Real Club Sevilla Golf: Beoordelingen

Meest recente
Meest populaire
visitors_1
8.4
jrarends
Brons
Gespeeld op: 24 oktober 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 24 oktober 2022Handicap: 9.8
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Championship Course
Mooie baan met uitdagende en lange holes omgeven door veel bunkers en of water hindernissen, brede fairways en mooi lange palmbomen! In ons geval driving range dicht(elke maandag) en ivm regen voor het weekend erg lang gras in teebox en fairways! Mooi greens met super grip op de bal met diepe pitch holes (worden lang niet altijd hersteld) goede bediening in goed restauran…

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 29 oktober 2022

Dear @ jrarends, Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving your positive feedback. It was a pleasure having you at the club, we only finished our winter overseeding last week, hence why tees & fairways so high. We hope we can see you soon back at RCSG. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
visitors_1
8.3
pat sungolf
Goud
Gespeeld op: 21 mei 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 22 mei 2022Handicap: 14
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
7
Championship Course
Una experiencia fantástica jugar siempre aquí. Es como un precioso jardín y más en esta época del año, con todos los árboles en flor. El mantenimiento y los greenes de categoría. Un campo que todo el mundo debería encontrar la oportunidad de jugar.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 23 mei 2022

Estimado @patsungolf, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, nos alegra mucho que disfrutase de nuestro campo y de las condiciones del mismo. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle en un futuro próximo. Un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.5
JuanGomez
Goud
Gespeeld op: 6 april 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 6 april 2022Handicap: 21
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
6
Championship Course
Gran campo De golf, largo y difícil pero noble y muy bien mantenido Es un campo largo sobretodo de blancas que es de donde se juegan las competiciones pero si es verdad que las calles son anchas y se ve siempre donde juegas no hay hoyos ciegos, las calles son planas y se puede jugar andando La segunda vuelta me parece magnífica y sobretodo el final que me parece brutal…

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 7 april 2022

Estimada @JuanGomez, Muchas gracias por dedicarnos su tiempo para dejar una reseña sobre su paso por nuestro club. Le agradecemos mucho sus amables palabras, y a pesar de la dificultad del recorrido estamos muy contentos con su satisfacción sobre el mismo. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto, Reciba un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.1
rmartiayxela
Brons
Gespeeld op: 3 april 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 20 april 2022Handicap: 16.4
Championship Course
Campo muy bonito y bastante exigente, estado del mismo muy bueno.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 21 april 2022

Estimado @rmartiayxela, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, nos alegra mucho que disfrutase de nuestro campo y las condiciones del mismo. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle en un futuro próximo. Un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.9
maccrosser
Staal
Gespeeld op: 23 maart 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 23 maart 2022Handicap: 15
clubs_1
clubs_1
Championship Course
Sehr schöne Anlage mit wirklich hervorragenden Pflegezustand. Trotz Wind haben wir einen sehr schönen und erfolgreichen GolfTag gehabt. Die Fairways, Grüns und Abschlagsbereiche waren in einem perfekten Zustand. Ich habe schon viele Plätze gespielt, aber dieser gehört definitiv zu einem der besten. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder und können den Platz wirklich empfehlen. Viel…

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 25 maart 2022

Dear @maccrosser, Thank you very much for your leaving such a good review of our course, even though we know weather was not the best this week, we very much appreciate such high satisfaction from our clients. We hope to see you anytime soon back at RCSG. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.3
andreita
Goud
Gespeeld op: 16 maart 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 16 maart 2022Handicap: 14
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
5
Championship Course
Después de jugar este campo solo me se me ocurre decir guau, es un campo espectacular es un campo tremendamente difícil porque es un campo muy largo es un campo que tienes que pegarle muy duro a la pelota desde el Tee, es un campo que es muy exigente en los segundos golpes porque estás pegando hierros muy largos o maderas y es un campo donde es difícil para la bola En gre…

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 21 maart 2022

Estimada @andreita, Muchas gracias por dedicarnos su tiempo para dejar una reseña sobre su paso por nuestro club. Le agradecemos mucho sus amables palabras, y a pesar de la dificultad del recorrido estamos muy contentos con su satisfacción sobre el mismo. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto, Reciba un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.3
svetlanabogdanov33
Goud
Gespeeld op: 15 februari 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 15 februari 2022Handicap: 14
Championship Course
One of the best course in Spain and of course in Andalucia, really good design long course, tough but balance holes very difficult holes mixed with recovery holes and the most challenging finish that I’ve played for years 14,15,17&18 WOW.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 16 februari 2022

