Real Club de Golf El Prat: Omdömen

Dela
visitors_1
10
moofys
Stål
Spelade den: 1 juli 2022 Omdöme datum: 1 juli 2022Handicap: 18.7
2. Yellow Course (Amarillo, Piscina+Abajo)1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)
Todo ha sido fantàstico los 2 días que hemos jugado.

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 20 juli 2022

Buenos días, Muchas gracias por su visita y por su amable puntuación. Estamos felices de saber que ha disfrutado del campo y de las instalaciones. ¡Esperamos verle pronto!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
8.9
andreas10
Stål
Premium
Spelade den: 23 maj 2022 Omdöme datum: 24 maj 2022Handicap: 13.4
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)
Sehr gepflegte Anlage. Top Grüns. Zuvorkommendes Personal. Es gab nichts zu meckern.

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 2 juni 2022

Thank you very much for your kind words. We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed our Club and our facilities. We hope to see you soon!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
8.7
nbressolles
Silver
Spelade den: 6 maj 2022 Omdöme datum: 9 maj 2022Handicap: 8.8
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)
Parcours difficile avec pas mal de dénivelés, presque tous les greens sont surélevés et très bien défendus. Les pars 3 sont longs. Entretien assez bon avec des greens avec beaucoup de grains. Service moyen en cas de souci. Ambiance pas super ouverte aux extérieurs et Gf très chers pour les juniors.

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 10 maj 2022

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux de savoir qu’il aimait notre parcourse. Nous nous réjouissons de vous revoir, nous sommes ravis de vous accueillir.
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
7.9
barts
Guld
Spelade den: 29 april 2022 Omdöme datum: 1 maj 2022Handicap: 9
clubs_1
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)
Ik heb hier tijdens meivakantie met een vriend gespeeld. We hadden onze eigen spullen niet mee dus tikten we stevig bedrag af incl buggie en ballen. De ontvangst was netjes en de pro shop had een uitgebreid assortiment. Helaas is het wel erg leden georiënteerd; vragen of je de ballen, drinken etc wil was er niet bij. Ook de leenclubs waren matig. Kortom, niet zo beste sta…

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 2 maj 2022

Thank you for visiting. Even though this a member's Club we are very happy to welcome our visitors. We are glad to see that you enjoyed the high quality of our courses and our gastronomy. We hope to see you soon!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
8.1
christinetessier
Silver
Spelade den: 18 april 2022 Omdöme datum: 2 juni 2022Handicap: 14.1
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)2. Yellow Course (Amarillo, Piscina+Abajo)
Parcours magnifique avec un petit plus pour le rosa.

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 2 juni 2022

Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié notre Club et nos installations. Nous espérons vous voir bientôt!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
9.0
CTF
Stål
Spelade den: 2 april 2022 Omdöme datum: 6 april 2022Handicap: 16.1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
5
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)2. Yellow Course (Amarillo, Piscina+Abajo)
Pink is the most fun, yet challenging, golf course I've ever played. Period. Greens are generous, but hard to hit, with some posing very difficult breaks. My favourite holes: #6 (par 3), go straight and you'll be save; #8 (par 4) the slippery green; #12 (par 4) amazing hole, it has it all; #14 (par 4) admire the view; #17 (par 4) the roller-coaster green. The Yellow cou…

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 7 april 2022

Thank you Sir for you nice comments and your excellent explanation. We hope to see you soon!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
8.8
RP22
Guld
Spelade den: 16 februari 2022 Omdöme datum: 8 mars 2022Handicap: 8
This is my second visit at Real Club de Golf El Prat and it's getting better and better as i get to know him more. This time i play yellow course, which i never played before. Doesn't matter which one you play, this two courses are absolutely in perfect conditions. This golf club will be at top 10 of all the spanish golf clubs. Huge, modern and lovely locker rooms. Love…

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 11 mars 2022

Thank you very much sir for your comments. We are happy to see that you have liked our course, the facilities, its Club House and the Restaurant. We hope to see you soon at our course!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
9.4
andreita
Guld
Spelade den: 11 februari 2022 Omdöme datum: 16 mars 2022Handicap: 14
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
5
2. Yellow Course (Amarillo, Piscina+Abajo)1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)
Me ha parecido que es un campo bastante difícil es un campo largo que tiene muchos Greenes en alto lo que hace que para una jugadora con un handicap como el mío y que no tiene mucha pegada sea complicado coger Greenes en regulación además es un campo que desde el tee es bastante exigente. Sin embargo es un campo que está muy bien cuidado es un campo que da gusto jugarlo …

