Chaparral Golf Club: Recensioni

Condividere
visitors_1
8.0
sabeleste4
Oro
Giocato il: 8 giugno 2022 Data della recensione: 10 giugno 2022Handicap: 10.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
El Chaparral Golf Course
Very nice course, not long. Some holes ask for good course management.

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 10 giugno 2022

Hello! Thank you very much for your review! Your opinion help us to improve our services day by day! Hope to see you again very soon! Regards
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.6
jijmsnijders
Bronzo
Premium
Giocato il: 23 maggio 2022 Data della recensione: 24 maggio 2022Handicap: 15.3
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Geweldig mooie baan met veel uitdagende hoogteverschillen en schuine fairways.

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 10 giugno 2022

Thank you very much for take a moment and give us your review! We are ver happy to know that everything was well during your visit. Best wishes
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.2
FlipJ
Oro
Giocato il: 19 maggio 2022 Data della recensione: 10 luglio 2022Handicap: 11
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
13
El Chaparral Golf Course
Een mooie golfbaan gelegen in een behoorlijk bosrijk en heuvelachtig gebied. Bij vertrek waarschuwde de caddy master voor het onbeheerd laten van je buggy. Je krijgt het advies om je waardevolle spullen bij hem in een kluisje achter te laten. Nog niet eerder meegemaakt, maar de waarschuwing zal wel niet voor niets zijn geweest... Bij het begin van hole 9 een leuke verras…
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.4
edmond
Acciaio
Giocato il: 16 aprile 2022 Data della recensione: 17 aprile 2022Handicap: 16
clubs_1
clubs_1
El Chaparral Golf Course
Great value for money. Beautiful environment with lots of slopes, forest and rocks. Challenging but fair.

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 20 aprile 2022

Thank you very much Edmond for your review! We are very happy to know that you have enoyed a great golf experience in Chaparral Golf Club! Hope to see you again very soon! Best wishes
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.9
pa1
Acciaio
Giocato il: 11 aprile 2022 Data della recensione: 12 aprile 2022Handicap: 9
El Chaparral Golf Course
Good course with many challenging holes, and a nice layout. There are some wide open fairways where you can really let it rip, and others narrow demanding more precision. Really nice views from many of the tees, and the greens were fast and in good condition. My only beef is that a few of the greens were too slopey. From some positions the slope would carry the ball way p…

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 13 aprile 2022

Hello! Thank you very much for your review! We love knowing that everything went weel during your visit to our club. We will see you again very soon at our golf course! Best wishes
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.2
Sylvain
Oro
Giocato il: 14 marzo 2022 Data della recensione: 1 aprile 2022Handicap: 20.5
El Chaparral Golf Course
Superbe parcours très vallonné (voiturette vraiment nécessaire). Dessin très varié avec des trous spectaculaires comme le 3 (par 5 en dogleg gauche qui plonge du départ) le 8 ou le 17, de longs par 3. Entretien de grande qualité comme souvent en Espagne. Accueil très agréable. Restaurant à l'ancienne avec des plats de bonne facture. Rapport qualité prix excellent. Fa…

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 13 aprile 2022

Hello! Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed a great golf experience with us! Hope to see you again very soon! Regards
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.8
kjmetman
Oro
Giocato il: 28 febbraio 2022 Data della recensione: 28 febbraio 2022Handicap: 7.8
clubs_1
El Chaparral Golf Course
Wat een droge dag zou moeten zijn, begon met druilerige regen. En dan op weg naar de golfbaan op een wegblokkade stuiten ook. Gelukkig wist Google maps ons naar de ingang aan de A7 te loodsen en arriveerden wij toch nog op tijd op de golfbaan. De regen had de paden op de baan aardig glad gemaakt, waardoor de steile hellingen in de paden soms moeilijkheden opleverden. Chap…

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 1 marzo 2022

Many thanks for enjoy our Chaparral golf experience! Our golf course is a great challenge for golfers! Hope to see you again as soon as possible! Best wishes
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.9
ebert2
Argento
Giocato il: 22 febbraio 2022 Data della recensione: 23 febbraio 2022Handicap: 8.8
El Chaparral Golf Course
Prachtige gevarieerde baan met uitdagende holes. De baan ligt er verzorgd bij. Mooie fairways met fijn gras. Enkele greens zijn lastig te lezen. We hebben meer dan een uur rondgereden om op de baan te komen vanwege werkzaamheden aan de toegangsweg. Dat zal nog wel even duren.

