Beoordelingen

8.1
HenkZ
Goud
Gespeeld op: 23 juli 2021
Handicap tijdens het spelen: 10.1
Boavista

Fijne baan. Wel erg breed dus vergevingsgezind. Prima voor een vakantie. Genoeg afwisseling.

Nuttig?
8.1
Gespeeld op: 6 juni 2021
Handicap tijdens het spelen: 20.0
Boavista

Tijdens onze vakantie verbleven we een kleine week op het Boavista golf resort en aangezien we vanuit ons huisje uitkeken op hole 14 en daar veel mensen zagen struggelen, dachten we de baan zelf maar eens te verkennen. De prijs in de zomermaanden (112€ voor 2 p incl buggy) is zelfs voor Nederlandse begrippen goedkoop. De laatst mogelijke tee-tijd voor 18 holes was 14.30 …

6
Nuttig?

Antwoord van Boavista Golf & Spa Resort — 14 juni 2021

Dear bubz2005, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a complete review, mentioning all aspects of our golf course and facilities. We are very happy that you have enjoyed your round, and for sure we will be welcoming you once again soon. Best regards, Boavista Team

8.4
ma
Gespeeld op: 9 mei 2021
Handicap tijdens het spelen: 12.5
Boavista

Prachtige gevarieerde baan. Deze baan hoort zeker thuis is mijn lijstje van favorieten in de Algarve.

Nuttig?

Antwoord van Boavista Golf & Spa Resort — 17 mei 2021

Dear marcel372, Thanks for your review. We are very thrilled that you have enjoyed our golf course, and that we have a place on your favorite courses list. It will be a pleasure to welcome you once again whenever you return. With our best regards, Boavista Team

8.9
rickreb
Beginner
Gespeeld op: 8 mei 2021
Handicap tijdens het spelen: 14.9
Boavista

We bezoeken de Algarve 4x per jaar om te golfen en relaxen. Daar hoort een bezoek aan Boavista altijd bij! Voor ons thuiskomen op een zeer afwisselende baan. Ga zo door…….

Nuttig?

Antwoord van Boavista Golf & Spa Resort — 14 juni 2021

Dear rickreb, Thanks for your feedback. Its great to know we have such loyal friends, always making sure to visit us. Hope to see you again in a near future. Best regards, Boavista Team

7.7
fr
Gespeeld op: 20 december 2020
Boavista

Will come again

Vertaal naar Nederlands
Nuttig?

Antwoord van Boavista Golf & Spa Resort — 17 mei 2021

Dear friedrich-wilhelm1, Thanks for your feedback. We will be here to welcome you again on our greens. Best regards, Boavista Team

4.4
ul
ultan.herr
Beginner
Gespeeld op: 23 november 2020
Handicap tijdens het spelen: 12.0
Boavista

i payed in a 4 ball yesterday, on the 6th, there were 4 groups, one on the green, one on the tee box and two more waiting, after a weak push from the ranger to the slow players holding up everyone, we decided to skip 6,7 and 8 and just pay 9th to 18th unhindered. we were disappointed. also, the state of some of the greens is terrible (18th is a disgrace), especially for t…

Vertaal naar Nederlands
Nuttig?

Antwoord van Boavista Golf & Spa Resort — 25 november 2020

Dear ultan. herr, Thanks for the time reviewing our golf course. Its a shame that you have not enjoyed your round. Due to its layout and morphology, hole 6 can create delay during the round, but after that pace of play finds a good rhythm. We hope to have the chance to change your perception on Boavista Golf in the future. With our best regards, Boavista Team

8.6
fa
fan74
Brons
Gespeeld op: 11 november 2020
Handicap tijdens het spelen: 29.0
Boavista

Beau parcours avec quels trous challenges! Très bien entretenu, green-fee un peu chère pour un mois de novembre. Pas de location de chariot électrique, seulement buggy, ou chariot manuel. Green en mauvais état (maladie) Personnel peu chaleureux, mais efficace.

Vertaal naar Nederlands
Nuttig?

Antwoord van Boavista Golf & Spa Resort — 17 mei 2021

Dear fan74, Thanks fore your review. We are glad you have enjoyed your time at our golf course. In fact during winter period we were facing some disease on the greens, but as we speak, greens are now in perfect conditions. Our staff is 100% focused on guest satisfaction. Nowadays with all the covid restrictions and face masks, it is more difficult to express our emotions. We hope we can have your visit again. Best regards, Boavista Team

8.2
Jo
JorgeNeves
Beginner
Gespeeld op: 10 november 2020
Handicap tijdens het spelen: 22.4
Boavista

Très joli parcours avec de jolies vues sur Lagos mais aussi sur les villas. Parcours valloné le buggy peut être une bonne solution.

Vertaal naar Nederlands
Nuttig?

Antwoord van Boavista Golf & Spa Resort — 25 november 2020

Dear JorgeNeves, Thanks for your review. Its great to know you have enjoyed your round at Boavista. Hope we can welcome you again in the future. With our best regards, Boavista Team

6.9
cw
cwzsander
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 30 oktober 2020
Handicap tijdens het spelen: 6.4
Boavista

Direct gespeeld na aankomst. Oefenfaciliteit kan ik niet beoordelen. Zeer gastvrij, snel geholpen, lekkere broodjes voor in de baan. Uitdagende baan met hoogte verschillen, gespeeld van wit. Goede fairways, teeboxen. Boa vista (mooi uitzicht) klopt gedeeltelijk. De resort huizen komen erg dichtbij, doet wat onnatuurlijk aan. De greens waren duidelijk minder geworden, g…

Nuttig?

Antwoord van Boavista Golf & Spa Resort — 25 november 2020

Dear cwzsander, Thanks for your feedback. We hope to welcome you again at Boavista Club in a near future. Best regards, Boavista Team

8.1
Gespeeld op: 24 oktober 2020
Handicap tijdens het spelen: 7.8
Boavista

Als ik in de buurt zou wonen werd ik daar direct lid. Gave uitdagende baan mooie vergezichten. Ik heb er afgelopen oktober 3 x in een week gespeeld. Gewoon een feestje. Buggies zijn fantastisch met navigatie.

Nuttig?

Antwoord van Boavista Golf & Spa Resort — 25 november 2020

Dear helienverhagen, Thanks for your feedback. Its great to have input from a loyal guest. The GPS on our buggy fleet is in fact a great help to your score. You will always know the distance to the next shot. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Boavista Team