Club de Golf Peralada: Beoordelingen

Delen
visitors_1
7.8
brantes1959
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 11 augustus 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 11 augustus 2022Handicap: 27
Peralada golf course
Parcours agréable. Le retour est plus technique que l aller. Bien entretenu avec des greens bien travaillés.

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 12 augustus 2022

Cher brantes1959, nous vous remercions d'avoir pris quelques minutes de votre précieux temps pour nous faire part de votre récente visite dans notre club. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez passé une fantastique journée de golf avec nous et que vous avez souligné de manière positive le soin et l'entretien de nos greens. Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi notre Club et nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement. Meilleures salutations!
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.0
YvanDejaegher
Goud
Gespeeld op: 29 juli 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 29 juli 2022Handicap: 28.6
Peralada golf course
We hebben de 18 holes gespeeld op een vrij overtrokken dag. Zeer dienstvaardig. Buggy met frigobox met water en ijsgekoelde doekjes. Voortreffelijk. Zeer grote variatie in holes met enkele uitdagende waterpartijen. Wel duur : 80 eur greenfee en 45 euro voor buggy. Veel water gesproeid zelfs op de driving range …..

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 2 augustus 2022

Dear YvanDejaegher, We would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time to review and share your recent visit to our Club. We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with a wonderful day of golf at our club and that our services were to your liking. Due to the high temperatures, our course needs to be watered frequently to ensure a healthy condition of the course. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We thank you for choosing our Club to enjoy your passion for golf and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards!
visitors_1
9.6
carsten10
Staal
Gespeeld op: 9 juli 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 8 juli 2022Handicap: 48
clubs_1
Peralada golf courseClub de Golf Peralada Pitch & Putt
Hier fühlen sich sowohl routinierte Golfer wie auch Einsteiger sehr wohl! In freundlicher und ruhiger Atmosphäre kann man auf einer der besten Anlagen dem schönen Sport frönen. Das Team ist sehr zuvorkommend, offen und kümmert sich um alle Wünsche.

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 10 juli 2022

Lieber carsten10, Wir möchten Ihnen dafür danken, dass Sie sich ein paar Minuten Ihrer wertvollen Zeit genommen haben, um unseren Club zu bewerten und zu teilen. Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie eine wunderbare Erfahrung mit uns gemacht haben und danken Ihnen für Ihre freundlichen Worte über unser Team. Vielen Dank, dass Sie unseren Club gewählt haben, um Ihre Leidenschaft für den Golfsport im Herzen des Empordà auszuleben. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen!
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.6
janversjanvers48
Goud
Gespeeld op: 28 juni 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 4 juli 2022Handicap: 41.2
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
Peralada golf course
Op dinsdagmiddag 28 juni speelde ik, geheel tegen de planning, alleen op de mooie baan van Club de Golf de Peralada. Hoewel spelen met een medespeler aangenamer en gezelliger is heb ik er toch met veel plezier de golfmiddag doorgebracht. Peralada behoort zeker bij de betere banen van Catalonië. De ontvangst is professioneel en vriendelijk, zowel door het kantoorpersoneel …

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 5 juli 2022

Dear janversjanvers48, We would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to review and share in detail your recent visit to our Club. After reading your review, we are pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us. We thank you for your kind words about our team and are pleased that your attentions were rated so positively. We are sorry to hear that the condition of our course was an inconvenience to your day. As you have pointed out, we have recently carried out our annual treatment of the pitch. This annual treatment is necessary to be able to offer a golf course in excellent condition to our players and in a few days it will be perfect again. We apologise for the inconvenience. We thank you from our club for choosing our golf course to enjoy your passion for golf and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Best regards and thank you very much for sharing your experience!
visitors_1
7.2
gerardhex.
Goud
Gespeeld op: 24 juni 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 24 juni 2022Handicap: 21.8
clubs_1
clubs_1
Peralada golf course
Wenn wir Richtung Frankreich fahren spielen ich immer in peralada. Die Anlage ist sehr schön. Der Greens waren etwas langsam (gesandet) und teile der Anlage waren richtig nass. Es wurde ausführlich gesprüht. Das buggy war 45euro etwas zu teuer. Peralada hat Wein und eine schone Altstadt.