Dear @svetlanabogdanov33, Thank you very much for such positive comments, we highly appreciate them. We completely agree on our very challenging finish with holes from 14 to 18 (small recovery on 16). We hope to see you anytime soon back at RCSG. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.4
albertorpgolf
Goud
Gespeeld op: 10 februari 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 10 februari 2022Handicap: 5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
Championship Course
Es increíble jugar este campo en esta época del año. El rough de bermuda invernando y de color pardo marcando el límite del fairway verde ray grass… es impresionante. Por supuesto, el resto del campo e instalaciones como siempre, a un nivel Top que a penas 3 campos en españa podrían superar.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 15 februari 2022

Estimado @albertorpgolf, Muchas gracias por dedicarnos un minuto de su tiempo para dejarnos una reseña sobre su paso por nuestro club. Le agradecemos sus amables palabras, nos satisface saber que nuestro esfuerzo diario por mantener el campo en condiciones óptimas es apreciado y reconocido. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto, Reciba un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.2
ready golf
Staal
Gespeeld op: 25 januari 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 25 januari 2022Handicap: 7.8
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
Championship Course
Très beau parcours à 20 minutes du centre de Séville. Accueil charmant et ambiance générale du club très agréable. Practice correct pour le long jeu et très bons putting greens. L’entretien du parcours est superbe, fairways parfaits et greens très roulants. En plein janvier. Trous bien dessinés avec des mises en jeu assez faciles mais stratégiques et des seconds coups vr…

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 26 januari 2022

Dear @ready golf, Thank you very much for your very positive comments, we highly appreciate them. It is a pleasure to see you would recommend us anytime. We hope to see you anytime soon back at RCSG. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.0
Patrice
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 4 januari 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 4 januari 2022Handicap: 14.6
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Championship Course
Quel beau parcours remarquablement arboré avec une vrai moquette comme fairway des greens ultra rapide bref un grand golf. Difficile par ses obstacles d'eau et ses multiples bunkers mais c'est l'incontournable de Seville.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 12 januari 2022

Dear @Patrice, Thank you very much for your comments, we highly appreciate such high satisfaction from our clients. We hope to see you anytime soon back at RCSG. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.6
FatimaGCarrilesEmerald
Goud
Premium
Gespeeld op: 2 december 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 22 april 2022Handicap: 0
Championship Course
The highest-end golf course of the stunning city of Sevilla, together with Real Club de Pineda. From the moment you step in the private property, you know this place is quite special. Not only golf: Their gym / swimming pool / fitness facilities / tennis courts... everything is special and top notch. When did I play it: Real Club de Sevilla hosted Women's National…

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 22 april 2022

Dear @FatimaGCarrilesEmerald, Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving such a positive feedback. It was a pleasure having you at the club during Women's Nationals for professionals, we will be hosting it again in 2022. We hope we can see you soon back at RCSG. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.0
RiSiBi
Goud
Gespeeld op: 6 oktober 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 13 oktober 2021Handicap: 8.5
Championship Course
We were fortunate to play the course in ideal golfing weather a week ago. A great experience, although unfortunately we could only play the second nine (twice) due to course maintenance work on the first nine holes. In return, we were offered a considerable green fee reduction. What a fine golf curse in every aspect. Challenging, varied holes with a good rhythm. The cours…

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 15 oktober 2021

Dear @RiSiBi, Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving your positive feedback. It was a pleasure having you at the club but hopefully we can have you back sometime soon with our course 'at its best', this time of the year is not the best due to our course maintenance works. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.0
pat sungolf
Goud
Gespeeld op: 17 september 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 12 maart 2022Handicap: 14
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
Championship Course
Beautiful course, very good the design and top maintenance. Holes quite long and challenging, you can walk it easily and enjoy of the quite surrounding with nice houses all around. Very good the practice facilities and the restaurant, good offer and flexibility. The hospitality the best!

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 14 maart 2022

Dear @patsungolf, Thank you very much for your comments, we really appreciate such high satisfaction from our clients. We hope to see you anytime soon back at RCSG. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.9
Antonio Ruiz
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 29 mei 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 31 mei 2021Handicap: 16
Championship Course
Magnífico campo. Buen trato y buen servicio. Jugamos fin de semana y se entiende que hay mucha demanda. Relación calidad / precio menos sobresaliente.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 10 juni 2021

Estimado @AntonioRuiz, Muchas gracias por su tiempo para escribir dicha reseña tan positiva sobre nuestro campo. Estamos muy satisfechos con su nivel de satisfacción. Muchas gracias. Un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.2
din.can
Goud
Gespeeld op: 14 december 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 14 december 2020Handicap: 4.1
Championship Course
Ganz gut. Schönes Layout. Jedoch benötigt noch mehr Pflege.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 15 december 2020