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 1 marzo 2022

Many thanks for enjoy our Chaparral golf experience! Our golf course is a great challenge for golfers! Hope to see you again as soon as possible! Best wishes
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.3
mbjong
Bronzo
Giocato il: 18 febbraio 2022 Data della recensione: 19 febbraio 2022Handicap: 10.4
clubs_1
clubs_1
El Chaparral Golf Course
Overweldigende baan in er mooie ambiance met veel uitdagende fairways met glooiende hellingen en veel up-en downhill liggingen. Greens zijn een ware uitdaging door snelheid en lastig te lezen glooiingen. Winkel en restaurant mooi verzorgd en heel vriendelijk personeel.

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 22 febbraio 2022

Thank you very much for your review! We are happy after reading your recommendation. You can come visit us whenever you want, you are at home! Best wishes
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.5
WoutBrouwer
Argento
Giocato il: 10 febbraio 2022 Data della recensione: 24 febbraio 2022Handicap: 12.2
El Chaparral Golf Course
El Chaparral is een verrassend mooie baan. Veel hoogteverschillen en smalle fairways maken deze baan een "lastige" om te spelen maar wel erg leuk. Het onderhoud van de baan is niet top maar wel acceptabel. Veel kale plekken op de fairway en de paden en alles naast de fairways moet nodig opgeschoond worden. De greens waren echter prima en lekker snel en we hebben genoten v…

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 1 marzo 2022

Thank you so much dear friend for your recomendattion! Your opinion help us to improve our golf course day by day! Hope to see you again as soon as possible. Best wishes
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.0
jefffraanje
Oro
Giocato il: 10 febbraio 2022 Data della recensione: 10 marzo 2022Handicap: 10.2
Door de werkzaamheden bij El Chaparral doet de entree wat vreemd een rommelig aan, maar dat is voor de rest niet storend. Je hebt tijdens het golfen hier ook geen last van. De club heeft een grootclubhuis waar je een vriendelijke ontvangst krijgt in de proshop. We kregen zelfs een zakje met water, chocoladereep en een banaan erbij. Ook de buggy zat in de greenfee prijs (…

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 14 marzo 2022

Thank you so much for your review and comments! Your opinion is very important for us! We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed a great experience with us! Hope to see you again very soon! Best wishes
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.3
andreita
Oro
Giocato il: 3 febbraio 2022 Data della recensione: 20 marzo 2022Handicap: 14
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
6
El Chaparral Golf Course
Chaparral es un campo bonito con muchos árboles en una parcela bastante movida con muchos tiros cuesta arriba y cuesta abajo y con muchos tiros ciegos con hoyos con muchos doglegs, es más hay alguno incluso con Dogleg a derecha e izquierda en el mismo hoyo. el mantenimiento es bastante bueno y es bastante divertido aunque tenga algún hoyo que para una handicap 14 como y…

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 21 marzo 2022

Muchas gracias por su valoración de Chaparral Golf Club, estamos muy contentos de ver que su experiencia golfística con nosotros ha resultado tan satisfactoria. Observamos que el diseño que hizo Pepe Gancedo de nuestro recorrido le ha gustado y ha disfrutado de afrontar la variedad de nuestros hoyos. Esperamos poder recibirla de nuevo muy pronto. Un cordial saludo
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.4
HaBro
Bronzo
Giocato il: 1 febbraio 2022 Data della recensione: 1 febbraio 2022Handicap: 23.3
clubs_1
clubs_1
El Chaparral Golf Course
Spectaculaire golfbaan. Heuvelachtig en regelmatig uitzicht op zee. Zeer goed onderhouden. Wel jammer dat er in de omgeving en op de toegangswegen wegwerkzaamheden zijn. Op hole 10 moet je zelfs over de wegwerkers en de daar passerende auto’s heen slaan. Maar met name hole 17 is bijzonder lastig en spectaculair met de green tegen de rotswand, Deze baan is een aanrader!

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 3 febbraio 2022

Thanks a lot for your review! That construction will be finished very soon! Hope to see you again very soon! Best wishes
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.5
goudriaanrm
Argento
Giocato il: 31 gennaio 2022 Data della recensione: 31 gennaio 2022Handicap: 8.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
El Chaparral Golf Course
This is how a golfcourse should be. Perfect hospitality. The ladies at the reception know how to handle reservations in the right way. Muchos gracias. We had two very nice Spanish gentleman. A perfect afternoon.

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 3 febbraio 2022

Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed a great experience with us! Hope to see you soon as soon as possible! Best wishes
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.2
ricardohammink0
Bronzo
Giocato il: 29 gennaio 2022 Data della recensione: 23 marzo 2022Handicap: 19
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
El Chaparral Golf Course
Eind januari 20022 op deze baan gespeeld. Zeer mooie en uitdagende golfbaan, mooie greens en goed onderhouden. Prachtige oefen faciliteiten en goed restaurant.

