Reviews

Reviews of marekstastny.50 (3)
7.3
ma
Played on: 6 April 2021
Handicap while playing: 18.0

Golf course is very dry and bunkers horrible. No sand, full of stones.

Helpful?

Reply from La Cala Resort — 11 May 2021

Dear marekstasny. 50 thank you for visiting us at la Cala Resort and for your feedback. Europa´s bunkers were due to be renovated in 2020 like the other two courses but unfortunately current events have meant that we have had to postpone for the time being. The golf course will also have the appearance of being dry due to the bermuda grass greens and fairways, which doesn´t grow as much in the colder months as a northern european grass type. This means that it can appear to be very dry but as soon as the temperatures improve, the bermuda will spring in to life and provide a fantastic playing surface. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards Robert Mitchell Director of Golf

8.4
ma
Played on: 22 December 2020
Handicap while playing: 17.1

New shoes needed ?.

Helpful?
8.9
ma
Played on: 16 November 2020
Handicap while playing: 17.1

playing golf.

Helpful?