The Sea Pines Resort: Omdömen

visitors_1
9.4
e-novillo
Brons
Spelade den: 20 september 2021 Omdöme datum: 9 oktober 2021Handicap: 9
Atlantic DunesHeron PointHarbour Town Golf Links
El lugar es soñado. La perfección. Solo las instalaciones donde nos alojamos están viejas, algunas, en mal estado. No se olviden que Harbor Town se juega con Fore Caddy.
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
Spelade den: 6 oktober 2018 Omdöme datum: 6 november 2018Handicap: 5
clubs_1
Harbour Town Golf Links
Amazing golf experience and last 4 finishing holes are amazingly.
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
9.6
gchiste
Ambassadör
Spelade den: 15 oktober 2017 Omdöme datum: 4 december 2017Handicap: 9.3
Harbour Town Golf LinksAtlantic Dunes
The resort is an excellent place to come for golf and relaxation. Harbour Town is an outstanding shot makers course. The course is in excellent condition and the shots required to shoot a good round vary. Every hole is unique and I would rank it as one of the best I have played in the USA. The Ocean Course or as it is now called Atlantic Dunes is an excellent course where…
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
9.2
MichaelA6
Guld
Spelade den: 15 juli 2017 Omdöme datum: 1 januari 2018Handicap:
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
15
Harbour Town Golf Links
I played Harbour Town on as a present to myself on my birthday on July 15th2017. The experience was truly fantastic. I arrived early enough to go to the practice range which had the golf balls included with the green fee. The practice facilities were great. Biggest tip of the day is to bring cash. You will need $6 to get into the resort and there is no ATM at the entrance…
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
7.6
MikaDo
Guld
Spelade den: 4 april 2016 Omdöme datum: 2 augusti 2016Handicap: 12.3
Harbour Town Golf LinksHeron Point
Played just before PGA competition. Disappointing: greens were slow and the maintenance was average. Thanks to the caddy we had good time.
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
Spelade den: 10 mars 2016 Omdöme datum: 27 juli 2016Handicap:
Harbour Town Golf Links
Fore caddy was awesome - very welcoming and helpful. We played just a week or two before the PGA rolled in, so course was in tremendous shape.
Översätt till Svenska
visitors_1
9.2
erlend
Guld
Spelade den: 16 oktober 2015 Omdöme datum: 16 oktober 2015Handicap:
Harbour Town Golf Links
Prachtige golfbaan getekend door Pete DYE. Hij maakt gebruik van de aanwezige natuurlijke obstakels zoals water en creëert een aantal obstakels bij zoals listig geplaatste bunkers. Het gebied was vroeger moerasland en bosland. De baan eindigt met een moeilijke par 4 aan de mooie vuurtoren.
Översätt till Svenska
Missa inte våra erbjudanden på utslagstider, nya artiklar och allt som har med golf att göra genom att ta del av vårt nyhetsbrev.

avbryta prenumerationen
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com