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 28 juni 2022

Dear gerardhex, Thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time to review and share your recent visit to our Club. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed a pleasant day at our club and thank you for your kind words about our wines and the village that welcomes us. We are sorry to hear that the condition of the greens were not in excellent condition, we have recently carried out our annual putting treatment to keep our course in excellent condition for our players. This essential treatment means that for a few days the greens are slower than usual. We thank you for your confidence in our club and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards!
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.8
Michel Hamelin
Goud
Gespeeld op: 14 april 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 14 april 2022Handicap: 9.8
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
Peralada golf courseClub de Golf Peralada Pitch & Putt
Parcours très bien entretenu (comme d’habitude!) et très joueur. C’est toujours un plaisir de le jouer et je recommande la win housse et l’hôtel.

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 19 april 2022

Cher Michel Hamelin, Merci de prendre quelques minutes de votre précieux temps pour apprécier et partager votre récente visite à notre camp. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez passé une excellente journée de golf avec nous. Nous apprécions vos mots aimables sur l'entretien de notre parcours et vos recommandations sur notre bar à vin et notre hôtel. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement, Meilleures salutations!
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.9
CaliGolfer
Goud
Gespeeld op: 7 maart 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 23 maart 2022Handicap: 13.6
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
15
Peralada golf course
Das Gesamtpaket (Platz, Restaurant, Service, Umkleiden) sehr überzeugend. Herausragendes Club Restaurant (Menu of the Day) Service ausgezeichnet. Fairways, Grüns gut gepflegt und schnell. Sehr zuvorkommender und freundlicher Starter/.

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 24 maart 2022

Dear CaliGolfer, thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to value and share your recent visit to our Club. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed a fantastic day of golf on our course and that our facilities and our gastronomic proposal in the L'Olivera Restaurant were to your liking. We thank you for your kind words and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards and thank you very much for choosing our Club!
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.5
Harry55Smits
Goud
Gespeeld op: 28 februari 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 1 maart 2022Handicap: 13
Peralada golf course
Een prachtige baan in een typisch Spaanse omgeving omgeving met kurkeiken en oude bomen. Uitstekende faciliteiten als kleedkamers, driving range (2 etages), putting green ed. Prima ontvangst en gastvrijheid. De baan heeft een mooie layout, met veel afwisseling en diverse uitdagende holes. Redelijk vlak. Werkelijk fantastische greens die heerlijk “pakken”. We hebben genote…

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 2 maart 2022

Dear Harry55Smits, We would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time to rate and share a few kind words following your recent visit to our Club. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed a wonderful experience at our golf course, and that the environment that welcomes us, the attention received by our team and the design of our course are aspects to highlight after your day with us. We thank you for choosing our club to enjoy a day of golf in the heart of the Empordà, we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards and thank you very much!
visitors_1
8.2
GabrieleMandl
Goud
Gespeeld op: 28 januari 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 3 februari 2022Handicap: 24
clubs_1
clubs_1
Peralada golf course
Gepflegter Ressort Platz, schnelle Greens. Interessante Bahnen, schönes Panorama.

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 4 februari 2022

Dear GabrieleMandl, Thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to appreciate and share your visit to our Club. We would like to thank you for your kind words about our Club. We are pleased to know that both our course and our surroundings were to your liking. We thank you for choosing our Club to enjoy your golf day in the heart of the Empordà and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards!
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.4
andreita
Goud
Gespeeld op: 18 januari 2022 Beoordelingsdatum: 15 maart 2022Handicap: 14
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
6
Peralada golf courseClub de Golf Peralada Pitch & Putt
Campo precioso en medio de la naturaleza con una gran cantidad de árboles en todo el recorrido, un recorrido muy divertido y unas vistas preciosas al castillo y al Hotel. La casa club y el hotel son espectaculares. El mantenimiento de todo el campo es muy bueno y los Greens estaban en perfecto estado.