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 21 mars 2022

¡Muchas gracias por su reseña! Nos orgullece saber que se ha sentido una más en el Club recibiendo un buen trato, además de que le haya gustado nuestro campo, las instalaciones y haya apreciado el buen mantenimiento del campo. ¡Esperamos verla muy pronto por el Real Club de Golf El Prat!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
9.1
Joquegon
Guld
Spelade den: 14 december 2021 Omdöme datum: 12 mars 2022Handicap: 3
2. Yellow Course (Amarillo, Piscina+Abajo)1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)
El Prat is undoubtedly one of the reference courses in Catalonia and is a very good competition course but that has a bad side and that is that it does not seem to me a course where any handicap can enjoy, in general it seems to me a difficult course, long, with many high greens and large and very deep bunkers. The maintenance is very good and the greens are fast and har…

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 14 mars 2022

Thank you very much for your comments. We are happy and proud to know that you have enjoyed our Club and golf course. It is a challenging course but you can choose the tee box so you can enjoy the round. We hope to see you soon!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
7.5
fredsalon
Silver
Spelade den: 30 september 2021 Omdöme datum: 2 oktober 2021Handicap: 4
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)
Very nice Club overall. Excellent greens. Layout a bit outdated. Paths need maintenance. Nice short game practice area.

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 6 oktober 2021

Thank you sir for your comments. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed our golf course and its facilities. We hope yo see you soon back in Barcelona.
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
8.7
RP22
Guld
Spelade den: 30 september 2021 Omdöme datum: 12 november 2021Handicap: 8
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
15
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)
Real Club de Golf El Prat is recommended to those players looking for challenges on the golf courses. The design was commissioned to the well-known Australian player Greg Norman. Is probably one of the best clubs in Europe. Two different courses (I play pink), it has immense, complicated and well-cared greens bordering on perfection, onlysuitable for good putters player…

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 15 november 2021

Thank you very much sir for your comments. We are happy to see that you have liked our course, the facilities and its Club House. We hope to see you soon, playing the yellow course perhaps!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
8.9
RiSiBi
Guld
Spelade den: 27 september 2021 Omdöme datum: 28 december 2021Handicap: 8.5
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)
We played the pink course. Simply a great pleasure and a sporting challenge. My eldest son with a handicap of 2 had an unusually bad day and was punished mercilessly by the course for not overly poorly hit balls. I like courses where already the tee shot has to sit, which was perhaps more the case on the second nine. A good, strategically placed bunkering and large, often…

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 10 januari 2022

Thank you very much sir for your comments. We are happy to see that you have liked our course, the facilities, its Club House and the Restaurant. We hope to see you soon playing again in our golf course!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
8.0
SergeR
Silver
Premium
Spelade den: 25 september 2021 Omdöme datum: 7 oktober 2021Handicap: 12.5
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)
Door de weidse opzet heb je het gevoel dat je alleen aan het golfen ben. Een heerlijke baan om te golfen.

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 7 oktober 2021

Thank you very much sir for your comments. Indeed we have 45 holes in a fantastic location with great surroundings that makes you feel in the middle of nature. We hope to see you soon.
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
8.6
Leonard
Guld
Premium
Spelade den: 27 maj 2021 Omdöme datum: 22 juni 2021Handicap: 17.4
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
6
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)2. Yellow Course (Amarillo, Piscina+Abajo)
Played El Prat for the last time 2 years ago and saw a lot of changes. Especially on the Yellow course a lot of unnecessary bunkers were gone. This made the course a lot more fun and playable for all handicaps. We played the front nine of yellow followed bij the back nine of Pink. This is the toughest combination and also the routing that was played the last time El Prat …

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 23 juni 2021

Thank you very much Leonard for your visit and your nice comments. Indeed we have just finished the works on the yellow course to make it more sustainable and improve its playability. The Pink course is our championship course and it is fun and requires good strategy. The Hotel is very close to the golf course with easy acces by buggy. We hope to see you soon enjoying our courses!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
9.3
thejeniecs
Silver
Spelade den: 18 december 2020 Omdöme datum: 19 december 2020Handicap: 11.2
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)
A super course with a great tradition. I thoroughly enjoyed the challenge.

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 21 december 2020

Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed our golf course and all the history behind it. We hope to see you soon back at Real Club de Golf El Prat!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
9.2
Cecigolf
Stål
Spelade den: 16 december 2020 Omdöme datum: 28 december 2020Handicap: 5
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)2. Yellow Course (Amarillo, Piscina+Abajo)
Great golf course very close to Barcelona. The pink course is amazing and the yellow is a lot of fun! The facilities are great to practice your game and the staff is very helpful. I will come back for sure!

