La Serena Golf Club: Recensioni

Condividere
visitors_1
7.8
rvane
Bronzo
Giocato il: 3 giugno 2022 Data della recensione: 3 giugno 2022Handicap: 7.2
La Serena Golf course
Since most of the courses in Murcia are in full maintenance mode (hollow thinning) we played La Serena. Last time we played here was in 2017. La Serena is a (tricky) technical course with a lots of water hazards and strategically placed bunkers and wast areas. Greens were actually very good and fairways and tee boxes were OK. It was 27C and we played in afternoon so the c…
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.7
permalteborg
Bronzo
Giocato il: 12 aprile 2022 Data della recensione: 20 aprile 2022Handicap: 28
La Serena Golf course
A lot of water but very interesting. First time it was rening but the greens are fantastic. No ballmarks, nothing. Very good. Will soon be back.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
4.6
martinbrigitt
Bronzo
Giocato il: 10 ottobre 2021 Data della recensione: 23 ottobre 2021Handicap: 16
La Serena Golf course
Golf plat avec de l’eau. Golf visiblement construit autour et pour vendre un programme immobilier qui semble en arrêt logements peu ou pas occupés voire squattés (graffitis). Pas de relief qualité du parcours acceptable.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.3
wilfredvanpelt
Oro
Giocato il: 4 ottobre 2021 Data della recensione: 5 ottobre 2021Handicap: 15.7
La Serena Golf course
La Serena golf weer eens gespeeld. We kijken er op uit wanneer we in Los alcazares verblijven dus zien dat ze goed bezig zijn qua onderhoud. De fairway is op sommige plekken wat droog maar wel groen. De greens liggen er goed bij. Je kan nog n beetje zien dat ze onlangs gesneden zijn maar met putten hen je er geen hinder van.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.5
erik049
Acciaio
Giocato il: 27 settembre 2021 Data della recensione: 28 settembre 2021Handicap:
La Serena Golf course
Har kjøpt golfkortet pluss, men vi får bare spille en gang på banen, det samme med Vistabella. Hva er da hensikten med å kjøpe pluss kortet?
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.9
rickard72
Acciaio
Giocato il: 10 settembre 2021 Data della recensione: 10 settembre 2021Handicap:
La Serena Golf course
Väldigt fin men svår bana med mycket vatten.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.7
thorsten7
Acciaio
Giocato il: 2 settembre 2021 Data della recensione: 2 settembre 2021Handicap:
La Serena Golf course
Omgivningen är ganska tråkig med industrier, lägenhetskomplex, motorväg. Själva banan är däremot i kanonskick även efter en lång torka. Perfekta greener/bunkrar och bra fairway. Roliga men väldigt utmanande hål (speciellt om man inte har spelat där förr). Väldigt mycket vatten och bunkrar strategisk placera överallt.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.5
jbl366
Acciaio
Giocato il: 23 agosto 2021 Data della recensione: 24 agosto 2021Handicap: 17.4
clubs_1
La Serena Golf course
From the staff, course and facilities, La Serena is a great course with everything that you need to have a great golfing experience. With water on 16 of the 18 holes, you need to be accurate, but it’s an enjoyable course. Well worth a visit!
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
6.9
jarjarabo
Bronzo
Giocato il: 12 agosto 2021 Data della recensione: 10 settembre 2021Handicap: 13
La Serena Golf course
Campo cómodo de andar, totalmente plano. Greenes y tees muy cercanos. Diseño divertido aunque con muchos obstáculos de agua, no recomendado para principiantes. Calles duras y secas, greenes lentos pero cuidados.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.5
bo68
Acciaio
Giocato il: 18 luglio 2021 Data della recensione: 18 luglio 2021Handicap:
La Serena Golf course
Svær bane med mange vandhuller som kræver mange bolde
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.5
björn1709
Acciaio
Giocato il: 16 luglio 2021 Data della recensione: 17 luglio 2021Handicap:
La Serena Golf course
Väldigt mjuka greener....annars övrigt i ok skick.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.8
corbett1958
Acciaio
Giocato il: 28 giugno 2021 Data della recensione: 29 giugno 2021Handicap: 13.2
Onderhoud van de baan is goed. Baan is niet so lang, maar wel uitdagend met veel water en bunkers. Prijs-kwaliteit verhouding zeer goed.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.8
roland michael
Bronzo
Giocato il: 15 maggio 2021 Data della recensione: 16 maggio 2021Handicap: 6
La Serena Golf course
Mycket bra greener. Sämre farways och tees!
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.0
magnus460
Acciaio
Giocato il: 18 aprile 2021 Data della recensione: 18 aprile 2021Handicap:
La Serena Golf course
Riktigt bra bana när det gäller utformningen. De behöver få till bättre tillväxt på gräset utifrån att vissa partier är torra i mitten av april.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.0
ronnie8
Bronzo
Giocato il: 4 aprile 2021 Data della recensione: 4 aprile 2021Handicap: 18.8
La Serena Golf course
Det är lite tunt med gräs på banan vintertid, men den är fullt spelbar. i övrigt äter den golfbollar vissa dagar, med vind och 16 hål med vatten i spel. En utmaning!
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.0
florisdehaas
Giocatore professionista
Giocato il: 5 marzo 2021 Data della recensione: 27 aprile 2021Handicap: 0
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
La Serena Golf course
Good course, nice condition. Long holes. Bunkers, water. Surrounded with flats and waste land is a shame. Nice clubhouse and chipping area, range is not great.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.6
wilfredvanpelt
Oro
Giocato il: 25 novembre 2020 Data della recensione: 25 novembre 2020Handicap: 15.7
clubs_1
clubs_1
La Serena Golf course
Sinds de vorige keer dat ik hier gespeeld heb, zijn er een aantal zaken goed aangepakt. Alle greens hebben nieuw gras wat aanmerkelijk beter en sneller is. Het zand in de bunkers is vervangen. Het enige wat nu nog is aan te merken: op sommige plekken is de fairway wat kaal. Maar al met al goed gebruik gemaakt van de lockdown...
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
6.2
pontus92
Bronzo
Giocato il: 27 ottobre 2020 Data della recensione: 29 ottobre 2020Handicap: 14
La Serena Golf course
Lots of bunkers and lots of water hazards. Dry and hard fairway. Greens so so. Friendly atmosphere. I enjoyed my day.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.8
christina8
Bronzo
Giocato il: 16 ottobre 2020 Data della recensione: 16 ottobre 2020Handicap:
La Serena Golf course
I år kanonbana.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.7
ronnie9
Acciaio
Giocato il: 30 settembre 2020 Data della recensione: 30 settembre 2020Handicap: 14
La Serena Golf course
Behövs marshall på hål 1 bl.a.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.2
pedro8
Bronzo
Giocato il: 25 settembre 2020 Data della recensione: 29 settembre 2020Handicap: 28
La Serena Golf course
Han sustituido los greenes este Verano, Aún están terminando de igualar y se nota un poco la unión en los greenes. En breve estarán perfectos. En estos nuevos greenes no se producen piques (mas cómodo) y son mas rápidos.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.3
jaserrac
Bronzo
Giocato il: 19 giugno 2020 Data della recensione: 23 giugno 2020Handicap: 26
La Serena Golf course
El personal que gestiona el campo es de lo mejor, especialmente Ruben un profesor sin igual.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.3
plfransen
Argento
Giocato il: 30 marzo 2020 Data della recensione: 30 marzo 2020Handicap: 24
clubs_1
clubs_1
La Serena Golf course
Een vrij open golfbaan, waarbij wij de pech hadden dat er een stevige wind stond. Niet al te moeilijk, maar wel leuk om te spelen. Na afloop goed toeven in het clubgebouw.