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 16 maart 2022

Apreciada andreita, le queremos agradecer que haya dedicado unos minutos de su valioso tiempo en valorar y compartir su reciente visita a nuestro Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó con nosotros de una maravillosa jornada de golf y que valora muy positivamente nuestro campo y nuestras instalaciones. Le damos las gracias por escoger nuestro Club para disfrutar de su pasión por el golf y deseamos darle la bienvenida pronto de nuevo. ¡Un cordial saludo!
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.0
Syl aba
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 1 december 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 1 december 2021Handicap: 16.7
Peralada golf course
Jouer dans ces conditions 1 1er décembre est tout simplement merveilleux. Le cadre avec les sommets pyrénéens enneigés en toile de fond, la température, le soleil, tout va bien! L accueil du golf est charmant, à l écoute, très propre,, un vrai resort. Le golf maintenant : entretien impeccable, pas d'ombre au tableau. Quelques difficultés mais rien d insurmontable. Vau…

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 2 december 2021

Cher Syl aba, Nous tenons à vous remercier d'avoir pris quelques minutes de votre temps pour évaluer et partager votre récente journée dans notre club. Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que votre expérience a été parfaite et que tant notre parcours, notre environnement que l'attention que vous avez reçue de notre équipe sont des aspects à souligner après votre journée. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre club prochainement et espérons pouvoir vous faire profiter d'une autre journée splendide. Merci beaucoup de nous avoir choisis et bonne continuation!
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
6.6
thomas.albrecht1958
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 31 oktober 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 13 januari 2022Handicap: 33
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Club de Golf Peralada Pitch & PuttPeralada golf course
Wir waren mit unserem Womo Vorort Wir hatten am Sonntag gerade noch eine Startzeit bekommen Der Platz war sehr gut besucht auch von vielen französischen Golfern, bei einigen fehlte es an Golf Etikette da sie mit Jogging Hosen unterwegs waren Da sollte der Betreibergesellschaft besser darauf achten Ansonsten ein schöner Platz.

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 18 januari 2022

Dear thomas. albrecht1958, We would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to review and share your visit to our golf course. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable day of golf with us. The rules of etiquette for enjoying a round of golf are strict and our reception team and Caddy masters ensure that they are adhered to, as well as informing those who are unfamiliar with the codes of this sport so that they can adapt their attire for their next visit. It is true that, on certain occasions, those people who visit our facilities for the first time and enjoy our practice area are unaware of these rules, but we work to ensure that all players comply with the dress code for going out onto the course. We regret that this situation may have caused you some discomfort. We thank you for choosing our course to enjoy a day of golf in the Empordà and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards and thank you very much for sharing your opinion with us.
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
7.9
janne.widegren
Goud
Gespeeld op: 30 oktober 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 30 oktober 2021Handicap: 27
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
2
Peralada golf course
Denna gången hade de vagnar till oss alla. Väldigt trevligt bemötande, och de frågade oss redan vid start om vi ville ha smörgås vid hål tio. På banan hade de lagat många av skadorna efter vildsvinen, tyvärr hade det uppstått nya.

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 2 november 2021

Dear janne. widegren, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience on our course again. We are glad to hear that this time your arrival and the start of your day on our course was perfect. We are sorry to hear that certain parts of our course were once again damaged due to the presence of wild boars. As we have already mentioned, our gardening team is working hard to repair the damage that these wild animals cause in our course, but unfortunately we cannot avoid their presence in the natural environment in which we are located. We thank you for choosing our field again and we hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards!
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
7.5
janne.widegren
Goud
Gespeeld op: 26 oktober 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 26 oktober 2021Handicap: 27
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
2
Peralada golf course
Vi är ett gäng på 38 personer, och när vi komm till klubben hade de inte förberett med vagnar till alla. Blev lite stressigt för några till tee. Banans utformning var omväxlande och bra. Förutom att par tre hålen var onödigt långa. På några hål hade de svåra angrepp från vildsvin. Det var det ingen information till Hilton om.

