Omdömen

7.8
th
Nybörjare
Spelade den: 12 april 2019
Omdöme datum: 30 december 2019
Handicap: 6.0
Monte Rei North Course

Fantastic course. To play to handicap you have done well. Staff friendly and very relaxing. I don’t really have any negatives. Best course I’ve ever played!

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 31 december 2019

Dear thomas. g. mooney, Thank you for taking the time to do this great rating. We hope to see you back again soon. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team

7.3
al
Silver
Spelade den: 6 april 2019
Omdöme datum: 9 april 2019
Handicap: 17.5
Monte Rei North Course

Ontvangst, service van baliemedewerkers tot aan marshal was echt super. Niets was te veel. Restaurant was oudbollig, banken waren aan vernieuwing toe. De baan was heel uitdagend. Maar fairways lagen er heel droog bij.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 26 april 2019

Dear alicevanderwoude Thank you very much for your review. We have a warm season type grass at Monte Rei so in colder temperatures like we have experienced lately the look a little yellow, but they are not dry. We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Monte Rei Team

9.9
je
Brons
Spelade den: 31 mars 2019
Omdöme datum: 4 juli 2019
0
Monte Rei North Course

Een fantastische ervaring om hier te spelen. Alle faciliteiten zijn uiterst verzorgd en zeer vriendelijk personeel. Het landschap en de uitgestrektheid van het gebied is enorm fraai. Het is niet voor iets een top course. Een echte aanrader om hier eens te spelen.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 8 juli 2019

Dear jeroen17, Thank you very much for your super review! We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Monte Rei Team

9.2
le
Silver
Spelade den: 16 mars 2019
Omdöme datum: 16 mars 2019
Handicap: 10.5
Monte Rei North Course

Castrop Rauxel ist mein Heimat Club-ich war 4-5 x im Qinta da Ria Robinson Club-trotz des immensen Preises haben wir jedesmal mit einer Gruppe von 20 Golfern Monte Rei gespielt. Der Platz gehört zu den bestgepflegten und interessantesten Plätzen die ich in ganz Europa gespielt habe.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 19 mars 2019

Dear leo57, Thank you very much for your support and super review! We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Monte Rei Team

10
Nybörjare
Spelade den: 5 mars 2019
Omdöme datum: 26 december 2019
Handicap: 18.0
Monte Rei North Course

Everything is 1s class... they just need to continue to strive for the unattainable - perfection. This is my golf paradise.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 29 december 2019

Dear helenksnelgrove, Thank you for a super review. I am sure we will see you back again soon! One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team

9.6
Brons
Spelade den: 27 februari 2019
Omdöme datum: 27 februari 2019
Handicap: 13.8
Monte Rei North Course

Immer wieder eine Wohltat hier zu spielen. Kein Stress, keine Hektik, dafür aber Top-Service vom Check-In bis zum Schläger säubern nach der Runde. Platz ist lang und schwer und abwechslungsreich in einer weitgehend intakten Landschaft angelegt. Für mich definitiv die Nummer 1 an der Algarve. Einzig negativ ist die lange Anfahrt von der Mittelalgarve.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 28 februari 2019

Dear heinzi, Thank you very much for your super review! We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Monte Rei Team

10
pr
Nybörjare
Spelade den: 23 februari 2019
Omdöme datum: 30 december 2019
Handicap: 1.0
Monte Rei North Course

Simply the best overall package in Portugal if not in Europe. The amazing hospitality and friendliness of ALL the staff is second to none and the golf course is sensational. It’s just an absolute pleasure every time I visit.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 31 december 2019

Dear prebbs99, Thank you for taking the time to do this outstanding rating. We hope to see you back again soon. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team

9.2
n
Guld
Spelade den: 15 februari 2019
Omdöme datum: 31 december 2019
Handicap: 15.2
Monte Rei North Course

The ratings are self explanatory. Totally enjoyed the experience. Looking forward to come back in Feb 2020.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 1 januari 2020

Dear n vandenbiggelaar, Thank you for a great review. We would love to see you back at Monte Rei again soon. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team

9.9
wa
Brons
Spelade den: 2 februari 2019
Omdöme datum: 7 februari 2019
Handicap: 18.1
Monte Rei North Course

Fantastische baan. Elke hole ligt helemaal op zich zelf. Je ziet geen andere hole. Heel bijzonder. Baan wordt elke ochtend Tip top in orde gebracht. Fairways worden zelfs schoongeblazen en de bunkers zien er uit om door een ringetje te halen. Echt een belevenis om hier 3 dagen te spelen. Super vriendelijke mensen, zeer service gericht.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 11 februari 2019

Dear walterderuiter, Thank you very much for your super review! We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Monte Rei Team

9.7
co
Nybörjare
Spelade den: 1 februari 2019
Omdöme datum: 1 februari 2019
Handicap: 6.4
Monte Rei North Course

Best in the Algarve but a bit expensive, however it is a Jack Nicklaus design(lots of elevated tee shots!). Michelin stared restaurant included is hard to resist. I understand the owner is not going to allow building around the course so no properties overlooking the course! If you know of a better golf experience please let me know.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 1 februari 2019