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 7 januari 2021

Thank you very much for visiting us. The Pink course is, indeed, an amazing course and one of the best one in Spain. We gope to see you soon back in our Golf Club!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
9.8
Osvaldo
Stål
Spelade den: 16 december 2020 Omdöme datum: 30 december 2020Handicap: 9.9
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)2. Yellow Course (Amarillo, Piscina+Abajo)
Espléndido campo de golf, con instalaciones a la altura de la historia del club. El recorrido PINK es espectacular y muy exigente, hoyos dignos de cualquier campo del Tour. Por otro lado y compensando el nivel se encuentra el recorrido Amarillo, que con la nueva reforma permite disfrutar de una jornada de golf mas relajada. A destacar el gran trabajo de los chicos de mant…

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 7 januari 2021

Muchas gracias por su reseña. Verdaderamente nuestro equipo hace un gran trabajo dejando, ambos recorridos, en un estado impecable para que nuestros jugadores disfruten al máximo de nuestras instalaciones. Esperamos verle pronto jugando tanto el recorrido Pink como el Amarillo con sus reformas, como bien ha dicho. ¡Gracias!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
9.5
Agasta85
Brons
Spelade den: 15 december 2020 Omdöme datum: 26 december 2020Handicap: 4
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)
Ottimo campo, penso il migliore a Barcellona. Si vede che ha ospitato tanti open di Spagna e che il disegno sia di Greg Norman dato il gran numero di bunker. Il campo é mantenuto benissimo e i green sono molto veloci, se passate per la città ve lo raccomando!

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 29 december 2020

Thank you very much for your nice comments! With no doubt, if you come to the city of Barcelona, you should visit us! Our golf courses are under great conditions with fast greens and great fairways. We hope to see you soon.
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
8.5
antoniobuye
Brons
Spelade den: 10 december 2020 Omdöme datum: 12 december 2020Handicap: 20
2. Yellow Course (Amarillo, Piscina+Abajo)
Jugado recorrido amarillo, en perfecto estado, buen ritmo de golf, greenes en fantastico estado, Restaurante muy bien a pesar de la pandemia.

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 14 december 2020

Muchas gracias Sr. Buye. Nos alegra saber que ha disfrutado de nuestro campo y ha podido apreciar el buen estado del recorrido. ¡Esperamos verle pronto!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
7.9
fred.kinabalu
Stål
Spelade den: 26 oktober 2020 Omdöme datum: 26 oktober 2020Handicap: 12
2. Yellow Course (Amarillo, Piscina+Abajo)
Réservé car bénéficiait d'un bon classement parmi les golf de Catalogne. Très bien entretenu et très professionnel. Nous y retournerons pour jouer le "Pink".

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 27 oktober 2020

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires monsieur. En effet, nous sommes l'un des meilleurs terrains de golf d'Espagne. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié notre parcours et nous espérons vous voir bientôt!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
8.6
FatimaGCarrilesEmerald
Ambassadör
Premium
Spelade den: 3 oktober 2020 Omdöme datum: 8 oktober 2020Handicap: 0
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)
20 min away from downtown Barcelona. Private golf course who is ready to welcome visitors. Quite unique entrance and modern clubhouse. Pink course: Stunning. The most special round is the back nine. Very nice club house with big windows. Lots of history and tons of great players have competed in these fairways!

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 13 oktober 2020

Thank you very much Miss. Fatima for your visit. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed our golf course. Indeed, the Pink course is a very competitive and high quality course. We hope to see you soon!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
8.0
soldadurasorlando
Brons
Spelade den: 5 september 2020 Omdöme datum: 24 september 2020Handicap: 21.4
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)2. Yellow Course (Amarillo, Piscina+Abajo)
Un campo con múltiples posibilidades de recorrido diferente, unos más difíciles que otros y con muchos bankers colocados a la distancia justa para un amater normal.

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 13 oktober 2020

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios! Con nuestros diferentes recorridos cada día es un nuevo día de golf! Esperamos verle pronto por nuestras instalaciones.
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
8.3
antoniobuye
Brons
Spelade den: 26 juni 2020 Omdöme datum: 26 juni 2020Handicap: 20
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)2. Yellow Course (Amarillo, Piscina+Abajo)
Gran campo de golf, buena relacion precio-calidad, buena hospitalidad para los socios, deficiente para los aficionados.