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 25 marzo 2022

Thank you very much for kind word! We are very happy with your review, your opinion is very important for us! Hope to see you again as soon as possible! Best regards
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.0
pat sungolf
Oro
Giocato il: 14 gennaio 2022 Data della recensione: 12 marzo 2022Handicap: 12
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
El Chaparral Golf Course
Very challenging course, it can desperate to the higher hcps but you learn to love it more every time you play it. The course runs between pines and slopes so it demands your best skills. The club house is beautiful, you will enjoy drinking something at the terrace with stunning sea views over the pines. And the employees are the best!

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 14 marzo 2022

Thank you so much for your review and comments for our staff! We'll pass on your words to them, they will surely receive them with great enthusiasm! Hope to see you again as soon as possible in our golf course, best regards!
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.4
teun.backer
Acciaio
Giocato il: 7 gennaio 2022 Data della recensione: 8 gennaio 2022Handicap: 8
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
El Chaparral Golf Course
Mooie baan, prima onderhouden, helaas wat kaal hier en daar. Navigatie is wat lastig door de werkzaamheden in de omgeving. Goede prijs kwaliteit en voor herhaling vatbaar.

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 9 gennaio 2022

Thank you very much for your opinion! We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed a great golf experience with us! Hope to see you again very soon! Happy new year
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.1
pedrovandekerkhof
Oro
Giocato il: 13 dicembre 2021 Data della recensione: 24 dicembre 2021Handicap: 11.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
El Chaparral Golf Course
Verrassend mooie golfbaan in een prachtige omgeving. Er wordt volop gewerkt om het aantrekkelijker te maken zoals een nieuwe ingang met oprijlaan. Maar ook ontwikkeling van de omgeving. De accommodatie kent goede oefenfaciliteiten. Op de baan is hole 17 wat mij betreft iets minder. Hoewel mooi om te zien is de hole wat oneerlijk omdat je de hole niet of nauwelijks kunt zi…

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 29 dicembre 2021

Thank you very much for your review! Your opinion is very important for us, hope to see you again as soon as possible! Best wishes and Happy new year :)
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
6.8
Harryupgolf
Bronzo
Giocato il: 17 novembre 2021 Data della recensione: 18 novembre 2021Handicap: 21.7
clubs_1
clubs_1
El Chaparral Golf Course
We had a very poor experience at the start, due to constructions works and poor information how to reach the course caused 1.5 hours delay. We missed our T-time. Proper road signs guiding foreigners to the temporary entree would have saved us and many other golf players a lot of stress & troubles reaching the El Chaparral golf course!

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 19 novembre 2021

Dear Harry! Thank you for your info, please check your email because we send all info to get to the golf course correctly, also, in our website, we have one pop up with this info. Hope to see you again very soon! Best wishes
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.0
Dirk-Antwerpen
Oro
Giocato il: 10 novembre 2021 Data della recensione: 10 novembre 2021Handicap: 16.3
El Chaparral Golf Course
Goed onderhouden golfbaan in glooiende omgeving. Geen fenomenale vergezichten maar wel mooi. Goed restaurant en heel vriendelijke bediening. Zelf speel ik liever een baan waar een goede bal niet afgestraft wordt omdat de natuur er anders over oordeelt :-).

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 11 novembre 2021

Thank you so much Dirk for your review! We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed a great experience with us! Hope to see you again very soon! Best regards
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.7
Seppo1974
Oro
Giocato il: 1 novembre 2021 Data della recensione: 1 novembre 2021Handicap: 11.6
clubs_1
El Chaparral Golf Course
Quel challenge, une belle claque sur la carte de score! Superbe parcours avec une grande variation dans les trous. Les greens sont de vitesse variable et assez diaboliques. Beaucoup de coups en aveugle donc pas évident quand on connaît pas le parcours.

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 2 novembre 2021

Merci beaucoup pour votre évaluation, vous avez raison! chaparral est un grand défi. Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que vous l'avez apprécié, nous vous invitons à revenir très bientôt. salutations
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.5
bjvandepas
Argento
Giocato il: 30 ottobre 2021 Data della recensione: 30 ottobre 2021Handicap: 18.3
El Chaparral Golf Course
Schitterende lay-out, greens waren supersnel. Baan is goed onderhouden. Clubhuis is erg gezellig. Mensen zeer vriendelijk en gastvrij. Jammer dat er zoveel woningen omheen gebouwd worden.

