Lo Romero Golf: Recensioni

  • Mostra tutti i percorsi
  • Lo Romero Golf (751)8.7
visitors_1
9.1
jorper197
Acciaio
Giocato il: 17 novembre 2020 Data della recensione: 28 novembre 2020Handicap: 3.3
Lo Romero Golf
En av finaste banorna i området, breda fairway, greenerna jämna. Trevlig personal, blev två rundor på denna bana. Jag kommer tillbaks till våren, vill ha revansch på det svåra 18:e hålet, vattenbesök båda gångerna..

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 dicembre 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Hope to see you back next year. Kind Regards Caddy Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.8
fredsalon
Argento
Giocato il: 13 novembre 2020 Data della recensione: 25 novembre 2020Handicap: 4
Lo Romero Golf
Très joli parcours varié avec des trous à forte personnalité.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 26 novembre 2020

Nous apprécions vos commentaires positifs sur notre parcours de golf. Nous prenons en compte les besoins de nos clients de la meilleure façon possible. Si vous voyagez bientôt dans notre région, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Avec nos meilleures salutations
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.8
G-Walther
Oro
Giocato il: 5 novembre 2020 Data della recensione: 5 novembre 2020Handicap: 26.5
Lo Romero Golf
Wieder einmal blicken wir auf einen wunderschönen Golftag zurück. Der Platz hat seine hohe Qualität behalten. Die Abschläge bestens, die Fairways wir Teppiche und die Grüns pfeilschnell. Ich habe auf Bilder verzichtet, da sich zu unserem letzten Besuch Ende Oktober nichts geändert hat. Alles bestens, bis bald.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 6 novembre 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.5
pamelasg48
Acciaio
Giocato il: 4 novembre 2020 Data della recensione: 4 novembre 2020Handicap: 19
Lo Romero Golf
It was a while since I played the course, but I finally got the chance. It just gets better and better. Great!

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 5 novembre 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.8
pontus92
Bronzo
Giocato il: 2 novembre 2020 Data della recensione: 3 novembre 2020Handicap: 14
Lo Romero Golf
A really great course. Well maintained. Wide fairways. Fairways and greens in excellent condition. Definitely one of my favorites in this area.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 3 novembre 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 1 novembre 2020 Data della recensione: 6 novembre 2020Handicap: 24
Lo Romero Golf
Si lo pruebas repites!

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 7 novembre 2020

Estimado cliente: Gracias por su comentario y por haber elegido nuestro campo de golf. Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia y esperamos tenerle de nuevo en nuestro campo. Saludos cordiales.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.5
ronald.gram
Acciaio
Giocato il: 28 ottobre 2020 Data della recensione: 29 ottobre 2020Handicap: 28.2
Lo Romero Golf
This week we play this course again and we are stil very pleased.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 30 ottobre 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.8
G-Walther
Oro
Giocato il: 27 ottobre 2020 Data della recensione: 27 ottobre 2020Handicap: 26.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
Es war wieder ein toller Golftag auf diesem wunderschönen Platz. Vom Tee bis zum Grün war alles perfekt. Die superschnellen Grüns haben von den Spielern alles abgefordert. Dieser Platz ist absolut zu empfehlen und ein Muss wenn man in dieser Gegend golft. Wir kommen gern wieder.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 30 ottobre 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.5
Acuroland
Bronzo
Giocato il: 23 ottobre 2020 Data della recensione: 19 marzo 2021Handicap: 19
Lo Romero Golf
Zeer mooie golfbaan in die regio. Er zijn domeinen die grootser zijn en de clubhouse prachtiger maar qua fairways en greens is dit 1 van de beste uit die regio.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 27 marzo 2021