Dear cormacmrray, Thank you very much for your nice review. We normally score well for hospitality. Is there any areas we could improve on? We always like to be 9.0 or above here. We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Monte Rei Team

9.2
Guld
Spelade den: 21 januari 2019
Omdöme datum: 25 september 2019
Handicap: 21.2
Monte Rei North Course

Campo stupendo, un bellissimo percorso, un disegno studiato in ogni minimo dettaglio. I bunker sono effettivamente un po' troppi (tipico dei campi disegnati da Jack Nicklaus) e disposti davvero nei punti strategici delle buche, mettono a dura prova il gioco. Da alcuni non è davvero semplice uscirne. Percorso abbastanza mosso però ogni tanto si hanno anche i piedi in piano…

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 26 september 2019

Dear katia. forconi, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Please come back and see us again. Best regards The Monte Rei Team

9.3
Brons
Spelade den: 15 januari 2019
Omdöme datum: 23 januari 2019
Handicap: 19.0
Monte Rei North Course

Top course.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 28 januari 2019

Dear ruud. kesselaar, Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Monte Rei Team

9.6
Oe
Silver
Spelade den: 3 januari 2019
Omdöme datum: 12 januari 2019
Handicap: 13.6
Monte Rei North Course

Monte Rei is one of the most beautiful courses we ever played. The fairways are quite long, attractively undulating and have challenging Bermuda grass. The course has lovely views in a very green and quiet area, no traffic, hardly any buildings, no noise whatsoever. Many bunkers on strategic positions in the fairways and defending the excellent greens. We had a perfect…

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 28 januari 2019

Dear Oeni Bend, Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Monte Rei Team

8.6
jd
Nybörjare
Spelade den: 8 december 2018
Omdöme datum: 10 december 2018
Handicap: 11.6
Monte Rei North Course

Espectacular campo y excelente servicio. Campo muy interesante y retador para jugar. Si además sopla aire se hace muy entretenido.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 11 december 2018

Querido jdjdramon, Gracias por tu evaluación te lo agradecemos. Las instalaciones puntuaron bajo en 7.5. Te importa que preguntemos por qué? Un putt deseos El equipo de golf Dear jdjdramon, Thank you for your review we appreciate it. The facilities scored low at 7.5. Do you mind us asking why? One putt wishes The Golf Team

9.2
Silver
Spelade den: 28 november 2018
Omdöme datum: 28 november 2018
Handicap: 17.2
Monte Rei North Course

Prachtige course.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 30 november 2018

Dear lucVandekerckhove, Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Golf Team

9.6
in
Nybörjare
Spelade den: 28 november 2018
Omdöme datum: 22 december 2019
Handicap: 8.4
Monte Rei North Course

My score could be better 👍🏌️⛳️🔆👊.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 23 december 2019

Dear info557, Thank you for taking the time to do this great rating. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team

9.6
Silver
Spelade den: 26 november 2018
Omdöme datum: 28 december 2018
Handicap: 19.5
Monte Rei North Course

Se trata de una experiencia de golf inolvidable desde que llegas al complejo. El servicio es excelente, el diseño del campo espectacular en cada hoyo y el mantenimiento de un alto nivel.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 9 januari 2019

Dear T. Cordero, Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Monte Rei Team

9.5
ni
Guld
Spelade den: 25 november 2018
Omdöme datum: 25 november 2018
Handicap: 12.5
Monte Rei North Course

parfait ravis du rapport qualité prix malgré un GF encore très élevé (dernier départ avant entretien) nous avons vraiment cru avoir privatiser ce coin de paradis Faldo signature accueil parfait avec gifs locaux (on a failli oublier de régler) prise en charge des sacs, voiturette gps incluse, practice+++, entretien fabuleux à la simplex partout, parcours exigeant mais fran…

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 27 november 2018

Dear Nico49800, Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Golf Team

9.8
mf
Brons
Spelade den: 17 november 2018
Omdöme datum: 17 november 2018
Handicap: 9.0
Monte Rei North Course

Best golf course in Portugal. Only one disadvantage: only buggies possible, no walking.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 27 november 2018

Dear mfalofs, Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Golf Team

10
Ch
Brons
Spelade den: 16 november 2018
Omdöme datum: 17 november 2018
Handicap: 13.6
Monte Rei North Course

Absolutely brilliant for service, welcome and facilities. The course is the best we have played in the Algarve albeit a bit on the pricey side! Even then we will play it again. The course is well maintained with true roll on the greens but with more sand than there is on Southport beach. Keep out of the bunkers and you will get a good score.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 27 november 2018

Dear ChrishLennox, Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon and thanks for tips about the bunkers. You are right! Regards The Golf Team

9.3
ga
Nybörjare
Spelade den: 15 november 2018
Omdöme datum: 19 november 2018
Handicap: 4.2
Monte Rei North Course

The all round service is fantastic and the staff are very attentive, ensuring you know exactly where to go and what to do. The only negative was that they’d started sanding the greens on the morning we played, so some were sanded and others not. A fantastic resort course which allows golfers of all levels to play it due to the selection of tees and fairly generous fairw…

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 27 november 2018

Dear Gataylor Thank you very much for your nice review. We do this once a month. The application is extremely light so it is designed not to effect the performance of the green. We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Golf Team

10
ha
Nybörjare
Spelade den: 15 november 2018
Omdöme datum: 10 december 2018
Handicap: 17.2
Monte Rei North Course

Der beste Platz, den ich bisher gespielt habe. Da passte alles.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 11 december 2018

Dear hartmutjork, Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Golf Team

9.7
Guld
Spelade den: 20 oktober 2018
Omdöme datum: 4 november 2019
Handicap: 11.3
Monte Rei North Course

En helt magisk anläggning som saknar motstycke i Algarve. Gästfriheten var helt suverän. Säger bara en sak. -Spela banan.

Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 5 november 2019

Dear PerLindqvist, Wow what an amazing review. Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We would love to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team

9.8
td
Silver
Spelade den: 14 oktober 2018
Omdöme datum: 16 oktober 2018
Handicap: 17.0
Monte Rei North Course

sans doute le plus beau parcours joué dans ma vie de jeune golfeur! Site splendide, points de vue magnifiques. Dessin du parcours excellent avec beaucoup de variété, d'obstacles différents, eau, arbres, rochers... Des dénivelés donnant des vues extraordinaires. Le parcours assez large n'est pas très difficile, les greens sont grands et parfaits. Le practice est superbe,…

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 27 november 2018

Dear tdm, Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Golf Team

8.8
Brons
Spelade den: 11 oktober 2018
Omdöme datum: 11 oktober 2018
Handicap: 23.9
Monte Rei North Course

Played today, one of five best experiences ever. Pol said this is a top course. Ann confirmed ? We’ll come back.

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 27 november 2018

Dear FilipMaes Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Golf Team

9.1
mj
Nybörjare
Spelade den: 16 september 2018
Omdöme datum: 16 september 2018
Handicap: 16.0
Monte Rei North Course

Wat een super baan, met heel aardig ontvangst! Niets is te veel en je op wordt tijdig “opgehaald met buggy” om, niet gepland, eerst bij de prachtige driving range te worden “ afgeleverd” Enjoy Your practice, the starter will pick you up in 10 minutes.! Wow, je voelt je welkom! Onderweg koude handdoekjes met ijsblokjes, met deze temperatuur heerlijk! Maar deze service (en …

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 27 november 2018

Dear mjsaikkens Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Golf Team

9.3
Guld
Spelade den: 15 september 2018
Omdöme datum: 15 september 2018
Handicap: 17.6
Monte Rei North Course

Monte Rei, de baan die m.i. terecht nr. 1 is van Portugal. Alles is tot in detail verzorgd, de ontvangst, de valet-service, baanonderhoud, kortom prima. Bij herhaald bezoek ga je het baanontwerp steeds meer waarderen, het is geen gemakkelijke baan, nagenoeg alle greens, die hoog gelegen zijn, worden door diepe bunkers verdedigd, zie de prachtige foto’s op de website. Het …

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 27 november 2018

Dear RenevanElderen, Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Golf Team

9.4
Silver
Spelade den: 11 september 2018
Omdöme datum: 11 september 2018
Handicap: 14.1
Monte Rei North Course

Topbaan en perfect onderhouden. Bij aankomst staat buggy klaar. Golftassen worden ingeladen door personeel. Gratis driving range ballen, liggen in piramidevorm klaar. Toiletten op hole 5,9,14. Wel groot afstand en positid verschil tussen mannen en vrouwen. Het verschil op de par 3 id zelfs heel groot. Voorbeeld: par 3 heren 165 m (over water: range 140 m), idem par 3 dame…

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 27 november 2018

Dear florist. ingels, Thank you very much for your nice review. We are putting in some new ladies tees at the North Course, when the new South Course start in the summer of 2019. We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Golf Team

9.3
rp
Nybörjare
Spelade den: 16 augusti 2018
Omdöme datum: 8 juni 2020
Handicap: 14.0
Monte Rei North Course

Certainly amongst my top twenty golf courses I have played in the world. The day my son and I played, Jack Nicholas was on site with the Course Director discussing the new course they are designing. In fact the Director came into the changing rooms after we had played to introduce himself - nice touch we thought! Whilst we were there to enjoy the golf my wife came with …

Översätt till Svenska
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 10 juni 2020

Dear rptrotman17, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you and your son back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team

9.4
Brons
Spelade den: 15 augusti 2018
Omdöme datum: 15 augusti 2018
Handicap: 13.7
Monte Rei North Course

Je n’est jamais vu un accueil aussi premium et des personnes aussi attentionné envers leur clients. Je ne connais pas le luxe mais sa doit être ce que j’ai vécu dans ce magnifique golf. Le parcours est juste génial très diversifié mais trop différent de ce que j’ai l’habitude de jouer. Donc j’ai pris une claque un jolie +32 alors que je suis 14 de handicap. Tout est…

Översätt till Svenska
1
Var det till hjälp?

Svar från Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 27 november 2018

Dear robins45, Thank you very much for your nice review. We hope to see you back at Monte Rei soon. Regards The Golf Team