Lo Romero Golf: Recensioni

  • Mostra tutti i percorsi
  • Lo Romero Golf (750)8.7
visitors_1
8.9
w.wra.molyneaux
Acciaio
Giocato il: 26 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 21
Lo Romero Golf
One of the most underrated courses on Costa Blanca. Superb setting. Fairways are like walking on a carpet. Greens are impeccable. Every hole is a challenge for golfers of all abilities. No finer way to finish than an island green. Simply a gem of a golf course.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our Golf Course to other players. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
10.0
anneschaug
Acciaio
Giocato il: 26 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 14.1
Lo Romero Golf
Everething is good.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.6
sigga
Acciaio
Giocato il: 26 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 35
Lo Romero Golf
One of my favorite very very nice.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
6.5
jcuddy.cuddy
Acciaio
Giocato il: 26 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 11
Lo Romero Golf
Good course. Second shot to 18 is memorable. Green fees have increased too quickly in recent years. My wife and I went to play 9 holes there recently 2 hours before darkness and were asked for €100. Guy in shop just shrugged his shoulders when I complained. I have played this course every years since it opened but I'm not too sure about the future...

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
6.9
bjval
Acciaio
Giocato il: 26 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 16
Lo Romero Golf
Perfect greens, Fairways maintenance to be improved.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.6
vrenning
Acciaio
Giocato il: 26 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 19
Lo Romero Golf
Lower prices for players playing max 20 rounds per year. Best regards Jörgen and Viveca Vrenning-Wallen.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.2
harrymidttveit
Acciaio
Giocato il: 26 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 7
Lo Romero Golf
Lo Romero is one of Costa Blancas top 3 courses, all things considered. The course itself, with tees, fairways and greens are superb and second to none. Driving range and training facilities also have the highest standard. The pro shop and restaurant may not be amongst the biggest compared with bigger clubs, but the price level, food quality and service is excellent. Da…

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.5
Liam_longley
Acciaio
Giocato il: 26 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 8
Lo Romero Golf
Having such good course marshals made the round far more enjoyable. Greens were fantastic condition.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.2
jeanluc etienne
Acciaio
Giocato il: 26 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 9
Lo Romero Golf
Très beau parcours, juste améliorer le club house.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Cher invité. Nous apprécions vos commentaires positifs sur notre parcours de golf. Nous prenons en compte les besoins de nos clients de la meilleure façon possible. Si vous voyagez bientôt dans notre région, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Avec nos meilleures salutations
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.1
bettinafess
Acciaio
Giocato il: 26 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 18
Lo Romero Golf
I like the course.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.7
progolfersue
Acciaio
Giocato il: 26 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 11
Lo Romero Golf
Best course around... we would love to be members but at the moment it is not a "menbers" club.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for dedicating part of your time to value us, this helps us to improve a little more each day. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. Kind regards
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.8
beritbylund
Bronzo
Giocato il: 26 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 22.2
Lo Romero Golf
Best maintained course in the area. Would like a membership option for those not playing several times per week.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.9
mrsampayne
Acciaio
Giocato il: 26 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 13
Lo Romero Golf
The final hole is only the icing on the cake. The rest of the course gives the impression of a stunning world class course for a great price!
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.1
DigbyBenn
Oro
Giocato il: 25 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 28 dicembre 2019Handicap: 14.1
Lo Romero Golf
This course is great to play with a lot of diversity for players of all levels. Always well maintained with friendly staff and a good atmosphere depicts this club.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.3
eric.vanparys
Bronzo
Giocato il: 25 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 17
Lo Romero Golf
Topbaan, wij komen regelmatig terug!

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Golf Course. We are happy that you enjoyed your game and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in Lo Romero Golf Course. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 24 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 6.5
Lo Romero Golf
Wonderful golfcours with beautiful holes and a lovely cosy clubhouse. The 18 hole with the island green is very nice. Good practice facilities. The marshals and staff are very friendly. Keep up the good work.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.1
olli.ruuskanen
Acciaio
Giocato il: 24 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 14.9
Lo Romero Golf
As senior citizens we would highly appreciate benches beside tee boxes so we could sit and rest a while.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.9
jedbeardsall
Acciaio
Giocato il: 23 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 5
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
An amazing experience. Lo Romero offers excellent practice facilities with a top class range and chipping green, fully backed by not one but 2 independent putting greens that always reflect the condition of the greens on the course. Clever design has provided a challenging 18 hole golf course where the par 3's play long and challenge players of all abilities. Constant mai…