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 13 oktober 2020

Muchas gracias Sr. Buye por visitarnos y disfrutar de nuestro campos. Lamentamos que la hospitalidad no haya sido la esperada. Trabajamos mucho para ofrecer el mejor servicio a nuestros visitantes así que seguiremos trabajando en ello. Gracias por su comentario, esperamos verle pronto!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
8.7
antoniobuye
Brons
Spelade den: 24 mars 2020 Omdöme datum: 24 mars 2020Handicap: 20
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)2. Yellow Course (Amarillo, Piscina+Abajo)
Para mí el mejor Campo de Cataluña, uno de los mejores de Esoaña y Europa, Estado del Campo:calles y greens increïble. Casa Club espectacular y atencion al socio e invitados muy buena.

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 14 oktober 2020

¡Muchas gracias Sr. Buye! Nos alegra saber que su experiencia en el Club fuera tan buena. ¡Esperamos volver a verle en nuestros campos y que siga disfrutando del golf!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
7.2
Scarletts
Guld
Spelade den: 5 mars 2020 Omdöme datum: 13 mars 2020Handicap: 24.5
clubs_1
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)
Veel verwachting van deze baan,1ste indruk was goed, maar uiteindelijk viel het erg tegen, de baan lag er niet zo goed bij en ik vond de holes niet erg bijzonder. Jammer genoeg waaide het ook nog erg dus dat werkt niet mee. Het restaurant in het enorme moderne clubhuis zag er best leuk uit maar uiteindelijk niet best gegeten met Spaghetti die zo goed als rauw was, ook mij…

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 14 oktober 2020

We are very sorry to hear that Scarletts. We work hard to offer the best service and we will keep working on it. We hope you come and play our amazing courses again so you can have a better experience.
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
8.7
edwin
Guld
Spelade den: 3 mars 2020 Omdöme datum: 28 mars 2020Handicap: 10.1
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)2. Yellow Course (Amarillo, Piscina+Abajo)
Wat een topbaan met fantastische greens. Gespeeld op een zonnige dag maar met veel wind. En dan zijn sommige greens ontzettend lastig aanspeelbaar. En dat maakt het alleen maar mooier. Wat een uitdaging. En zeker putten met die wind. Een mooie put poging verandert zomaar in een bunkerslag 10 mtr. lager. Onvoorstelbaar maar echt gebeurd. We hebben ontzettend genoten. Dus a…

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 14 oktober 2020

Thank you very much Edwin! We are glad that you liked our courses, they are a real challenge for every golf lover. We hope to see you again in Real Club de Golf El Prat!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
8.5
patrik02
Brons
Spelade den: 26 december 2019 Omdöme datum: 11 februari 2020Handicap: 4
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)
Very nice course with great variating holes. A good test with strategic placed hazards and tricky green areas. I played it from white tee and it was a real test as I said. But you don´t have to be single handicap to enjoy this great course. A must when in Barcelona area!

Svar från Real Club de Golf El Prat — 14 oktober 2020

We are glad to hear that you had a great time here at Real Club de Golf El Prat. The pink course is challenging but we are glad you had fun. Also, on the yellow course we have made some improvements so its more enjoyable for amateur golfers. We hope to see you again in our courses!
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
8.7
mavitale
Silver
Spelade den: 15 december 2019 Omdöme datum: 18 december 2019Handicap: 25.6
We played twice this past weekend. As they were hosting a Christmas tournament for their members, non-members had to play Abajo-Arriba, also known as the Open Course. This is the configuration used for the Spanish Open in 2015. It is not an overstatement to say it was REALLY difficult. In fact, Arriba is so hard that they are eliminating several bunkers in the coming year…
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
9.0
baukejh
Brons
Spelade den: 10 december 2019 Omdöme datum: 10 december 2019Handicap: 9.6
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)
Played open today (arriba and abojo): very nice and very challenging course. Greens all elevated and super fast. Scenery is beautiful. Many elevated tees. Overall much nicer than piscina and bosque.
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
8.8
niek.van.exel
Stål
Premium
Spelade den: 10 december 2019 Omdöme datum: 10 december 2019Handicap: 6.6
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1. Pink Course (Rosa, Bosque+Arriba)
Beautiful and very challenging champions course. Great elevation, a lot and challenging bunkers. Guests should better take care of divots and pitch marks.
Översätt till Svenska
Missa inte våra erbjudanden på utslagstider, nya artiklar och allt som har med golf att göra genom att ta del av vårt nyhetsbrev.
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com