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.7
lars44
Acciaio
Giocato il: 23 ottobre 2020 Data della recensione: 29 ottobre 2020Handicap: 10.9
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
En mycket fin golfbana som alltid levererar, även i Corona tider👍🏻.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 30 ottobre 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.3
neilrobber
Acciaio
Giocato il: 22 ottobre 2020 Data della recensione: 2 novembre 2020Handicap: 16
Lo Romero Golf
Played this course a lot of times this year always in good shape.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 3 novembre 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.1
StefanAndersson
Acciaio
Giocato il: 13 ottobre 2020 Data della recensione: 20 ottobre 2020Handicap: 9.5
Lo Romero Golf
Good value.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 30 ottobre 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.0
mikaeljambo
Acciaio
Giocato il: 5 ottobre 2020 Data della recensione: 6 novembre 2020Handicap: 10
Lo Romero Golf
Mycke fin bana.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 7 novembre 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.7
FunCiv
Acciaio
Giocato il: 22 settembre 2020 Data della recensione: 29 settembre 2020Handicap: 19.4
Lo Romero Golf
Commençons par ce qui fâche : le practice est loin, le club house est plutôt kitch (on se croirait plus à la montagne qu'à la Costa Blanca)... par contre, l'accueil est sympa (espagnol/anglais), les environs sont agréables, le parcours est bien entretenu et le dessin est très agréable (disons qu'il y a quand même 2 trous un peu plus bizarre disons ;)). Mais le principal …
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.2
paul09
Acciaio
Giocato il: 25 luglio 2020 Data della recensione: 26 luglio 2020Handicap: 16
Lo Romero Golf
We are always enjoying playing at Lo Romero. The courses are very well kept, the greens and fairways are very nice. The staff and restaurant are very kind and helpful. We are looking forward to coming back! Best regards, Anna and Paul from Gothenburg.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.5
rvane
Bronzo
Giocato il: 25 luglio 2020 Data della recensione: 13 gennaio 2021Handicap: 7.2
Lo Romero Golf
Eind Juli 2020 voor het laatst gespeeld. De baan is werkelijk top. Er wordt met veel greenskeepers en playersassistants alles aan gedaan om de kwaliteit van de baan en spelvreugde van de gasten hoog te houden. Qua prijs/kwaliteit een van de beste banen in de omgeving. Er is een nieuw clubhuis gepland. Soor de corona is alleen de vraag wanneer. Zeker spelen als je in buurt…
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.6
hj.faeseke
Acciaio
Giocato il: 1 luglio 2020 Data della recensione: 10 luglio 2020Handicap: 11.9
Lo Romero Golf
Immer wieder einer unserer Lieblings Plätze! Wir sehen uns garantiert wieder! Next week!
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
6.9
roger.thorslund
Acciaio
Giocato il: 31 marzo 2020 Data della recensione: 31 marzo 2020Handicap: 7.5
Lo Romero Golf
Banan var riktigt trevlig. Personalen gjorde ett gott intryck. Bra med starter..
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.3
lottiesiitonen
Acciaio
Giocato il: 26 marzo 2020 Data della recensione: 26 marzo 2020Handicap: 15.5
Lo Romero Golf
Bra service. Banan alltid i bra skick. Trevlig personal. Mycket trevlig layout av banan.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.3
gwouden
Oro
Giocato il: 13 marzo 2020 Data della recensione: 16 marzo 2020Handicap: 10
Lo Romero Golf
Deze baan gespeeld op basis van positieve reviews op deze site. En absoluut geen spijt gehad. Mooie baan met goede fairways en eerlijke, maar zeer snelle greens. Onderhoud van de baan staat op een hoog niveau. Baan is prima te lopen (met een trolley). Af en toe wat hoogteverschillen, maar over het algemeen vrij vlak. Redelijk wat waterhindernissen en bunkers met goed za…
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.8
lennart.p.lindh
Acciaio
Giocato il: 11 marzo 2020 Data della recensione: 11 marzo 2020Handicap: 24
Lo Romero Golf
By far the best place for golf in the area.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 14 marzo 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.6
johnstewart736
Acciaio
Giocato il: 10 marzo 2020 Data della recensione: 26 marzo 2020Handicap: 14
Lo Romero Golf
Fabulous golf course. Always in great condition. A pleasure to play. Fantastic scenery. A challenge for all grades of golfer.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.1
MatthiasVO
Bronzo
Giocato il: 3 marzo 2020 Data della recensione: 26 marzo 2020Handicap: 14.8
Lo Romero Golf
Prachtige omgeving en een perfect onderhouden baan! Nu nog een clubhuis ipv de huidige chalet en het plaatje klopt helemaal!
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.0
Polle
Oro
Giocato il: 2 marzo 2020 Data della recensione: 22 maggio 2020Handicap: 12.6
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
Course, greens and buggy just PERFECT! It only needs a nice clubhouse to be one of the big 3 in the area...
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 2 marzo 2020 Data della recensione: 11 marzo 2020Handicap: 1.1
Lo Romero Golf
Mooie golfbaan. Greens waren top! Leuke holiday course. Verzorging van de baan was dik in orde. Dit zijn greens zoals ze horen te zijn true en snel. Een genot om op te spelen zelfs met windkracht 7. Prijs was wel aan de hoge kant.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 14 marzo 2020

estatus: aprobado escrito por: Lo Romero Golf Lo Romero Golf Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 25 febbraio 2020 Data della recensione: 25 febbraio 2020Handicap: 36
Lo Romero Golf
Prachtige golfbaan met goed onderhouden greens.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 4 marzo 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.2
auning54
Acciaio
Giocato il: 16 febbraio 2020 Data della recensione: 17 febbraio 2020Handicap: 24
Lo Romero Golf
En dejlig "gå rundt" bane. Der stilles større krav til bag ni, men en god oplevelse.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 18 febbraio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.3
FrankSch
Argento
Giocato il: 12 febbraio 2020 Data della recensione: 13 febbraio 2020Handicap: 9.6
Lo Romero Golf
Prachtige, zeer goed onderhouden baan. Goede fairways, tee boxen erg netjes, greens ook goed. Bunkers uitstekend, zeker voor Spaanse begrippen. Eerste 9 parkbaan achtig en wat minder avontuurlijk. Tweede 9 bosbaan achtig en wat speelser, gevarieerder. Wat mij zeer positief opviel was de wijze waarop de Marshall zich gedroeg. Vriendelijk, informatief en gelijktijdig bezig …

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 13 febbraio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.3
maxgw
Acciaio
Giocato il: 11 febbraio 2020 Data della recensione: 11 febbraio 2020Handicap:
Lo Romero Golf
Splendid Golf camp, great scenery, a good practice area.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 12 febbraio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.3
bojerrysjogren
Acciaio
Giocato il: 10 febbraio 2020 Data della recensione: 10 febbraio 2020Handicap:
Lo Romero Golf
The best golf course on Costa Blanca.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 11 febbraio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
Non perderti le offerte sui tee time, nuovi articoli e tutto ciò che ha a che fare col golf iscrivendoti alla nostra newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com