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 28 oktober 2021

Dear janne. widegren, We would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to review and share your recent round of golf at our club. We are pleased to hear that the layout of our course was to your liking. We regret that the circumstances prior to your tee time were not ideal for a great morning of golf. Our caddy master space has limited space, so not all of our hand carts are available in that space. If we receive the request in advance, we can have them ready in advance, to avoid delays at the time of departure to the course. For your next visit, we recommend that you let us know your needs by sending an email to casaclub@golfperalada. We will be happy to assist you and guarantee the availability of our trolleys. Unfortunately, and although we work hard to avoid it, the presence of wild boars is common in our territory and they have become a plague that is difficult to control and to avoid the damage they cause when they pass through our course. We apologise if you were not informed about the damage caused that night by these animals. We hope that in the future you will visit our field again and that we will be able to make you enjoy a perfect day. Thank you very much for your comments and for choosing our course!
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.7
stephanfollender
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 8 oktober 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 9 oktober 2021Handicap: 21.6
Peralada golf course
Een prachtige baan in een typische Spaans landschap van kurkeiken en licht glooiende fairways. De club/het resort, is gemakkelijk te vinden en heeft een chique uitstraling. De ontvangst is professioneel en prettig. De voorzieningen zijn uitstekend. De baan wordt goed onderhouden en de greens in perfecte conditie. On Nederland’s snel. De drankjes na afloop aan de prijs. Vo…

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 11 oktober 2021

Dear stephanfollender, We would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time to review and share your recent visit to our course. We are pleased to know that our course lived up to your expectations and that both our services and the attention you received from our team was to your liking and a very positive aspect to highlight after your day of golf with us. We thank you for choosing our course to enjoy your passion for golf and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards and thank you very much for your visit.
visitors_1
8.0
rene70
Brons
Gespeeld op: 15 september 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 15 september 2021Handicap:
Peralada golf course
Tee Time better to adjust, every 15 Minutes. We were two, we had lots of people ahead of us, we waited at every Tee 5 mins, then on the fairway other 5 mins. Hole 15 was destroyed by wild pigs, other than that course in perfect conditions. Restaurant quite pricey. We are calamares, five rings for 15 Euro.

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 20 september 2021

Dear rene70, First of all we would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to rate and comment on your experience at our golf course. These last few weeks we have had the course very full so there was more waiting time. Wild pigs is a specie with a large community in our area and sometimes some enter the course at night, even though we take all the measures to avoid it. As for the food we take note, as the comments of our guests are always very useful to continue imporving. Best regards,
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
7.8
johan095
Staal
Gespeeld op: 13 september 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 20 september 2021Handicap: 35.5
Peralada golf course
.Bra anläggning och över lag välskött. Lite bättre bunkrar och det hade blivit bättre betyg. Restaurangen mycket bra och prisvärd.

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 21 september 2021

Dear Johan095, First of all we would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to rate and comment on your experience at our golf course. We are pleased that you will enjoy a pleasant day on our course and in our restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards,
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
7.9
ricardo.castillopais
Staal
Gespeeld op: 8 augustus 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 8 augustus 2021Handicap:
clubs_1
clubs_1
Peralada golf course
Great surroundings and hotel. Interesting golf course, had fun playing it, nice par 3s, very well maintained overall, hard to lose a ball in the trees. Not really difficult even though I was lucky enough to play with just little wind, that must be really different with strong “tramontane wind”. One or two holes max were damaged by wildboars, more fairways were dry. Gree…

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 9 augustus 2021

Dear ricardo. castillopais, Thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time to value and share your impressions about our Club as a result of your recent visit. We are glad to know that you enjoyed a wonderful day of golf with us and that both the environment that welcomes us and our Hotel were to your liking. Our team of greenkeepers is working hard to avoid and repair the nuisance caused by wild boars on our course. The lack of sand in the bunkers is due to the fact that we are located in an area with strong winds, and although we add sand frequently, it tends to disappear in those that are more exposed to the wind and less sheltered. Also for the same reason, we cannot have other sands of higher quality, since they are of low density and the consequences produced by the strong winds are greater. We regret that your peaceful day of golf may have been interrupted by some of our members. Afternoons at our club are characterized by being quiet, with a lower volume of players than during the morning, but as a result of the unstable weather these days have been busier than usual time slots. We thank you for choosing our course to enjoy your passion for golf and we hope to you back very soon so you can enjoy a perfect experience. Best regards!
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.2
brantes1959
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 5 augustus 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 10 augustus 2021Handicap: 27
clubs_1
clubs_1
Peralada golf course
Beau parcours. Très bien entretenu. Larges fairways.. quelques trous très techniques. J y retournerais.

