Lo Romero Golf: Recensioni

Condividere
visitors_1
9.6
javiervillamor
Acciaio
Giocato il: 16 agosto 2021 Data della recensione: 16 agosto 2021Handicap: 18
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
Great course very well maintained.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 23 agosto 2021

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our Golf Course to other players. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.7
jd10
Argento
Giocato il: 13 agosto 2021 Data della recensione: 2 settembre 2021Handicap: 28
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
10
Lo Romero Golf
This is possibly my favourite course that I’ve played in Spain so far. The course is pristine, with generous fairways and a collection of interesting holes. Much attention is given to the signature 18th ‘island green’, but it’s almost a disservice to the other 17 holes and the course in general. Due to the number of interesting and unique holes, there were a few blind sh…

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 3 settembre 2021

Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us your good rating. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Hope to see you soon- Kind Regards Caddy Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 8 agosto 2021 Data della recensione: 21 agosto 2021Handicap: 25.3
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
Campo largo muy divertido. Los segundos nueve hoyos son más difíciles que los primeros. Está poco enfocado a jugadores españoles, los extranjeros tienen mejores ofertas.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 23 agosto 2021

Estimada Maribel, Gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros. Sobre las ofertas, nuestras ofertas son las mismas para todos los públicos, independientemente de su procedencia. Si quiere pasar un día por la tienda estaremos encantados de comentarle nuestras ofertas. Saludos
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.3
mistaern
Acciaio
Giocato il: 5 agosto 2021 Data della recensione: 6 agosto 2021Handicap: 17.8
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
Ein sehr schön angelegter, gut gepflegter und sehr spannender Golfplatz mit toller Weitsicht. Ein Muss bei jeder Reise nach Spanien. :).

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 7 agosto 2021

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.5
casabolala
Acciaio
Giocato il: 4 agosto 2021 Data della recensione: 10 agosto 2021Handicap: 14.6
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
Play there from the beginnings-great golfcourse?

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 11 agosto 2021

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.7
jbl366
Acciaio
Giocato il: 31 luglio 2021 Data della recensione: 6 agosto 2021Handicap: 17.4
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
Always a great day’s golf whenever I play at Lo Romero. A great course with warm hospitable staff!

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 7 agosto 2021

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.4
jjambrekel
Argento
Giocato il: 30 luglio 2021 Data della recensione: 3 agosto 2021Handicap: 14.9
Lo Romero Golf
Played the course with the Belgian Golfers Club Costa Blanca. Course in excellent state. Fair and quick greens. Only downside are the restaurant and the restroom facilities. With a course like this it would be nice to have a 'real' clubhouse. Hole 18 with the Island green to end the round is great!

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 7 agosto 2021

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.1
pelles
Acciaio
Giocato il: 30 luglio 2021 Data della recensione: 9 agosto 2021Handicap: 3
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
The must if you visit Torrevija area.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 11 agosto 2021

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 20 luglio 2021 Data della recensione: 6 agosto 2021Handicap: 18.7
clubs_1
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
A very nice and challenging course, with excellent maintenance. And the funniest hole 18 in the whole region. Nice service and nice simple restaurant. Really worth a visit for a nice round of golf.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 7 agosto 2021

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 6 luglio 2021 Data della recensione: 6 luglio 2021Handicap:
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
Net 18 holes op Lo Romero gespeeld. Mooie golfbaan met goede parkeergelegenheden, vriendelijke caddiemaster, ook al is het clubhuis/caddiehouse een veredelde woonwagen. Je moet betalen voor ballen op de driving range (1 euro voor 22 ballen). Baan zelf uitstekend onderhouden, snelle greens met veel check om en rond de greens. Driver kan vaak uit de tas getrokken worden …

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 7 luglio 2021

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.5
arild12
Acciaio
Giocato il: 1 luglio 2021 Data della recensione: 1 luglio 2021Handicap:
Lo Romero Golf
[no motivation]
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.7
AnnickDAnvers
Bronzo
Giocato il: 26 giugno 2021 Data della recensione: 27 luglio 2021Handicap: 8.6
Lo Romero Golf
practig onderhouden baan.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 28 luglio 2021

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 18 aprile 2021 Data della recensione: 22 maggio 2021Handicap: 9.6
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
Lo Romero Golf ligt niet ver van het kustplaatsje Pilar de Horadada. De baan kent glooiende fairways en biedt voldoende uitdaging voor alle niveau's en is prima te lopen. Het onderhoud van de baan is goed verzorgd. Hole 18 heeft een mooie eilandgreen, die waarschijnlijk de nodige in potentie geweldige golfrondjes alsnog om zeep heeft geholpen... er is een dropzone beschik…

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 23 maggio 2021

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.5
ecomurcia
Acciaio
Giocato il: 7 aprile 2021 Data della recensione: 7 aprile 2021Handicap: 16
Lo Romero Golf
No es mi club pero lo juego bastante y es de los mejores de la zona.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 8 aprile 2021

Estimado cliente: Gracias por darnos una calificación perfecta. Nos hace sentir orgullosos que se atiendan las necesidades de nuestros clientes de la mejor manera que podemos. Si va a volver por la zona, no dude en contactar con nosotros. Saludos cordiales.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.8
roblesse2011
Acciaio
Giocato il: 4 aprile 2021 Data della recensione: 4 aprile 2021Handicap: 24
Lo Romero Golf
Un campo magnífico y súper divertido!

