Lo Romero Golf: Recensioni

  • Mostra tutti i percorsi
  • Lo Romero Golf (751)8.7
visitors_1
9.0
casabolala
Acciaio
Giocato il: 10 febbraio 2020 Data della recensione: 10 febbraio 2020Handicap: 14.6
Lo Romero Golf
Einer der schönsten Plätze an der Costa Blanca🏌🏻‍♀️🏌🏻‍♂️.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 10 febbraio 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.2
mcjongbv
Bronzo
Giocato il: 7 febbraio 2020 Data della recensione: 8 febbraio 2020Handicap: 4.7
Lo Romero Golf
Een prachtige baan, alleen de omgeving is niet het mooiste gebied van Spanje, maar deze baan moet je als golfliefhebber gespeeld hebben als je in de buurt bent.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 8 febbraio 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our Golf Course to other players. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 7 febbraio 2020 Data della recensione: 8 febbraio 2020Handicap: 20.2
Lo Romero Golf
Een zeer vriendelijke baan, niet al te moeilijk dus voor velen goed speelbaar. Heel verzorgde uitstraling. Goeie en redelijk snelle greens. Wel een volle bezetting waardoor je altijd met zijn vieren moet spelen. Wij spelen hier al verschillende jaren en vinden het steeds weer een heel leuke beleving.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 8 febbraio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.0
Eversss
Bronzo
Giocato il: 7 febbraio 2020 Data della recensione: 11 febbraio 2020Handicap: 8
Lo Romero Golf
Vanaf de aankomst ziet alles er indrukwekkend uit. Zodra je de parkeerplaats afloopt richting het clubhuis zie je de green van 18 liggen: het eiland. De baan is echt waanzinnig onderhouden. Greens zijn supersnel, fairways liggen er echt heel goed bij, de bunkers zijn netjes, tee-boxen zijn goed, alles is hier echt tot in de puntjes verzorgd. Het contrast is dus ook des …

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 12 febbraio 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.2
leif.ahrle
Bronzo
Giocato il: 6 febbraio 2020 Data della recensione: 8 febbraio 2020Handicap: 20.5
Lo Romero Golf
One of the best courses in that district. Very nice course Brand new golfcars with displays I highly recommend it.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 8 febbraio 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.4
jorn
Acciaio
Giocato il: 6 febbraio 2020 Data della recensione: 7 febbraio 2020Handicap: 36
Lo Romero Golf
En utfordrende bane. Noe kupert.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 7 febbraio 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 3 febbraio 2020 Data della recensione: 6 febbraio 2020Handicap: 12
Lo Romero Golf
Played with la manga camping and caravanning golf society and everyone enjoyed the day and the golf course was excellent. Will definitely play the course again and would recommend the course as it is one of the best in the area.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 7 febbraio 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our Golf Course to other players. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.6
jesbejhan
Acciaio
Giocato il: 30 gennaio 2020 Data della recensione: 31 gennaio 2020Handicap: 4.6
Lo Romero Golf
Wauw a super experience playing this course. Their service level is top notch, right from you confirming your time, again on the first tee, and their buggy bar you meet on the golf course. From the first hole to the 17th hole you meet a course that is in super condition. Fairways are like carpets, and so are greens. Good variation on the holes. Now I should rather menti…

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 5 febbraio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our Golf Course to other players. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Kind Regards Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.0
libandavid
Bronzo
Giocato il: 29 gennaio 2020 Data della recensione: 29 gennaio 2020Handicap: 9.8
Lo Romero Golf
Entretien fabuleux Paysage non pollué Parcours que je referai avec plaisir.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 5 febbraio 2020

Cher invité, Nous apprécions vos commentaires positifs sur notre parcours de golf. Nous prenons en compte les besoins de nos clients de la meilleure façon possible. Si vous voyagez bientôt dans notre région, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Avec nos meilleures salutations Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.1
beritbylund
Bronzo
Giocato il: 26 gennaio 2020 Data della recensione: 26 gennaio 2020Handicap: 22.2
Lo Romero Golf
Banan i fint skick trots att det är ”vinter” och just passerat ett oväder. Men i tuffaste laget är den. Inte lätt att spela på sitt hcp här.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 5 febbraio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.4
maxgw
Acciaio
Giocato il: 26 gennaio 2020 Data della recensione: 29 gennaio 2020Handicap:
Lo Romero Golf
You play in one beautiful scenery, and also for a beginner like me is a pleasure to play.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 5 febbraio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us your rating and for recommending our Golf Course to other players. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.0
dahliadreef
Acciaio
Giocato il: 24 gennaio 2020 Data della recensione: 25 gennaio 2020Handicap: 0
Lo Romero Golf
Leuke golfbaan voor alle niveau's. Ook na heel veel regen nog steeds in optimale staat.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 26 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.1
labenitt
Bronzo
Giocato il: 22 gennaio 2020 Data della recensione: 26 gennaio 2020Handicap: 30
Lo Romero Golf
After ‘Gloria’... just a little bit wet, people working hard to make the course fit to play.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 5 febbraio 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.4
johsatti
Acciaio
Giocato il: 16 gennaio 2020 Data della recensione: 24 marzo 2020Handicap: 25
Lo Romero Golf
Schnelle Greens.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.4
G-Walther
Oro
Giocato il: 15 gennaio 2020 Data della recensione: 17 gennaio 2020Handicap: 26.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
Lo Romero Golf
Der Platz war in einem sehr guten Zustand und machte richtig Freude dort zu spielen. Die Grüns zeigten sich sehr schnell und tricky. Die Fairways im sehr guten Zustand und viele Buggywege hatten einen neuen Belag bekommen. Die neuen Buggys sind rundherum gut ausgestattet. Es war wieder ein sehr schöner Golftag.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 24 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.0
sjeip1
Acciaio
Giocato il: 15 gennaio 2020 Data della recensione: 13 gennaio 2021Handicap: 13
Lo Romero Golf
Better then a lot of the surrounding course in the area, and a reasonable price😊.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.7
harryjansen27
Bronzo
Giocato il: 14 gennaio 2020 Data della recensione: 17 gennaio 2020Handicap: 9
Lo Romero Golf
Het is even zoeken tussen de kassen en de sinaasappelbomen door maar de navigatie zorgt ervoor dat je op de plaats van bestemming aan komt. Je kan zien dat er veel moeite wordt gedaan om de baan en de faciliteiten in goede conditie te houden. Toen ik speelde was men bezig de paden van een verse laag asfalt te voorzien. En een andere ploeg was bezig de bodem van de vijvers…