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 11 augustus 2021

Cher brantes1959, Nous tenons à vous remercier d'avoir pris quelques minutes de votre temps pour évaluer et partager quelques mots aimables sur votre récente visite dans notre club. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez passé une merveilleuse journée avec nous et nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir à nouveau sur notre parcours prochainement. Merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre Club, meilleures salutations!
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.3
jansietse
Staal
Gespeeld op: 2 augustus 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 5 augustus 2021Handicap:
Peralada golf course
The greens a little bit faster

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 9 augustus 2021

Dear jansietse, Thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time to rate and share your impressions of our Club from your recent visit. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed a pleasant day with us. We regret that our greens were faster than usual, it is not an aspect that is characteristic of our golf course, but due to the recent weather situation in our area and the recent rains, we have proceeded to apply less irrigation, which has led to this situation. We thank you for letting us know this detail, we will continue working so that on your next visit our course is in exceptional conditions. Best regards
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.9
baltasarp
Brons
Gespeeld op: 10 juli 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 13 juli 2021Handicap: 13.4
Peralada golf course
Un campo que hay que conocer por sus dog legs, Saber dejar el drive para seleccionar los hoyos donde jugarlos es importante. tees y farways impecables, a pesar de algún jabali. Greens algo lentos pero ya se sabe... es verano. Recomendable hidratarse bien y protegerse del sol. Acabas ambas vueltas con un par 3, una maravilla.

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 14 juli 2021

Apreciado baltasarp, Le agradecemos que dedicara unos minutos de su tiempo en valorar y compartir su visita a nuestro campo de golf. Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de una agradable jornada de golf con nosotros. Deseamos darle la bienvenida pronto de nuevo, ¡un cordial saludo!
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.3
mariaelisabeth2
Staal
Gespeeld op: 3 juli 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 3 juli 2021Handicap:
Peralada golf course
Mycket fin anläggning och synnerligen serviceminded personal. Banan trevlig och omväxlande, litet långsamma greener.

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 13 juli 2021

Dear mariaelisabeth2, We would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time to rate and share some kind words about your visit to our course. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed a pleasant experience with us and that both our facilities and our course were to your liking. At the end of June we carry out the annual maintenance treatment of our course, which is why during these days the greens are slower than usual on our course. In a few days our greens will be back in excellent conditions. We wish to welcome you back to our course and hope you enjoy a great day of golf with us. Thank you very much for choosing us!
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.3
arievandoorne
Goud
Gespeeld op: 8 juni 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 8 juni 2021Handicap: 10
Mooi gelegen golfcomplex in afgesloten wooncomplex met zeer fraaie huizen. Baan ligt er prima bij, geen opmerkingen dan alleen maar positieve en vooral de snelle greens. Let wel dat je voor 18 holes drinken mee neemt. Bij ons bezoek waren douches weer gewoon beschikbaar. Restaurant had alleen maar en kleine kaart, dus maar verder gegaan. Baan is een aanrader, zeker met …

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 9 juni 2021

Dear arievandoorne, We would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time to value and share your recent visit to our Club. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed a perfect experience with us and that you value very positively the state of our golf course. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and hope you enjoy a wonderful day of golf in the heart of the Empordà. Best regards and thank you for choosing our golf course!
visitors_1
9.4
jphinderscheid
Staal
Gespeeld op: 27 mei 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 28 mei 2021Handicap: 8.4
clubs_1
Peralada golf course
Golf course, hospitality ofcaddy master and proshop perfect; snacking at the restaurant well but for lunch, menu most expensive.
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
9.4
HELEANA-CHAUVIN
Staal
Gespeeld op: 13 mei 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 14 mei 2021Handicap: 26
clubs_1
clubs_1
Peralada golf course
Nous avons eu le plaisir de jouer 2 fois sur ce magnifique parcours. Il est superbement entretenu. N'étant pas un réel club de golf au sens propre du terme avec une histoire et un club house, le parcours est surprenant de beauté et d'entretien, offrant un réel plaisir de jeu pour tout niveau.

