Omdömen

9.0
Fr
FrankH
Brons
Spelade den: 3 July 2021
Handicap medan du spelar: 21.5
Monte Rei North Course

Dit is een hele aparte ervaring. Je wordt enorm verwend. Als je aankomt worden, terwijl je even een kop koffie neemt, de tassen alvast op de buggy geplaatst. Daarna neemt de marshal je mee naar de driving range. De baan is prachtig. Heel goed onderhouden en de greens zijn gewoon te snel. Moeilijk putten. Na 18 holes wordt je weer opgevangen en worden de clubs schoongema…

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 8 July 2021

Dear FrankH, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review! We are glad you liked the full experience. Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team

9.5
ma
Spelade den: 13 May 2021
Handicap medan du spelar: 12.5
Monte Rei North Course

Terecht een van de mooiste golfbanen van Portugal.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 8 July 2021

Dear marcel372, Thank you for that wonderful review! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team

8.3
Spelade den: 12 April 2021
Handicap medan du spelar: 8.3
Monte Rei North Course

Campo un po' particolare, con cambi di dislivello per me troppo esasperati. Sicuramente ingiocabile senza cart. Il disegno risulta comunque intrigante e richiede discreta abilità per poter fare score. Clubhouse molto bella ed accoglienza al top.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 8 July 2021

Dear tasselli. velerio, Thank you for your kind and honest review. The changes in altitude are a feature of a Nicklaus Design by using the natural contors of the land. We are also a buggy only course. We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team

9.1
Spelade den: 23 December 2020
Handicap medan du spelar: 5.0
Monte Rei North Course

If you arrive in Monte Rei, you have high expectations of the number one course in Portugal. You will not be disappointed by the perfect maintained course and greens, lovely and welcoming staff and a perfect range. Thanks very much!

Översätt till Svenska
6
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 8 July 2021

Dear juergen9, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team

9.2
Spelade den: 14 December 2020
Handicap medan du spelar: 4.1
Monte Rei North Course

Top of Portugal. Tolle Anlage von a-z.

Översätt till Svenska
23
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 8 July 2021

Thank you for that wonderful review! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team

8.5
4ervee
Brons
Spelade den: 12 November 2020
Handicap medan du spelar: 8.2
Monte Rei North Course

Dit is Absolut een hele mooie wedstrijd baan geweldige vergezichten mooie fairways en goede greens. Zeker de moeite waard ruim opgezet en redelijk rustig nog (er wordt veel gebouwd) Prijs is te hoog voor een ronde golf zoals golf amateurs dat graag willen doen, ze willen het exclusief houden maar verliezen hiermee de sport kant van de ontwikkeling voor de baan in aanzien…

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 8 July 2021

Dear 4ervee, Thank you for that wonderful review! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team

9.9
CIRE
Guld
Spelade den: 11 November 2020
Handicap medan du spelar: 6.9
Monte Rei North Course

Ondanks COVID-19 heeft het team van Monte Rei alles perfect voor elkaar. Het voelt een beetje als thuiskomen hier. De baan al vaker gespeeld en MR verveelt nooit. Vanaf aankomst tot en met vertrek alles is top. Valet parking momenteel niet mogelijk but who cares. De baan ligt er perfect bij, goed onderhouden fairways en super snelle greens. Zelf de catering buggy kwam lan…

Översätt till Svenska
3
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 8 July 2021

Dear CIRE, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team

8.9
jo
Spelade den: 10 November 2020
Handicap medan du spelar: 12.0
Monte Rei North Course

Met reden de nr 1 van Portugal. Fairways hadden een beetje last van water (probleem drainage?) maar voor rest was de course alweer in topconditie. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzame crew, as usual en een uitstekende driving range. Speelden de baan voor de 5 x en keerden steed weer met een goed gevoel naar huis. De prijs van de greenfee is verantwoord, zeker in twilight, al…

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 8 July 2021

Dear johan. ory7, Thank you for that wonderful review! Also for playing with us so many times, we appreciate your support. We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team

8.4
Spelade den: 30 October 2020
Handicap medan du spelar: 23.5

Luckily we had a wedding dinner in Vistas, the Michelin star restaurant of Monte Rei. This was a memorable experience. Unfortunately we were not able to combine the visit with a round of golf. But we will return. The course looked appealing and very beautiful. A single greenfee will be too expensive, but a package will be worthwhile.

Översätt till Svenska
1
Var det till hjälp?
6.3
Spelade den: 24 October 2020
Handicap medan du spelar: 8.0
Monte Rei North Course

Pour moi la réalité est en dessous de son classement de numéro 1 au Portugal! Le prix n’est pas justifié..,.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 8 July 2021

Dear cordierguy51, Our lowest review score to date. Sorry we did not live up to your expectations. Enjoy your golf. The Monte Rei Team