wat je kunt verwachten op een wijnboerderij: bourgoundisch en familair...Aanrader...
Traduci in Italiano
Non perderti le offerte sui tee time, nuovi articoli e tutto ciò che ha a che fare col golf iscrivendoti alla nostra newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com