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 14 mei 2021

Cher joueur, Nous tenons à vous remercier d'avoir pris quelques minutes de votre précieux temps pour nous faire part de votre récente visite sur notre parcours. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez vécu une expérience formidable et que vous appréciez le travail effectué par notre équipe pour maintenir notre parcours en excellente condition pour nos joueurs. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement et de vous faire profiter d'une belle journée de golf au cœur de l'Empordà. Merci beaucoup pour votre visite et meilleures salutations!
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.4
pjmerens
Zilver
Gespeeld op: 4 april 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 8 april 2021Handicap: 28.4
Peralada golf course
Prachtige golfclub in scenery omgeving, prima oefen faciliteiten, mooie strakke fairways, de greens waren soms wat hobbelig of ontbrekend gras, enige minpuntje. Vooral de 19e hole gebruiken, het eten is voortreffelijk met wijn van hun eigen estate.

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 8 april 2021

Dear pjmerens, We would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your time to review and share your recent visit to our golf course. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed a pleasant experience with us and that both our environment and our course and facilities were to your liking. We are glad to know that our new gastronomic proposal created by chef Paco Perez and paired with wines from our cellar made you live an excellent time at the tables of Restaurant L'Olivera. We note your comments regarding the state of our greens, every day our gardening team strives to care for and maintain our course in the best conditions, to help our players enjoy a perfect day on our course. We are aware that our greens are not in the optimal state they should be, but we are working hard to reverse this situation. We hope to welcome you back soon and that this time you can see for yourself the improvement of our greens. Best regards and thank you very much for choosing our course!
visitors_1
8.4
paul72
Staal
Gespeeld op: 4 april 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 4 april 2021Handicap:
Peralada golf course
Some greens need improvement ( bumps and bare places ) overal excellent maintenance
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
7.8
susanne979
Staal
Gespeeld op: 8 januari 2021 Beoordelingsdatum: 11 februari 2021Handicap:
Peralada golf course
The first time we played the course because of the Golfhaftet card. Now we're playing him because he's so beautiful.
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
8.4
GuillemMataró
Ambassadeur
Premium
Gespeeld op: 3 oktober 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 3 oktober 2020Handicap: 9.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
19
Peralada golf course
Siempre resulta un placer volver a Peralada. Campo muy agradable de jugar, no excesivamente largo pero con hoyos “cortos” muy interesantes. Enclavado en una finca en la plana de l’empordà sin excesivos árboles, en su mayoria pinos, alcornoques y olivos, puede resultar complicado cuando sopla el viento predominante, la Tramontana o viento de norte, que puede llegar a ser…

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 5 oktober 2020

Apreciado Guillermo, Queremos agradecerle que haya dedicado unos minutos de su valioso tiempo en compartir su reciente experiencia en nuestro campo de forma tan amable y detallada. Nos alegra saber que disfrutó de una agradable experiencia jugando en nuestro campo. Nos gustaría agradecerle su comprensión frente a la situación generada por la presencia de jabalís en nuestro campo, nuestro equipo de jardinería se esfuerza diariamente por cuidar y mantener nuestro campo en unas condiciones excelentes, pero lamentablemente no hemos podido evitar que sucedan estas incursiones y las consecuentes destrozas con las que amanece el campo. De nuevo, muchas gracias por su recomendación y su visita, deseamos volver a recibirle pronto de nuevo. Reciba un cordial saludo de nuestro equipo.
Vertaal naar Nederlands
visitors_1
7.3
RP22
Goud
Gespeeld op: 3 oktober 2020 Beoordelingsdatum: 8 oktober 2020Handicap: 8
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
8
Club de Golf Peralada Pitch & PuttPeralada golf course
Club de Golf Peralada is a great 18 holes course, based in the north of the Costa Brava. If you have the chance to play it, don't hesitate. The course is normally in the best conditions, easy to walk and with an amazing view of the Empordà paradise. You have to be warned about the strong wind normally blows in this zone, exceptionally we play without a drop of wind, which…

Antwoord van Club de Golf Peralada — 8 oktober 2020

Dear RP22, We would like to thank you for taking a few minutes of your valuable time to share your recent visit to our golf course. We are happy to know that you enjoyed a great day, our teams work daily taking care of our spaces in order to offer our players an excellent experience. Thank you very much for your kind comments, we look forward to welcoming you again soon. A cordial greeting from our team.
Vertaal naar Nederlands
Schrijf je in voor onze nieuwsbrief en mis nooit meer starttijd aanbiedingen, nieuwe artikelen en alles wat met golf te maken!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com