Dear @din. can, Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving your comment. It was a pleasure having you at the club. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.5
carlosmarcid
Staal
Gespeeld op: 26 november 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 27 november 2020Handicap: 28
Championship Course
Estoy muy contento con el club desde que pertenezco a él como socio.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 30 november 2020

Estimado @carlosmarcid, Muchas gracias por su feedback positivo sobre nuestro campo (y el suyo). Para nosotros es un placer que nuestros socios estén satisfechos en su club, y para ello trabajamos día a día. Muchas gracias. Un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.0
rnavarro_serrato
Staal
Gespeeld op: 19 november 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 25 november 2020Handicap: 8.8
Championship Course
Un campo Top donde se ha celebrado varias veces pruebas nacionales e internacionales de golf.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 30 november 2020

Estimado @rnavarro_serrato, Muchas gracias por su feedback positivo sobre nuestro campo. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle en un futuro próximo. Un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
7.8
DT-Tooting
Staal
Gespeeld op: 25 september 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 9 oktober 2020Handicap: 12
Championship Course
I think the basic rate of €125, albeit just into high season is a little over priced. Directions are needed on a lot of the holes to get to the next tee and none of the tees have hole numbers on them.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 13 oktober 2020

Dear @DT-Tooting, Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving your comment. Regarding signals, every hole has a hole information plaque on every tee, from black tees to red tees, being a members course most of our clients know their way, but you are right, we are looking to improve our signals on the course for our visitors. It was a pleasure having you at the club. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.0
ÁngelBastos
Brons
Gespeeld op: 22 september 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 24 september 2020Handicap: 26.7
Championship Course
Buen campo.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 25 september 2020

Estimado @ÁngelBastos, Muchas gracias por su feedback positivo sobre nuestro campo. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle en un futuro próximo. Un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.4
albertorpgolf
Goud
Gespeeld op: 12 september 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 12 september 2020Handicap: 5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
Championship Course
Campo dentro del TOP 5 de España. Uno de los mejores campos de Andalucía que no puedes dejar de jugar alguna vez. Diseño muy franco y greens y calle grandes y espectaculares. Un auténtico desafío para todos los handicaps pero si eres Hcp bajo los vas a disfrutar mucho. Súper campo! Nivel de mantenimiento TOP. Enhorabuena a todo el equipo!

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 14 september 2020

Estimado @albertorpgolf, Muchas gracias por su feedback tan positivo sobre nuestro campo. Coincidimos plenamente con usted en que es un autentico desafío y animamos a todos los jugadores a seleccionar cuidadosamente las barras de salida en función de su handicap de juego. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle en un futuro próximo y no dude en que transmitiremos su felicitación a todo nuestro equipo. Un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.9
c.yebra
Staal
Gespeeld op: 9 juli 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 9 juli 2020Handicap: 0
Championship Course
Campo TOP entre los TOP.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 15 juli 2020

Estimado @c. yebra, Muchas gracias por su feedback positivo sobre nuestro campo. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle en un futuro próximo. Un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.0
carlos.nardiz
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 12 mei 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 12 mei 2020Handicap: 1.8
Championship Course
This is a competition golf course, with complex greens that can be very fast. Together with the lenght of the course, and eventually heavy rough, makes it a real challenge. Course is quite wide and flat, but several hills have been built upon construction, as well as a few lakes, making the course much more varied than what you could expect from the area where it is loca…

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 13 mei 2020

Dear @carlos.nardiz, Thank you very much for your comments, we highly appreciate such high satisfaction from our clients. Our driving range has an everyday schedule to practice on grass and mats, depending on the time. We hope to see you anytime soon back at RCSG. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.4
rafarivas
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 5 mei 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 5 mei 2020Handicap: 22
Championship Course
Evidentemente uno de los mejores campos de Europa. Quizás a un nivel para hcps por debajo de 14. Para los amateurs de más de un dígito es muy difícil de jugar, pero quizás soñamos con poder bajar para difsfrutarlo aún más. Lo he jugado mucho aunque me cuesta sacarle más de 30 puntos. Campazo.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 6 mei 2020