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 2 novembre 2021

Hartelijk dank voor uw beoordeling, u heeft gelijk! de chaparral is een grote uitdaging. We zijn erg blij om te weten dat je het leuk vond, we nodigen je uit om snel terug te komen. Proost
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.4
fravel
Argento
Giocato il: 26 ottobre 2021 Data della recensione: 27 ottobre 2021Handicap: 15.5
El Chaparral Golf Course
Finding the golf course took is 1,5 hours where it should take is only15 min! Roads were closed and no alternatives offered! Signs to the course were still there but did not Work! The layout of the course is very nice! T-boxes were ok. Fairways were good, greens slow and poor and not fair! Because it took us too much time to find we had no time to practise and started in …

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 28 ottobre 2021

Hello! Sorry for the inconvenience caused, these works are foreign to the club and we feel just as damaged as you. We are working so that the works are finished as soon as possible to be able to take care of our clients at all times. We invite you to come back whenever you want and you will notice the great changes that are going to take place. Best wishes
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.6
BenterHorst-ISOG
Oro
Giocato il: 26 ottobre 2021 Data della recensione: 26 ottobre 2021Handicap: 13.9
El Chaparral Golf Course
Prachtige baan met veel hoogteverschillen groen en geen hole hetzelfde. Echt een golf paradijs volwassenen groen, uitdagingen genoeg. Veel blinde slagen.

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 28 ottobre 2021

Hello! Thank you very much for your review! the design follows the natural landscape offering a unique golf experience with a large variety of holes apreciated by players of all levels. Hope to see you again very soon! regards
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.9
veenpet
Bronzo
Giocato il: 1 ottobre 2021 Data della recensione: 1 ottobre 2021Handicap: 15
El Chaparral Golf Course
Prachtig gelegen heuvelachtige baan. Op moment van spelen was toegang wat lastig door vele bouwwerkzaamheden maar op baan verder geen last van. Baan wordt qua fairways en greens beter maar nog niet optimaal. Greens waren met kleurspray bespoten maar wel goed bespeelbaar hoewel niet echt snel. Buggy standaard bij boeking maar ook zeker geen luxe gezien hoogteverschillen. C…

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 4 ottobre 2021

Many thanks for your comments! It´s a big honour for us and therefore we invite you to visit us again as soon as possible! Best regards
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.7
henrik25
Acciaio
Giocato il: 30 settembre 2021 Data della recensione: 30 settembre 2021Handicap:
El Chaparral Golf Course
Kuperet, men nem bane. Kan gås med trolley, selvom alle griner ???? Let med Golfhæftet.

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 4 ottobre 2021

Thank you for your review dear Henrik! We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed a lovely golf experience with us! Regards
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.3
jette07
Acciaio
Giocato il: 27 settembre 2021 Data della recensione: 28 settembre 2021Handicap:
El Chaparral Golf Course
Utrolige dårlige greens

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 4 ottobre 2021

Hello Jette! Thank for your review! we want to improve our services day by day, so please help us and tell us how we can help you for your next visit. Best regards
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.2
thomas471
Acciaio
Giocato il: 26 settembre 2021 Data della recensione: 27 settembre 2021Handicap:
El Chaparral Golf Course
Dejlig afvekslende bane. Green tager godt imod, men bliver også ujævne.

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 4 ottobre 2021

Thank you Thomas for your review about Chaparral Golf Club! You are right, Chaparral Golf is a good challenge for all levels! Hope to see you again very soon, best regards
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.8
bobvaneck1
Bronzo
Giocato il: 23 settembre 2021 Data della recensione: 23 settembre 2021Handicap: 9
El Chaparral Golf Course
Surely one of my favourite golf courses on the coast here. The difference in height, the spectacular views, and the challenging course make it a joy to play here every time. Although it does hurt my score nearly every time. I think this is one of the most spectacular courses on the coast with lots of trees and really beautiful holes.

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 27 settembre 2021

Thank you so much Bob for your lovely review about Chaparral Golf! We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed a good golf experience with us! Hope to see you again very soon! Best wishes
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.9
bengt astor jörgen
Bronzo
Giocato il: 20 settembre 2021 Data della recensione: 20 settembre 2021Handicap: 17
El Chaparral Golf Course
Trevlig personal, god mat, härligt väder…

Risposta da parte di Chaparral Golf Club — 21 settembre 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy with your lovely words about our services! Hope to see you again very soon! Best regards
Traduci in Italiano
Non perderti le offerte sui tee time, nuovi articoli e tutto ciò che ha a che fare col golf iscrivendoti alla nostra newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com