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 6 aprile 2021

Estimado cliente, Agradecemos sus comentarios sobre nuestro campo de golf. Nos hace sentir orgullosos que se atiendan las necesidades de nuestros clientes de la mejor manera que podemos. Si va a volver por la zona, no dude en contactar con nosotros. Saludos cordiales.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.6
marianvilanova
Acciaio
Giocato il: 4 aprile 2021 Data della recensione: 4 aprile 2021Handicap: 26
Lo Romero Golf
Fantástico campo, esta muy bien cuidado. La atención magnífica!

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 6 aprile 2021

Estimado cliente, Gracias por su comentario y por haber elegido nuestro campo de golf. Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia y esperamos tenerle de nuevo en nuestro campo. Saludos cordiales.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.8
G-Walther
Oro
Giocato il: 25 marzo 2021 Data della recensione: 26 marzo 2021Handicap: 26.5
Lo Romero Golf
Es war wieder ein richtig tolle Golfrunde auf einem der schönsten Plätze an der Costa Blanca. Abschläge, Fairways und die Grüns in bestem Zustand. Hier merkt man das gute Zusammenspiel zwischen Greenkeeping und Management. Sollte irgendwann ein neues Clubhaus entstehen, wird dieser Platz zu einer Top Destination im Golfsport. Der Service, wie immer, hervorragend.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 27 marzo 2021

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.8
camilla_daniel
Acciaio
Giocato il: 15 gennaio 2021 Data della recensione: 15 gennaio 2021Handicap: 13
Lo Romero Golf
Mycket bra bana med trevlig outlay! Tycker dock att klubbhuset och restaurangen är undermålig. Spelar gärna igen pga banans klass.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 14 gennaio 2021 Data della recensione: 14 gennaio 2021Handicap: 20
Lo Romero Golf
Sehr schöner Platz in einem Top Zustand.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.6
G-Walther
Oro
Giocato il: 14 gennaio 2021 Data della recensione: 14 gennaio 2021Handicap: 26.5
Lo Romero Golf
Wir haben heute wieder ein schönes Turnier gespielt. Der Platz ist in einem hervorragenden Zustand. Die Fairways haben Teppich Charakter. Die Grüns sind sehr schnell. Der Service, gerade bei einem vorgabewirksamen Turnier ist perfekt. Und wenn dann nach Corona ein neues Clubhaus kommt, wird Lo Romero zum Spitzenplatz an der Costa Blanca. Wir kommen in 2 Wochen wieder.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.1
denisdupont1970
Acciaio
Giocato il: 29 dicembre 2020 Data della recensione: 31 dicembre 2020Handicap:
Lo Romero Golf
Parcours varié et agréable. très très bons greens!
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.3
arne68swing
Acciaio
Giocato il: 18 dicembre 2020 Data della recensione: 18 dicembre 2020Handicap: 21.4
Lo Romero Golf
The best in tjis area.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 19 dicembre 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Hope to see you back next year. Kind Regards Caddy Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.6
TomKupari
Acciaio
Giocato il: 9 dicembre 2020 Data della recensione: 9 dicembre 2020Handicap: 15
Lo Romero Golf
one of the most affordable golf courses on the sunny coast of spain.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 10 dicembre 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our Golf Course to other players. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 1 dicembre 2020 Data della recensione: 1 dicembre 2020Handicap: 21
Lo Romero Golf
En jättefin o trevlig bana i väldigt fint skick, spelar alltid där när vi kommer till torrevieja.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 2 dicembre 2020

Thank you for dedicating part of your time to value us, this helps us to improve a little more each day.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 24 novembre 2020 Data della recensione: 24 novembre 2020Handicap: 15.7
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
Lo Romero Golf
Heerlijke baan, wanneer je in de buurt bent kan ik maar 1 tip geven: rondje boeken! Alles is goed maar met name de greens verdienen n eervolle vermelding. Lang geleden dat ik zo'n fijne greens heb bespeeld.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 25 novembre 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 24 novembre 2020 Data della recensione: 24 novembre 2020Handicap: 15.7
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
Lo Romero Golf
Heerlijke baan, wanneer je in de buurt bent kan ik maar 1 tip geven: rondje boeken! Alles is goed maar met name de greens verdienen n eervolle vermelding. Lang geleden dat ik zo'n fijne greens heb bespeeld.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 25 novembre 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.2
lmwessman
Acciaio
Giocato il: 19 novembre 2020 Data della recensione: 19 novembre 2020Handicap: 16.5
Lo Romero Golf
En fantastiskt fin och rolig bana. Trevlig personal och en bana som alltid är topp.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 19 novembre 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Kind Regards Caddy Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.8
njolldan21
Acciaio
Giocato il: 18 novembre 2020 Data della recensione: 18 novembre 2020Handicap: 17
Lo Romero Golf
Have played this course several times and like playing him again and again. I am from Iceland and will come back again tomorrow 👌🏻I will recommend this course to everyone.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 18 novembre 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our Golf Course to other players. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.5
fredmarsan
Acciaio
Giocato il: 17 novembre 2020 Data della recensione: 17 novembre 2020Handicap: 3.3
Lo Romero Golf
Very nice layout. #2 in the area for me after Colinas.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 18 novembre 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.3
ROSSIGNOL
Bronzo
Giocato il: 17 novembre 2020 Data della recensione: 18 novembre 2020Handicap: 29
Lo Romero Golf
Très beau parcours, assez long, le 18 vaut la peine de l’essayer.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 18 novembre 2020

Thank you for dedicating part of your time to value us, this helps us to improve a little more each day.
Traduci in Italiano
Non perderti le offerte sui tee time, nuovi articoli e tutto ciò che ha a che fare col golf iscrivendoti alla nostra newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com