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.5
AndrewPotts
Acciaio
Giocato il: 22 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 29 dicembre 2019Handicap: 0
Lo Romero Golf
Course in excellent condition. Staff worked hard to get the course back to an excellent standard following the gota fria. When playing away from the club I hear nothing but praise from golfers who have played the course. Long term a club house would be a fabulous asset.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our Golf Course to other players. We are sure our entire Golf Course Staff enjoyed taking care of your needs as much as you enjoyed your game. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 21 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 9
Lo Romero Golf
Lovely course with a beautiful hole number 18!
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.8
G-Walther
Oro
Giocato il: 19 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 19 dicembre 2019Handicap: 26.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Lo Romero Golf
Mitten im spanischen Winter ein kleines Turnier gespielt. Wie immer, perfekt. Die Fairways im Top Zustand. Die Grüns sehr schnell, alles bestens. Rund um den Platz wird viel gearbeitet, die Schäden der starken Regenfälle werden behoben. Es wird mit viel Engagement gebaut und repariert. Wann kommt das neue Klubhaus? Wir kommen gern wieder sagt der Deutsche Golf Costa Blanc…

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 21 dicembre 2019

Dear Guest, We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can, we are working and planning about our future Club House, but we don't know still when it will be done. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 18 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 2 marzo 2020Handicap: 23.7
Lo Romero Golf
Heel hartelijk onthaald in de shop. Van puur enthousiasme over de perfect onderhouden holes de baan twee dagen na elkaar gespeeld. Het heeft dan misschien wat weg van een parkbaan omwille van de kleinere oppervlakte, ik vind het een heel gezellige, en als beginnend golfer, een heel uitdagende baan. De driving range ligt misschien enkele honderden meter van hole 1 maar oo…

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 4 marzo 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards. Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.8
reidarkolberg
Acciaio
Giocato il: 17 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 28 dicembre 2019Handicap: 10
Lo Romero Golf
green is not top the price is a bit too high especially on the low season.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for dedicating part of your time to value us, this helps us to improve a little more each day. Kind regards
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.6
casabolala
Acciaio
Giocato il: 16 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 16 dicembre 2019Handicap: 14.6
Lo Romero Golf
me gusta mucho jugar en este camp de golf.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 17 dicembre 2019

Estimado jugador, Gracias por su comentario y por haber elegido nuestro campo de golf. Estamos encantados de que haya disfrutado de su estancia y esperamos tenerle de nuevo en nuestro campo. Saludos cordiales.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.0
migosan90
Acciaio
Giocato il: 15 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 3.4
Lo Romero Golf
Campo de prácticas muy lejos del tee del 1, poner redes para calentar cerca del tee.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.0
Rahaoui
Bronzo
Giocato il: 14 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 25 dicembre 2019Handicap: 13.8
Lo Romero Golf
De baan is echt super, zo ook de fairways en de greens. Zeker hole 18 is leuk omdat je met slag twee gelijk op de green moet liggen anders lig je in het water. Clubhuis komt wat smoezelig over en het personeel kan iets vriendelijker reageren.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest, Thank you for dedicating part of your time to value us, this helps us to improve a little more each day. Kind regards Caddie Master
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
Giocato il: 14 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 22.8
Lo Romero Golf
Food should be more variations and more "home made", so to speak. The course is nice with different holes, from easy to difficult. Hole 18 is very nice and if one make a par there one will go home satisfied.

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.9
zuzanadennerley
Acciaio
Giocato il: 14 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 20
Lo Romero Golf
Fantastic golf course, beautiful green and very friendly staff 😊🏌🏾‍♂️☀️.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.1
vicrodgra
Acciaio
Giocato il: 14 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 32
Lo Romero Golf
Very good maintenance. It would be good increase the club House space with more services.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.0
magnus.lenngerd
Acciaio
Giocato il: 14 dicembre 2019 Data della recensione: 26 dicembre 2019Handicap: 20.8
Lo Romero Golf
Keep up the good work! Dont change anything. Maybe lower the price a little?

Risposta da parte di Lo Romero Golf — 1 gennaio 2020

Dear Guest. We appreciate your positive feedback about our Golf Course. We do take into account our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area soon, don’t hesitate to contact with us. Kind Regards.
Traduci in Italiano
Non perderti le offerte sui tee time, nuovi articoli e tutto ciò che ha a che fare col golf iscrivendoti alla nostra newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com