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 24 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us yourrating and for recommending our Golf Course to other players. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.8
fka8
Acciaio
Giocato il: 11 gennaio 2020 Data della recensione: 6 agosto 2021Handicap: 9
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
Always a pleasure at Lo Romero. Nice course, nice people. Restaurant could have a little bit more to offer as to no-meat alternatives, but not really a big problem.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 7 agosto 2021

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.1
paulorobinsinio
Acciaio
Giocato il: 10 gennaio 2020 Data della recensione: 26 marzo 2020Handicap: 7
Lo Romero Golf
Great course in top condition 18th hole with island green a great end tona round. Practice facilities quite far from clubhouse down a hill.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.4
kmmatra0605
Acciaio
Giocato il: 4 gennaio 2020 Data della recensione: 6 gennaio 2020Handicap: 23
Lo Romero Golf
The course is a very challenging and a fair 18 holes. The maintenance and continuous improvements are very noticeable and helps to keep the course amoung the best in the area. The staff are very friendly and extremely supportive to ensure you have an enjoyable days golf.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 7 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our Golf Course to other players. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.0
abersoch007
Acciaio
Giocato il: 3 gennaio 2020 Data della recensione: 26 gennaio 2020Handicap: 14
I am lucky to have a holiday home nearby and have played all the courses in the area. I believe Lo Romero is the best of them. The eighteenth hole is one to remember.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 5 febbraio 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us your rating and for recommending our Golf Course to other players. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 2 gennaio 2020 Data della recensione: 2 novembre 2020Handicap: 21.5
Lo Romero Golf
Mooie baan, perfect onderhouden. Baan met veel afwisseling, voor de meer ervaren golfer. Hole 18 met green op een eiland is wel een echte uitdaging.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 3 novembre 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.2
henrik-o
Acciaio
Giocato il: 31 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 5 gennaio 2020Handicap: 16
Lo Romero Golf
Golf course is fantasic, condition of tees, fairways and greens is top class.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 6 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.6
hollythomson60
Acciaio
Giocato il: 29 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 29 dicembre 2019Handicap: 17
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
Best club in the area, one of our favourites. However it's not a member's golf club, it caters more for the green fee payers. This shows in the lack of a clubhouse & the usual member's facilities.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
6.5
maunuw
Acciaio
Giocato il: 27 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 27 dicembre 2019Handicap: 18.9
Lo Romero Golf
The greenfee is too high. Impossible to get tee-times on high season.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for dedicating part of your time to value us, this helps us to improve a little more each day. Kind regards
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.7
davidopedal
Acciaio
Giocato il: 27 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 27 dicembre 2019Handicap:
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
There are 3 - three things I like about Lo Romero Golf : 1. Location : Excellent 2. Golf Course : Excellent 3. Service : Excellent.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our Golf Course to other players. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.9
ola.enarsson
Acciaio
Giocato il: 27 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 27 dicembre 2019Handicap:
Lo Romero Golf
Super!

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Thank you for dedicating part of your time to value us, this helps us to improve a little more each day.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.3
morgan.abrahamsson
Bronzo
Premium
Giocato il: 27 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 9 gennaio 2020Handicap: 19
Lo Romero Golf
The course is very good.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 9 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.5
eugeneclancy
Acciaio
Giocato il: 26 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 17.3
Lo Romero Golf
Great course, plenty of variety, excellent greens, lovely staff. Better clubhouse needed.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.0
lars.elm
Acciaio
Giocato il: 26 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 4.9
Lo Romero Golf
Very nice and not so difficult course. Good condition on tees, fairways and ruff. As many other courses it’s problem with the pitch-markets on greens. It would be a improvement to send out some guys during the day to repair those markets. I been playing golf for over 40 years and it’s naturally for me to repair. It’s a pitty that not everyone do it. If you improve that, …

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. Thank you for dedicating part of your time to value us, this helps us to improve a little more each day. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
Non perderti le offerte sui tee time, nuovi articoli e tutto ciò che ha a che fare col golf iscrivendoti alla nostra newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com