Estimado @rafarivas Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, es un placer recibir un feedback tan positivo sobre su ronda en nuestro campo. Para su próxima visita, le recomendamos valorar las diferentes posibilidades de tees de salida, desde rojas a negras, para intentar facilitar su ronda en nuestro campo, todas las barras están medidas oficialmente para caballeros, con su slope correspondiente. Un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.7
jlmarquezgolf
Ambassadeur
Premium
Gespeeld op: 13 april 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 13 april 2020Handicap: 6
Championship Course
Diseño JMOlazabal. Gran diseño. Grandes standars de calidad de mantenimineto durante todo el año. Sede de grandes torneos internacionales. Un campo muy completo, amplias calles y green grandes, aunque con mucho juego en las posiciones de banderas. Donde puede poner un campo normal o muy difícil, sólo con las posiciones de bandera. Servicio de cafeteria muy completo y buen…

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 16 april 2020

Estimado @jlmarquezgolf, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, nos alegra mucho que disfrutase de nuestro campo y las condiciones del mismo. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle en un futuro próximo. Un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.4
antonio95_mlg
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 4 maart 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 2 mei 2020Handicap: 1
Championship Course
De los mejores campos de España, campo exigente en todos los aspectos del juego. El nivel de mantenimiento es muy bueno ya que tienen el campo perfecto en casi todo el año, sede de campeonatos nacionales e internacionales, una parada obligada si quieres jugar al golf en Sevilla.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 2 mei 2020

Estimado @antonio95_mlg, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, es un placer recibir un feedback tan positivo sobre su ronda en nuestro campo. Estaremos encantados de volver a recibirle en un futuro próximo, cuando hayamos vuelto a la normalidad. Un cordial saludo, Gonzalo Goy Director de Operaciones
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.4
gsteer
Staal
Gespeeld op: 17 januari 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 18 april 2020Handicap: 9.5
Championship Course
Interesting design on a very flat site.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 20 april 2020

Dear @gsteer, Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving your comment. It was a pleasure having you at the club. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.1
dick5
Staal
Gespeeld op: 6 januari 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 6 januari 2020Handicap: 7.9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Championship Course
De baan is van hoge kwaliteit. Prachtige fairways en greens. Geonduleerd maar niet overdreven. Woest snelle green, ik vermoed ergens rond de 12 op de stimp. Mooi aangelegd en prachtige views, al begonnen de traditionele golfhuizen aan de rand van de baan op de back nine steeds zichtbaarder te worden. Personeel reactief, niet onaardig. Had de pech dat de green fee op 165 s…

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 10 januari 2020

Dear @dick5, Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving your comment. It was a pleasure having you at the club. Reason for difference in price in bank holidays/weekends is because we are a members club, and our busiest time for our members are those times. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
visitors_1
9.9
terryfield777
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 7 december 2019 Beoordelingsdatum: 21 december 2019Handicap: 0.1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
3
Championship Course
From the well maintained gardens and very polite and helpful security guard on the main gate to the large, clean car park and superb maintained clubhouse the General Impression deserved a 10. As Greens Chairman for 6 years I notice the subtle and finer points that most golf courses overlook such as litter and shrubs that are in need of manicure, buildings that are in need…

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 10 januari 2020

Dear @terryfield777, Thank you very much for your comments, we highly appreciate such high satisfaction from our clients. We hope to see you anytime soon back at RCSG. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.9
docjacky
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 11 november 2019 Beoordelingsdatum: 12 november 2019Handicap: 7.7
Championship Course
Rien à dire Attention parcours difficile. greens tres roulants ce jour là en préparation pour compétition! clubhouse sympa.

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 13 november 2019

Dear @docjacky, Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf. It is great to see you enjoyed our course so much. We have hosted Santander Golf Tour, professional tournament for women. Do not hesitate to contact us if you wish to come back. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.2
barts
Goud
Gespeeld op: 23 oktober 2019 Beoordelingsdatum: 23 oktober 2019Handicap: 9
clubs_1
Championship Course
Wat een mooie baan. Behoorlijke oriëntatie op leden wat je merkt in de pro shop. Vriendelijk maar je moet om alles vragen en wijzen op drankjes, muntjes DR etc niet echt. Clubhuis beetje vergane glorie maar dat lijkt in Spanje vaak zo. Baan relatief makkelijk vanwege de breedte. Grastype beetje Nederlands en alles prima verzorgd. Ik had geen pitchfork maar iedere green ha…

Antwoord van Real Club Sevilla Golf — 25 oktober 2019

Dear @ronaldzacharias Thank you for visiting Real Club Sevilla Golf and leaving your comment. It was a pleasure having you at the club. Best regards, Gonzalo Goy Operations Manager
Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en mis nooit meer starttijd aanbiedingen, nieuwe artikelen en alles wat met golf te maken!
YourgolfbookingIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com