Risposta da parte di La Serena Golf Club — 3 aprile 2020

Thank you very much for the review.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.7
bo andy
Acciaio
Giocato il: 8 marzo 2020 Data della recensione: 8 marzo 2020Handicap: 11.7
La Serena Golf course
Svår & klurig bana behöver spela några gånger, bra skick.????
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.8
sveinerik
Acciaio
Giocato il: 8 marzo 2020 Data della recensione: 8 marzo 2020Handicap: 28
La Serena Golf course
Krevende bane, mye vann og sand, men morsom å spille! Anbefales!
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.4
anders.davidsson
Bronzo
Giocato il: 8 marzo 2020 Data della recensione: 18 marzo 2020Handicap: 19
La Serena Golf course
Slitna mattor på rangen. Välskött bana trots att fairwaybevattningen inte kunnat användas sedan översvämningen i september 2019. Snabba greener. Stenhårda bunkrar. Det krävs ett par ronder för att välja rätt strategi med tanke på outgränser och vattenhinder på 16 av hålen.

Risposta da parte di La Serena Golf Club — 3 aprile 2020

Thank you very much for the review. Hope to see you soon again. Best regards,
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.8
roarwilly
Acciaio
Giocato il: 8 marzo 2020 Data della recensione: 9 marzo 2020Handicap:
La Serena Golf course
Jeg kommer tilbake igjen!
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
6.9
dieter96
Acciaio
Giocato il: 7 marzo 2020 Data della recensione: 7 marzo 2020Handicap:
La Serena Golf course
Wir konnten erst ab 13h starten! Die Golfhäftet Card gilt laut Aussage erst ab 13h!???? Wir wären später gekommen wenn wir’s gewusst hätten! MfG
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.0
anders335
Acciaio
Giocato il: 7 marzo 2020 Data della recensione: 8 marzo 2020Handicap:
La Serena Golf course
för hårda bunkrar som cement
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
7.2
kajinge
Acciaio
Giocato il: 6 marzo 2020 Data della recensione: 7 marzo 2020Handicap:
La Serena Golf course
Golfhäftet skall ange vilken tid man får starta. T. Ex 13.00. Om det är olika tider på klubbarna så ange detta.
Traduci in Italiano
Non perderti le offerte sui tee time, nuovi articoli e tutto ciò che ha a che fare col golf iscrivendoti alla nostra newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com